Usain Bolt Disqualified In world Athletic Championship In Daegu (Page 2)

Date: 28-08-2011 8:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Millenium
- ezesunny at 29-08-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
let,s him go he is too pompos
Posted: at 29-08-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Angelita2 at 29-08-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
sorry bolt.
Posted: at 29-08-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 29-08-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Fair,  but a very bad rule Angry
Posted: at 29-08-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bantino at 29-08-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
He was too eager to win the race.
Posted: at 29-08-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bantino at 29-08-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
He was too eager to win the race, hence he beat the gun.
Posted: at 29-08-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 29-08-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
ohh, well its not the end of the world, he has to look up again
Posted: at 29-08-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sync at 29-08-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
over confidence na im cause am.next time try 2be humble
Posted: at 29-08-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sylax at 30-08-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 29-08-2011 02:40 AM
lol lol Yes Mr. Bragger go and concentrate on the 200m which is YOUR EVENT. You and your Covetous Coach believe that the FAME was going to last for ever. My disappointment is that Asafa is injury because this Race would be his. God Almighty regards men according to their works. Where you mother is now? Talking her bullshit about Asafa is over. lol lol See Asafa is not around and your son Foul Start even in practice he does things like this. Where is your Covetous Coach to teach you the right thing?

Is English your first or second language? b'cos I don't understand any of the crap you wrote. It does seems to me however that you are pro Asafa. Sports is a democracy and not military rules, anyone is free to support whomever one likes. Don't hate on Bolt he's good and world champs or at best don't hate the player hate the game.
Posted: at 30-08-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Malachi09 at 30-08-2011 08:17 AM (13 years ago)
Shit happenz

Posted: at 30-08-2011 08:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 30-08-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: will0101 on 29-08-2011 08:28 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 29-08-2011 02:40 AM
lol lol Yes Mr. Bragger go and concentrate on the 200m which is YOUR EVENT. You and your Covetous Coach believe that the FAME was going to last for ever. My disappointment is that Asafa is injury because this Race would be his. God Almighty regards men according to their works. Where you mother is now? Talking her bullshit about Asafa is over. lol lol See Asafa is not around and your son Foul Start even in practice he does things like this. Where is your Covetous Coach to teach you the right thing?

@ KSURRINA fcuk YA ASS....IF U DONT KNW U BETTER ASK....BOLT GAVE OUT THE CHANCE..IT'S CLEAR AND OPEN..U FAT DUMP AMOEBA...WHY DONT U GO AND RACE?AND SEE UR BIG HEAD LIKE CROCODIE...HIS PROUD OF WHT IS DOING AND GOOD AT,BASTARD BITCH LIKE U,LOOK AT URLIFE USLESS IDIOT SO U R HAPPY BCUZ OF BOLT FAIL...GO AND CLEAN UP UR WET honeypot AND LAY DOWN ON THE TRACK...fcuk U AND UR MOTHERfcukER HAPPINESS....NUMBER 1 FANS OF BOLT HALA WILL0101

Bros, everyone is free to say his mind in this forum only without abuse. I can't understand why you are abusing someone.
Posted: at 30-08-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edwinchizi at 30-08-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
bolt is becoming increasingly arrogant.
will0101 - that was very nasty of yu.
Posted: at 30-08-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 31-08-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
e no good oooo Angry
Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 8-09-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
E yah, sorry ndo
Posted: at 8-09-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 23-06-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 5-09-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-09-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero