![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-08-2011 04:40 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
i don talk am na, go to d previous page u will see it Reply
my mother advice me to always read my bible, she always use Joshua 1:8 to talk to me. and my dad always say, my son becareful Reply
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-08-2011 05:13 PM i don talk am na, go to d previous page u will see it That 50 n jukkiebukwes what a blessed union RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
If you go to bed and did not wake up the next morning, would be proud of what you've done with your life? Would you say, thank God I made it or would you be crying and seeking for a second chance that you will never get? Make good use of your time on earth and do the right things. Reply
Adivce from my good mum , was not to do what i will regret , obey my elders , share with people , ( above all ) keep loving one another and be honest to myself . Reply
In everytin u do, play safe. This is always her advice ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
she advice me nt to travel in the night Reply
never 2 marry a benin girl non a muslim woman Reply
SHE TLD ME TO ALWAYZ REMEMBER WERE AM COMIN FRM, AND I SHLD ALWAYZ COUNT MY TEETH WIV MY TOUNG ReplyAishababy
.. that prayer is the master key Reply
Quote from: 41truth on 24-08-2011 06:19 PM never 2 marry a benin girl non a muslim woman Hmmmmmmm! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
that the fear of God is the begining of life, Replymost be more focused towards my education keep awake from women
TO always be the son SHE has trained and brought up all these years.........GOD BLESS THE GROUND BENEATH HER FOOT.........I LOVE MY MUM....NO BE JOKE. Reply
Quote from: kattie77 on 24-08-2011 02:06 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-08-2011 01:40 PM Quote from: 50scent on 24-08-2011 01:38 PM Quote from: kattie77 on 24-08-2011 12:37 PM Quote from: 50scent on 24-08-2011 10:03 AM Never let woman win u on bed are u sure ur mum said dis?![]() I'm not sure, ![]() ![]() ![]()
my son i have not sin you with a women before bout i know you do go out with them, Replymy advice to you my son be careful, if you most have if surd be one. with a MOTHER. MAMA DYE SWEET.
to be very very carefulf in life. Reply
To be very very careful in all life endeavour/ encouter. Reply