Why We Had To Bomb The UN Office - Boko Haram Leader (Page 4)

Date: 27-08-2011 9:42 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- sharon50k at 28-08-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
BOKO HARAM STOP TO BOMB INNOCENT PEOPLE BECAUSE YOU ARE CAUSING SORROWS IN THE POOR PEOPLE FAMILIES WHY YOUR FAMILY IS PROTECTED IF THE MUSLIMS IN NIGERIA ARE ASKING YOU TO FIGHT FOR THEM THEN ASK FOR LIVING NIGERIA AND GO YOUR OWN SO THAT NIGERIA SHOULD HAVE PEACE WE DNT NEED PROBLEM BECAUSE NIGERIA IS A PEACEFUL COUNTRY AND IF U DNT WANT PEACE THEN YOU BE DESTROY  INTO PIECES BY THE CREATOR WITH FIRE STOP KILLING OR YOU DIE BY HEAVELY BOMB TOO
Posted: at 28-08-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 28-08-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edidiongjohn on 28-08-2011 12:15 AM
D best option is to divide this country
so if the country is now divided what will happen to the yoruba muslims?is just so sad that dis group of people are heartless and ignorant of what they are doing and how they are even making GOD to regret ever creating human being,and the most surprising thing is that even during their ramadan period,then i wonder what is the meaning of that their fasting den.(although a muslim guy once told me they are fasting 4 GOD and not 4 cleansing away their own personal sin,thank GOD for the knowledge of the bible in my life that says u shall know the truth and truth shall set u free.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sx_knx at 28-08-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
This is not a christian - muslim issue. This is about denouncing terrorism in all its form, shape and size irrespective of whoever perpetrates it. Some barbaric people profain a great religion by committing murder in its name is simply cowardice.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emydaddy at 28-08-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 28-08-2011 07:45 AM
so if the country is now divided what will happen to the yoruba muslims?is just so sad that dis group of people are heartless and ignorant of what they are doing and how they are even making GOD to regret ever creating human being,and the most surprising thing is that even during their ramadan period,then i wonder what is the meaning of that their fasting den.(although a muslim guy once told me they are fasting 4 GOD and not 4 cleansing away their own personal sin,thank GOD for the knowledge of the bible in my life that says u shall know the truth and truth shall set u free.
Yoruba Muslims are quite different and calm.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ginika10245 at 28-08-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
which way Nigeria please our president and other big oga in Nigerian why you people pretending as if you don't know what to do this is to tell you people that Nigerian has been no more one Nigeria how can you put goat in a ships forum this Muslim has be come a very big disgrace in Nigerian you have to divide let christian go and Muslim be in there own as Nigerian east go out from those animals  abegoooooooooooooooooooooooo who knows next  goodluck mr president look in to this matter and talk something seance there and you law makes do something stop going for money while poor people is dieing  in the country    
Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kachallah005 at 28-08-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
the price of negative ambition for the government of naija  Wink Grin
Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- virgineve at 28-08-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
Their cup is almost full. the end is almost here. We shall see at the pay day u anti-Christs
Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 28-08-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emydaddy on 28-08-2011 08:02 AM
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 28-08-2011 07:45 AM
Yoruba Muslims are quite different and calm.
yeh my dear das why am telling edidiongjohn that the idea of deviding the country cant be possible beos of the yoruba muslims
Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ochi2sky at 28-08-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
heartles people!

Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bobby18 at 28-08-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
They could not come up with a better reason, this reason is so childish that i personally think they are trying to claim another organisations crime against humanity.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- smart2003 at 28-08-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
I WONDER WHEN MOSLEMS WILL WAKE UP FROM THIER SLUMBER. IT IS TIME SOMEONE EDUCATE THEM THAT VIOLENCE IS NO SOLUTION TO PERSONAL DEMANDS. IN MAJORITY MOSLEMS ARE EDUCATED ILLITERATES. PREACHERS OF HATE, HEARTLESS AND ENEMIES OF PEACE TYPE OF HUMAN BEINGS. THEY ARE NOT BOKO HARAM BUT BOKO ANIMALS. THE MOST STUPID, PERHAPS, HUMAN BEINGS ON EARTH. ISLAMIC RELIGION IS THE WORST RELIGION IN THE WHOLE WORLD. THEY NEVER CARE, HOW CLOSE TO THEM YOU ARE, OR INOCENCE, THIER BROTHERS OR SISTERS. WHEN THEY NEED IT THEY SUICIDE BOMB YOU ALONG SIDE THIER SO CALL ENEMIES. THEY HUMILIATE THEMSELVES THINKING OTHERS ARE HUMILIATING THEM.
THEY HAVE BEEN REACTING THIS WAY TO THIER SO CALL ENEMIES FOR YEARS, YET IT HAS NEVER BEEN A SOLUTION AND YET THEY STILL REMAIN FOOLISH AND BLIND. GOD WILL ONE DAY HELP HUMAN RACE TO WIPE AWAY ISLAMIC RELIGION AND ITS FOOLISH FOLLOWERS FROM THE SURFACE OF THE EARTH, AMEN
Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- umehudoka at 28-08-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Monkey dey jump from one tree to the oda na bcos trees dey near.... Nigeria no dey produce bomb, we all know that. so where the bombs dey come from? look at it from dis perspective, u don't give reason when u commit not until u are caught. believe me UN office is no reason but to remove our mind from the truth......... our problems today are from our so called politicians. Nigeria politicians can do any thing for power cos they are the source to all this bombs. phyuk POLITICIANS, phyuk BOKO HARAM AND TO HELL WITH NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT.   
Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- El-magnifico at 28-08-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm, i dey pass with pity on my face...>>>>>>

