A disappointed salesman of coca cola returns from his Middle East assignment. A friend asked, "why weren't you successful with the Arabs?" The salesman replied "When I got posted to the middle east, I was very confident that I will make a good pitch as coca cola is virtually unknown there. But I had a problem, I didn't know how to speak Arabic. So, I planned to convey the message through 3 posters ... First poster, a man crawling through the hot desert sand, totally exhausted, thirsty and fainting. Second, the man is drinking our cola and Third, our man is now totally refreshed. Then these posters were pasted all over the place." "That should have worked." said his friend. The salesman replied. "well not only did I not speak Arabic, I also didn't realize that Arabs read from right to left ..."
Posted: at 16-08-2011 06:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
kingsleyd at 16-08-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago) (m)
huh
Posted: at 16-08-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Blindwanderer at 16-08-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: kingsleyd on 16-08-2011 08:22 AM
huh
If you read it from right to left, it means if you drink coke in the desert, you'll be thirsty and exhausted. sometimes make una try to think before una talk or reply to joke una no understand. Jokes are not necessarily easy to understand!
Posted: at 16-08-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
kingsleyd at 16-08-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Blindwanderer on 16-08-2011 08:41 AM
huh
If you read it from right to left, it means if you drink coke in the desert, you'll be thirsty and exhausted. sometimes make una try to think before una talk or reply to joke una no understand. Jokes are not necessarily easy to understand!
huh, if ur joke hit the point u dont need xplanatn ok
Posted: at 16-08-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Blindwanderer at 16-08-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: kingsleyd on 16-08-2011 09:32 AM
huh
nahh, you just seem like the dimwitted type ok?
Posted: at 16-08-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
kingsleyd at 16-08-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Blindwanderer on 16-08-2011 09:36 AM
huh
i shit on u blindass
Posted: at 16-08-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Blindwanderer at 16-08-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: kingsleyd on 16-08-2011 01:04 PM
Quote from: Blindwanderer on 16-08-2011 09:36 AM
huh
i shit on u blindass
oh so you have an ass? that's interesting... then why don't yo take your phyuking three pound hand you used to type,, turn it sideways and shove it up your ass, all up your ass!! moron!!!
Posted: at 16-08-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming