![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
God Jezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Reply
We need 2 knw da moda phyukers dat are sponsoring dis goats dat have no sympathy 4 humanity what da phyukkkkkkkkkkkkkkk Reply
Great Deliverer, I join my brothers and sisters to pray for the country Nigeria, Father, come to the rescue of this land and it`s people, expose every one that the devil is using as an agent to cause chaos in this country, we pray Thee to save, protect and preserve their lands from been a new haven for devil` incarnate`s, that are hidding under religion to exhibit their evils, Jesus, expose, arrest and bring every contributor of this wickedness to justice. ReplySeed Of Love, we pray that Your seed of love will grow in the heart of every Nigeria, Abba, through Your grace teach them to love one another irrespective of their tribes, religion or languages, we pray that Your seed of love will reunite every corners of the country and bring a new era of peace to them. Giver Of Understanding, we pray that Your reign of understanding will reign in the heart of every Nigeria, we pray for understanding that will make them to understand each other, love each other, understanding that will restore unity, peace and bring harmony back to this land, Lord Jesus, give them understanding to join forces together to rebuild their lands and together promote a greater Nigeria. Amen.
Good, those people should rot in the prison. Reply
Good... ReplyPoster u say na there godfathers u wan hear there names....na easy thing na...Dem dey parliament there.... soon God go bring dem out.
IS THIS THE FIRST TIME SUCH ITEMS HAVE BEEN FOUND WITH PEOPLE AND NOTHING HAD HAPPENED TO THE CULPRITS. SSS KNEW THE PEOPLE RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL THESE AND IF THE DECIDE TO PLAY BY THE GALLERY, ALL OF US SHOULD BE READY TO PAY THE FULL PRICE. Reply
crucify Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
We don't need this type of factories in Nigeria, what about car manufacturing companies. Reply
Nigerian, God!!!! when can w learn to do good not alway dad Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigerian, God!!!! when can w learn to do good not alway bad Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
nigerian govt knows them ,they should be arrested now. Reply
NA WETIN WE GO HEAR B DIS D ACTION THAT WOULD BE TAKE WE WON'T HEAR ABOUT THAT AGAIN........NA HERE HE GO END...I NO THAT...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bomb factory don dey nigeria. lol Reply
na wa for this our country oooooo. Reply
Let hope they did truly discovered what they claim. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 6-09-2011 10:17 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Your brother? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
We need you guys to do more, fish them out one after the other and permanently stop this incessant bombing and attacks on innocent lives. Reply
Amen oo.God continue to reveal them, Reply