Quote from: smart2003 on 28-08-2011 08:55 AM
I WONDER WHEN MOSLEMS WILL WAKE UP FROM THIER SLUMBER. IT IS TIME SOMEONE EDUCATE THEM THAT VIOLENCE IS NO SOLUTION TO PERSONAL DEMANDS. IN MAJORITY MOSLEMS ARE EDUCATED ILLITERATES. PREACHERS OF HATE, HEARTLESS AND ENEMIES OF PEACE TYPE OF HUMAN BEINGS. THEY ARE NOT BOKO HARAM BUT BOKO ANIMALS. THE MOST STUPID, PERHAPS, HUMAN BEINGS ON EARTH. ISLAMIC RELIGION IS THE WORST RELIGION IN THE WHOLE WORLD. THEY NEVER CARE, HOW CLOSE TO THEM YOU ARE, OR INOCENCE, THIER BROTHERS OR SISTERS. WHEN THEY NEED IT THEY SUICIDE BOMB YOU ALONG SIDE THIER SO CALL ENEMIES. THEY HUMILIATE THEMSELVES THINKING OTHERS ARE HUMILIATING THEM.
THEY HAVE BEEN REACTING THIS WAY TO THIER SO CALL ENEMIES FOR YEARS, YET IT HAS NEVER BEEN A SOLUTION AND YET THEY STILL REMAIN FOOLISH AND BLIND. GOD WILL ONE DAY HELP HUMAN RACE TO WIPE AWAY ISLAMIC RELIGION AND ITS FOOLISH FOLLOWERS FROM THE SURFACE OF THE EARTH, AMEN

@ Smart ... You are an hypocrite & an idiot of the final order, for such a foolish statement .... Think deep & refrain your foolish statement b4 the wrath of Almighty God befall you...... Where were you wen the Niger Delta terorist/Militant were terorising the peace of our beloved country Huh?? Today is Boko Haram, who knows tomorow, It might be even you & your fellow hypocrites .....This attackers are not true muslims cuz Islam preaches total peace & co inhibition with our neighbors ...
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alphamale at 28-08-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
72 virgins for each Boko Haram sucide bomber.
Allah is the pimp!
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adesuwa30 at 28-08-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
Boko Haram Leader ,u will dead very soon
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 28-08-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Christian,Muslims wahala na im cause this bombings? these people are so useless..
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- El-magnifico at 28-08-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umehudoka on 28-08-2011 08:57 AM
Monkey dey jump from one tree to the oda na bcos trees dey near.... Nigeria no dey produce bomb, we all know that. so where the bombs dey come from? look at it from dis perspective, u don't give reason when u commit not until u are caught. believe me UN office is no reason but to remove our mind from the truth......... our problems today are from our so called politicians. Nigeria politicians can do any thing for power cos they are the source to all this bombs. fcuk POLITICIANS, fcuk BOKO HARAM AND TO HELL WITH NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT.   

Yes ooooooooooo, phyuk the Foolish & selfish Politicians, phyuk the Idiotic boko haram & Hell is the right place for Nigerian Government cuz they dont kia about the welfare of citizenry .... All they do is to embezzle funds that their 5th generation cannot even spend .....We need God Intervention In Nigeria ...
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CONNIE-O at 28-08-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Muslims in Nigeria really needs to wake up and come together with rest of Nigeria to fight Boko Haram because they are shining extremely bad lights on Islam. Islam is not a violent religion, even though I am not a Muslim person, but I still know that for sure.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kelvinty at 28-08-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
this guys na big ode them be ooooooo,see all this mumu ooooooo,wetin dem dey get now from all this,stupid cows,na real malam them b ,their brain dey their yanshhhhh
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otimgba at 28-08-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
this people are very stupid killing people and making children fatherless and mother God will see them and pay them back with there evil and wicked mind of there's foolish heartless idiots
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15