It is a good thing to have done so.. but let all come to think about it, as a Nigerian who as been to few countries.. i believe our Governments should do something about our country..maybe they start by taking a correct censors of the Nigerians and send those who are not to there various countries.. block our borders..because most people who commit crimes outside our country do claim that they are Nigerian,which most are not..Please let them start to arrest and send them to there countries Reply
is nt saudu arabia fault if nigeria is gud wat will someone be doin in dat country Reply
Ok o.. ReplySome fellaz tryna make me will ma skillz
for me deportation better pass 11 years imprisonment Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 29-08-2011 11:17 AM : hehehe....who know how your look is after dis your wayo fasting....wellcome back to the war zone comrade. Quote from: hakhuan on 29-08-2011 06:46 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na waooo, all d tym naija naija.. Reply
Like what one of our freinds say that Mr Ambasador He is not there to protect people living illegaly is correct carry them back to naija because saudi is not a place that u go and do everything illegaly. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
make nigeria also dey deport pple wa nor get papers for naija na ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Rubbish. Reply
what type of Nonsense is this , na wa oooo some people are turning to another thing , may God see us true. Reply
Can you imagine? Saudi Arabia of all places! What the heck is wrong with some Nigerians? Must they be so desperate about leaving Nigeria that they are even prepared to get stuck in countries such as Saudi Arabia. Some of these countries do not provide any serious opportunities different from what may be available in Nigeria. Have they gone mad? For God's sake, let them stay in Nigeria and explore some of the opportunities, even though limited, that are available there. ReplyLeaving Nigeria for foreign countries without the right papers these days is a sure invitation for trouble, and all sorts of humiliation you can think of. Nigeria is not that bad!! FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
yeye dem Reply
no place like home whether good or bad Reply
for sure Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 30-08-2011 10:38 AM Quote from: ajanni on 29-08-2011 11:17 AM : hehehe....who know how your look is after dis your wayo fasting....wellcome back to the war zone comrade.Quote from: hakhuan on 29-08-2011 06:46 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you dey craze, dirty pig
Quote from: derbi on 29-08-2011 06:40 PM Quote from: sonny1 on 29-08-2011 04:58 PM prostitution in saudi ke? i thought its supposed to be the holy country maybe the people living in the so called holy land need some real sex training b4 they die and visite the 73 virgin, 73 virgin each, u know that will not be easy 4 an un exsperience person ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()