kebella at 30-08-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago) (f) nay!
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 30-08-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
this 2 pple wowo die, see thier flat noses! why dem deh for news sef! no be say them be virgins! 2 fairly used, second hand tokunbos!
YOU FINE PASS THEM....JEALOUSY..... r u married urself? if not join pple n rejoice wit pple dat r rejoicing stp the abuse n b happy for dem Posted: at 30-08-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Well, she has married despite all the advice. As one of her fan, I am highly disappointed, for a young beautiful lady like my MERCY to be second wife. It is a shame. Go ahead and she what led to the earlier divorce. Me don disown you today as my best actress. I no be your fan again o. Posted: at 30-08-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
cool_sunny at 30-08-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) pple in d univers plz stp opening ur dirty mouth against my best actress mecy johnson she iz my supa actress and god has blsd her wit a husband. bsides let me ask a question ?where is d beauty of a woman witout geting married? Posted: at 30-08-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Mercy wot u did with Prince Odi is being called marriage! both parent were present n gave their blessing,traditional that the bible recognises which is nikai in muslim has been performed, ur husband family paid ur doweris(bride price), may b all the pple day w dropping bad comments never tot of this, that, Lovely that ve children for ur husband her dowries(bride price) has not been paid, they only did registry that is not recognise, Pls honor ur hubby n put all bad belle pple to shame n proof to them dat ur marrige will work out for good IJN Posted: at 30-08-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
pple in d univers plz stp opening ur dirty mouth against my best actress mecy johnson she iz my supa actress and god has blsd her wit a husband. bsides let me ask a question ?where is d beauty of a woman witout geting married?
she is one of the best, i like her actng too, i like ur comment, ask all the enemy of progress Posted: at 30-08-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
estilizo at 31-08-2011 02:39 AM (13 years ago) (f) great traditional outfit,didn't know her tribe dress this way for traditional marriage.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 31-08-2011 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
BabyNick at 31-08-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) (f) I am happy for you oh my dear fan. I pray no man, no woman put assunder coz this world is full of evil. May God bless your marriage Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
lovely, may d Mighty Lord make it a good combination Posted: at 31-08-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
mamroseob at 1-09-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) (f) na so, carry go nothing wrong with marring a second wife
You must be an islamic man by saying this. Posted: at 1-09-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
mamroseob at 1-09-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) (f) they both look alike (same nose) wish u well girl Posted: at 1-09-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
they both look alike (same nose) wish u well girl
nd black too. Posted: at 1-09-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mgbanyia at 2-09-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) (m) please y is it that many actress don't get married as first wife,is it because they are fairly used cars,i don't wish my enemy to be an actress, don't u see Beautiful Tonto dike living her own life,maybe Moro she will be my ninth wife Posted: at 2-09-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
mgbanyia at 2-09-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) (m) sir,please don't marry two wives,it generates a lot of controversy,as u can convince your first wife to marry mercy Johnson still convince mercy Johnson to marry the third wife,that is where you will know that all that glitters are not Gold. Posted: at 2-09-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Barry55 at 22-12-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago) (m) THAT IS HER OWN CUP OF TEA Posted: at 22-12-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
A Big UP!!! For the Traditional outfits. But on a serious note , ANY SISTER WHO PLUNGES INTO MARRIAGE WITH A POLYGAMIST, AND WITH BOTH EYES WIDE OPEN, SHOULD BE PREPARED TO WELCOME MORE "MATES" INTO THE UNION SOONER OR LATER.............It,s just a matter of time when "what goes around will come around"! Posted: at 23-12-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
rich222 at 27-12-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) (m) SO THAT IS THE MAN WHO HAS BEEN WAITING TO TAKE HER HOME FOR LIFE, Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dickman2 at 25-04-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) (m) THAT IS HER OWN CUP OF TEA
ok Posted: at 25-04-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 17-07-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
congrats girl Posted: at 4-09-2015 12:50 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |