Child Abuse! 9 Years Old Girl Abused By Madam and Raped By Men [Pix] (Page 7)

Date: 11-09-2011 1:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- ajanni at 13-09-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
may GOD accept that prayers so
Posted: at 13-09-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chosenme at 13-09-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago)
do you see why God allow bareness into some woman life, because of bard heart, tell me the type of feeling that God will have in this matter, if a woman can do this to another woman child, God have Macy,   Macy oh lord Macy oh lord we ask you for Macy!!!!!!!!! Macy oh lord
Posted: at 13-09-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 13-09-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 12-09-2011 07:55 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 05:26 PM
monimonkey
monicrazy
monidonkey
what is the meaning of this your sensless post here.....is like you forget to take your pills today//////eh mr aboki nduru
Dont mind that BINGO called ajani he's so useless that the good samaritan who picked his ASS from the GUTTER is regreting saving him till date.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 13-09-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 09:15 PM
monimonkey
monicrazy
monidonkey
what is the meaning of this your sensless post here.....is like you forget to take your pills today//////eh mr aboki nduru

who put your dirty mouth into it? stupid and useless boy , kirikiri regular, son of an armed robber father ,
lunantic.................................................................................this wayo fasting is still hunting you.....hope you survive it. fool at 44
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-09-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
44 abi na 79 Tongue Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 13-09-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-09-2011 10:16 AM
your right....na old age dey worri that hungry terrorist... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-09-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 10:06 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 09:27 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 09:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 09:18 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 09:16 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 07:58 PM
walahi his sickness is increasing every minute Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy big shame

look at it, she goat useless girl
i can see yu dont ve respect for rich n' famous Huh? Undecided

what rich? chicken change you derive from a shabby business you called rich ?
no wonder , in a city of all blinds , an eye woman like you deserved to be their king, village girl
i love the new tittle shabby Shocked Shocked Shocked yu this old man yu don go far with ashawo  Grin Grin Grin Grin
> Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
your mother used to be my regulars during her hey days
ask her

not my mum maybe my granny  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-09-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 13-09-2011 10:19 AM
Quote from: kebella on 13-09-2011 10:16 AM
your right....na old age dey worri that hungry terrorist... Grin Grin Grin Grin

hungry head Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gloxxy98 at 13-09-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
this is pure wickendness, God will punish her
Posted: at 13-09-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 13-09-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 11-09-2011 01:49 PM
such a shame.........this thing will never stop. We need to drop this european and GOD mentality.

As a sympatizer of this young girl, I want you guys to know this "fcuk GOD" I know he doesn't exist else what's the justification of not protecting this young girl........sins of the parents??? fcuk you too!!!

We need to adopt our cultural stance, what we were before the europeans came. This Muslim fcuker will never be able to do this to an african child, what AFRICAN RELIGION WILL ACCEPT OR DO SUCH?

You guys need to know that the kids are the future, this generation will perish if you dont have children. The children need to be educated and protected. Also they need to have sex. It is the parents duty to make sure their kids have a man or woman to marry by age 16-18 at the most. We will start to eliminate a lot of this behaviour from their root. No punishment bestowed on this woman will heal this child. GOD will not heal this child either, cos he/she/it is just a life stopper the europeans have introduced to the African shores. This Allah and God thing is what is stopping us from really dealing with such evil doers and getting rid of em all from our society!!! No need for your replies.....I know your mentality anyway!!! My spirit avenges the wrong done to this girl.....................this I have willed.

You need very fast attention before you perish in hell, God have mercy you becos you don't know what you are doing
Posted: at 13-09-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 13-09-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-09-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ezesunny at 13-09-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
na ajanni sister all na boko hearth, any body with christan name will not stay around them
Posted: at 13-09-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammyjane at 14-09-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Blindwanderer on 11-09-2011 10:08 PM
Quote from: democrazy on 11-09-2011 01:49 PM
such a shame.........this thing will never stop. We need to drop this european and GOD mentality.

As a sympatizer of this young girl, I want you guys to know this "fcuk GOD" I know he doesn't exist else what's the justification of not protecting this young girl........sins of the parents??? fcuk you too!!!

We need to adopt our cultural stance, what we were before the europeans came. This Muslim fcuker will never be able to do this to an african child, what AFRICAN RELIGION WILL ACCEPT OR DO SUCH?

