Mercy Johnson Traditional Wedding Photos [2 pix] (Page 7)

Date: 26-08-2011 7:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- D-two at 27-08-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
[li][b][b][b][b][color=red][b]Whatever God has join together let no man, woman, Devil and all the demons in the land, see and ocean put asunder ,What then happen to that advice in the Bible Mercy? Or Are you among BOKO HARAM? But they call you Mercy!! So what happened to that Name? Or is it for fancy, Woman be warned!!!

The Guy na foolish man and himself no fine, mercy is desprate and she was always be. All girl in Nollywood are semi-prostitude, They have no background, becuase they get to where they are with bottom power, they believe that anything is possible with bottom power, it is only a foolish man that will marry from Nollywood so called actress. They are all the same. Mercy you are a disgrace to womanhood. repent. The man also is a bigger disgrace to Manhood. Greedy man die Greddy man bury am[/b][/color][/b][/b][/b][/b][/li]
[li][/li]
[/list][/quote][/code][/tt][/sub][/sup][/td][/tr][/table][/ftp][/email][/url][/img]" target="_blank">http://[img][url][email][ftp][table][tr][td][sup][sub][tt][code][quote][list]
[li][b][b][b][b][color=red][b]Whatever God has join together let no man, woman, Devil and all the demons in the land, see and ocean put asunder ,What then happen to that advice in the Bible Mercy? Or Are you among BOKO HARAM? But they call you Mercy!! So what happened to that Name? Or is it for fancy, Woman be warned!!!

The Guy na foolish man and himself no fine, mercy is desprate and she was always be. All girl in Nollywood are semi-prostitude, They have no background, becuase they get to where they are with bottom power, they believe that anything is possible with bottom power, it is only a foolish man that will marry from Nollywood so called actress. They are all the same. Mercy you are a disgrace to womanhood. repent. The man also is a bigger disgrace to Manhood. Greedy man die Greddy man bury am[/b][/color][/b][/b][/b][/b][/li]
[li][/li]
[/list][/quote][/code][/tt][/sub][/sup][/td][/tr][/table][/ftp][/email][/url][/img]
Posted: at 27-08-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Streetman at 27-08-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
GO TO HELL MERCY JOHNSON,YOU CAN'T FIND YOUR OWN MAN. SHAME ON YOU
Posted: at 27-08-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wunzie at 27-08-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)at least he is loaded, that's  the only interesting thing about him. As for Mercy, she is the most annoying actress in Nollywood! Happy married Life........i gu.... not!

Posted: at 27-08-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 27-08-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on 26-08-2011 09:12 PM
@ Kebella that's too harsh of you and that's uncalled for b'cos in everything they has there beauty. Soon it would be your turn and we would see if the man in shining armor would be handsome guy. That's when you'll realized that you'll have your hands full b'cos you dug the hole for yourself.Congratulation to the beautiful bridegroom as I wish them all the best as they pursue their new life together.
'
@kebella- wetin u take do this guy now?
@lovarbosweetie- been readin that still dont noe what she sed that was harsh. Btw- u r assuming that she is single. Thats a pretty big assumption to make esp wen all u av to go by is an online profile
Posted: at 27-08-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
dont yu no am a star...............everybody want a piece of me Cool Cool sorry mr loverboy.........am happily married with 2kids ........yu can ask those that ve seen my hussy pix ......how he look lik.........so pls save ur prayer to ur goddamn sisters........hallo!!!

Posted: at 27-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-08-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on 26-08-2011 09:12 PM
@ Kebella that's too harsh of you and that's uncalled for b'cos in everything they has there beauty. Soon it would be your turn and we would see if the man in shining armor would be handsome guy. That's when you'll realized that you'll have your hands full b'cos you dug the hole for yourself.Congratulation to the beautiful bridegroom as I wish them all the best as they pursue their new life together.
'

aint yu suppose to be in a rehab camp 4 rehabitation............re yu mistaken someone else comments to mine.........wft...........check properly b4 yu comment ..............sicko!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry am already married to a handsome guy so phyuk off..........wimp!! Shocked

Posted: at 27-08-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adajesuschrist at 27-08-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
mercy i am really happy 4 u.dont allow any thing 2 put assunder between the 2 of u.always allow God to be the head of ur home so that ur marriage will last.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bettynash at 27-08-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
CONGRATS U GUYS WERE MEANT FOR EACH OTHER
Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kattie77 at 27-08-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 27-08-2011 11:03 AM
Quote from: kattie77 on 27-08-2011 10:33 AM
The one when dey pain me 4 dis MJ matter be say d man sef no try at all,he be like whoo never reach Ghana,he dry like bonger fish,Mercy u fall my hand

close that ur dirty mouth ewu ofia, na person like u dey marry criminal.... anumpama
u dey craze,u when be walking corpse,idiot like u ,na ur family be anumpama....Ewuuuuuu
Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 27-08-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Lets see how many months it will last!

Posted: at 27-08-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- noblle at 27-08-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
  make pple leav this ladi,she have a lovly man in her life that she loved to marry why nija no want let her be,,,,,, mercy pls carry go na ur man  joor.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- miltonElvis at 27-08-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
two ugly things   Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-08-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- master_p at 27-08-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU MERCY JOHNSON.......I AM SO HAPPY FOR YOU.....DON'T MIND THE phyukING STORY PEOPLE SAY OUT THERE...HOLD YOUR HUSBAND STRONG.....IF HUSBAND EASY MK DEM GO MARRY THERE OWN.......ENJOY UR LIFE WITH YOUR HUSBAND
Posted: at 27-08-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amakankem2006 at 27-08-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
pooor girl na ur money he want
Posted: at 27-08-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amakankem2006 at 27-08-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
HHHHHMMMMMMM
Posted: at 27-08-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nnadis5 at 27-08-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Mercy Mercy Mercy, i called u three times, get ready for war,
i kw there will be war, what i want to tell u now is that u should
respect the first wife cause u kw u re the second wife, so u have to
respect ur senior i mean the first wife with two kids, she is the first,
i wish u good luck...
Posted: at 27-08-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nnadis5 at 27-08-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)Mercy Mercy Mercy, i called u three times, get ready for war,
i kw there will be war, what i want to tell u now is that u should
respect the first wife cause u kw u re the second wife, so u have to
respect ur senior i mean the first wife with two kids, she is the first,
i wish u good luck... Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 27-08-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- steph1900 at 27-08-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
did you ever take your time to ask why he left the mother of her kids to come to you? dont you think that he might do that to you in future or are you in such a haste that you forgot that men are not worthy to be trusted, seriously mercy that woman is a mother and your fellow woman, pushing her by the corner and clinging at you is a wicked act, or is it bcos you saw that ini edos own worked for her, you can still get married as a first wife not to someone elses husband..hope you re going in there with a box of hankerchief cos what made the first wife cry can reoccur. i am a mother and i cant imagine someone taking my husband and making my kids fatherless while their father is alive...
Posted: at 27-08-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amsofly_bj at 27-08-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
MARRIAGE IS NOT A DESTINATION,
IT IS A JOURNEY TO...
Posted: at 27-08-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 27-08-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
lmao...............@comments Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-08-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu