new here (Page 3)

Date: 08-02-2008 2:00 am (17 years ago) | Author: 0 Chukwudi
1 2 [3]
- darkocean002 at 1-08-2008 01:10 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  1-08-2008 08:54 AM
butt kicked with another big butt.........

myra, u really proud of ya booty,like d Americans proud of their Flag.. Grin
Posted: at 1-08-2008 01:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 1-08-2008 01:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 31-07-2008 09:15 PM
lol.him dey look for u.lol

nah nah nah .. no be me.. i think he miss road... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-08-2008 01:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- egovinepeters at 23-08-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
IS EASY TO GET FRIEND,HARD TO KEEP, BUT EASY TO LOSE
Wink Smiley
Posted: at 23-08-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 24-08-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
welcome on board
Posted: at 24-08-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 24-08-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bigniceguy on  8-02-2008 02:00 AM
hey,you guys and chicks out there,just want to let you all know that i am new and want to make new friends,romance or whatever,someone to love is not out of the way.

Cheers all.
itsn fun nd enjoyable,interestin.so welcome........
Posted: at 24-08-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 24-08-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on  8-02-2008 03:32 AM
Welcome here, i must assure u that u have got a very right place here and say Goodbye finally to boringness but there are rules here, there are some Untouchable sexy girls here that are meant for Daddy alone, one u can keep away from them then u wont have any problem with me, do u want to know the Hot babes? that will be an assignment for you, open your eyes and brian wide so that u wont step on toes...anyway welcome
TUNE LMAO TO DAM FUNY, I GUESS U COULD HAV A POINT SO WHO R THEY!
Posted: at 24-08-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iykewifey at 24-08-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin,,,,colic
Posted: at 24-08-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 25-08-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 24-08-2011 07:06 PM
Welcome here, i must assure u that u have got a very right place here and say Goodbye finally to boringness but there are rules here, there are some Untouchable sexy girls here that are meant for Daddy alone, one u can keep away from them then u wont have any problem with me, do u want to know the Hot babes? that will be an assignment for you, open your eyes and brian wide so that u wont step on toes...anyway welcome
seriously who r dey?
Posted: at 25-08-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 26-08-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 25-08-2011 07:35 AM
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 24-08-2011 07:06 PM
seriously who r dey?
@GIFT DEJI SAID HE HAS SEXY GIRLS THERE FOR HIM I WANTED 2 KNOW R THEY
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]