You guys need to know that the kids are the future, this generation will perish if you dont have children. The children need to be educated and protected. Also they need to have sex. It is the parents duty to make sure their kids have a man or woman to marry by age 16-18 at the most. We will start to eliminate a lot of this behaviour from their root. No punishment bestowed on this woman will heal this child. GOD will not heal this child either, cos he/she/it is just a life stopper the europeans have introduced to the African shores. This Allah and God thing is what is stopping us from really dealing with such evil doers and getting rid of em all from our society!!! No need for your replies.....I know your mentality anyway!!! My spirit avenges the wrong done to this girl.....................this I have willed.

you're one helluva cocksucking dickface ignoramus motherfcuking atheist... just because you live in the U.S does not mean you can bash on Christianity like that... freedom of speech my ass!! Go learn some goddamn manners son... quit pouring your frustrations on God... or better yet you can fcuk off,,, from this entire naijapals!!
My brother why are you replying democracy? Cant you see he is  mad/crazy man? Cant you also see he is an unfortunate americana that
 does not know his right from left. He is just been foolish cos he does not no what to say.
Posted: at 14-09-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammyjane at 14-09-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 12-09-2011 04:40 PM
@fcukface preensegun

I will agree with you as you are not human nor man, but a man-kind!!

I agree wif you, you and your fellow mankind are created by GOD!! No problem.

Fuk you, Fuk your GOD, fuk ur generation, fuk your research!!

Pointless answering animals in human skin..............Mr Segun Mankind!!
Democrazy, even Ajegule pickin better pass you, they can speak  English language and write it better than your unfortunate gutter language. I keep calling you an unfortunate americana cos that is exactly what you are. Check your life and everything that concerns you and see that things are not working very well for you. Since you have denied God He has and will also deny you. The air you breath, where does it come from? Can even you democrazy manufacture it? Or that you traveled out of Africa to God knows where, was it by your making?God can punish you for insulting him. Just be warned!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-09-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks578 at 15-09-2011 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
This madam should be force to have sex with dogs to know how it feel to be abuse and rape
Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 15-09-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 15-09-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 05:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 10:24 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-09-2011 10:22 PM
Quote from: kebella on 11-09-2011 10:06 PM
yu sure sey no be boko haram woman Grin Grin

no be ya aunty she be?
she look lik one ur wives

you failed woefully , i have only a wife and not wives ---- ok? onye ara kebella

Hahahahaaaa..................................... how I wish ur wife would join naijapals and see the kind of insult people heap on her hubby..................... sorry Oga Ajanni
Posted: at 15-09-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-09-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-09-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 16-09-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-09-2011 06:25 AM
monimonkey
monicrazy
monidonkey
Dont mind that BINGO called ajani he's so useless that the good samaritan who picked his ASS from the GUTTER is regreting saving him till date.

you have just said the truth about your self now , stupid boy
Posted: at 16-09-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-09-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 13-09-2011 10:14 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 09:15 PM
monimonkey
monicrazy
monidonkey

who put your dirty mouth into it? stupid and useless boy , kirikiri regular, son of an armed robber father ,
lunantic.................................................................................this wayo fasting is still hunting you.....hope you survive it. fool at 44

stupid and useless , madboy
Posted: at 16-09-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10

1. JUST IN: VeryDarkMan Remanded In Prison Custody Till Next Week

2. Photo of Nigerian Lady Killed by Chinese Expatriate for Rejecting His Love In Abia

3. 2 Friends Missing After Traveling To Abia From Port Harcourt To Meet Man They Met on Facebook

4. Model Sues Diddy, Says She Was Drugged And Molested By Mogul In 2003

5. Your Husband Has No Right to Order You Not To Go Out - Sandra Ezekwesili

6. Fashion Icon, Olarslim And Husband Heartbroken As They Lose Long Awaited Baby During Labour

7. Isreal Recalls Envoy After Ireland, Spain And Norway Agree to Recognise Palestine As A State

8. Police Arrests Bandit Treating Gunshot Wound At Plateau Hospital

9. Uncle Arrested For Defiling His 8 Year Old And 4 Year Old Niece in Delta

10. Actress, Anita Joseph Slams Sandra Ezekwesili Over Recent Advice to Women

11. Rita Edochie Reacts After Yul Edochie Claimed Late Junior Pope Betrayed Him

12. Chad Prime Minister, Resigns After Losing Presidential Elections

13. 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Falling 60ft Off Cliff At Oregon Hiking Spot

14. Sowore Slams Nigerian Army For Shutting Banex Plaza In Abuja Over Soldiers, Traders’ Clash

15. Fake Life Celebrity - Photographer Calls Out BBN Ka3na For Begging After Bragging Of Her Billio

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

3. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

4. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

5. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

6. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs

7. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

8. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

9. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

10. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway