Child Abuse! 9 Years Old Girl Abused By Madam and Raped By Men [Pix] (Page 5)

Date: 11-09-2011 1:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- preensegun at 12-09-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
such a shame.........this thing will never stop. We need to drop this european and GOD mentality.

As a sympatizer of this young girl, I want you guys to know this "fcuk GOD" I know he doesn't exist else what's the justification of not protecting this young girl........sins of the parents??? fcuk you too!!!

We need to adopt our cultural stance, what we were before the europeans came. This Muslim fcuker will never be able to do this to an african child, what AFRICAN RELIGION WILL ACCEPT OR DO SUCH?

You guys need to know that the kids are the future, this generation will perish if you dont have children. The children need to be educated and protected. Also they need to have sex. It is the parents duty to make sure their kids have a man or woman to marry by age 16-18 at the most. We will start to eliminate a lot of this behaviour from their root. No punishment bestowed on this woman will heal this child. GOD will not heal this child either, cos he/she/it is just a life stopper the europeans have introduced to the African shores. This Allah and God thing is what is stopping us from really dealing with such evil doers and getting rid of em all from our society!!! No need for your replies.....I know your mentality anyway!!! My spirit avenges the wrong done to this girl.....................this I have willed.

you're one helluva cocksucking dickface ignoramus motherfcuking atheist... just because you live in the U.S does not mean you can bash on Christianity like that... freedom of speech my ass!! Go learn some goddamn manners son... quit pouring your frustrations on God... or better yet you can fcuk off,,, from this entire naijapals!!
Mr whatever your ugly arse name is. Who are you yo fight fir GOD? Is your fuking name GOD? Shows your fuking xtian dog/god sheep mentality!!! Can fuking GOD turn back the hands of time and protect this child? Fuk you fuk him, fuk your faggot Jewish arse Jesus too.
If any of the fukers find it in their heart to forgive me, the devil will fuk their fuking arses in hell. Now start saying those fake prayers of yours that has never help no one.

Why are you people arguing with this lizard?

Who does he think he is ?

Most Great Scientist we know in history of mankind all believed in God talkless of an ignoramus and nincompoop like him.

It is only an empty barrel that claim there is no God.

Go and do research and Learn. You will know something didnt happen by chance.

Son, dont be a waste to ur generation. 
Posted: at 12-09-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chi-God at 12-09-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
God of the poor, God of the helpless, God of orphan help and heal this girl. God please come to her aid, make a way for. I will like the people that is handling this case to temper justice with mercy and take care of this little girl. Nigerian police can never change, besides what has happen has happen. God touch their mind to take care of this little girl as their own daughter.
Posted: at 12-09-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 12-09-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
@phyukface preensegun

I will agree with you as you are not human nor man, but a man-kind!!

I agree wif you, you and your fellow mankind are created by GOD!! No problem.

Fuk you, Fuk your GOD, fuk ur generation, fuk your research!!

Pointless answering animals in human skin..............Mr Segun Mankind!!
Posted: at 12-09-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preensegun at 12-09-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
@fcukface preensegun

I will agree with you as you are not human nor man, but a man-kind!!

I agree wif you, you and your fellow mankind are created by GOD!! No problem.

Fuk you, Fuk your GOD, fuk ur generation, fuk your research!!

Pointless answering animals in human skin..............Mr Segun Mankind!!

fcukface preensegun Grin Grin Grin

You gat me rolling on the floor laughing. Grin

Have you seen my face before ? lol

All i can see here is an Hardened lunatic on the loose lol.
Well, go get your dose of lagatin.

fcuk brain. Guy you seriously need help. Cuz you are going insane. Mr. Wak
Posted: at 12-09-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 12-09-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Something must be done very fast, sorry poor girl.
Posted: at 12-09-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 12-09-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Sorry , poor girl. May GOD help you
Posted: at 12-09-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
monimonkey
monicrazy
monidonkey
Posted: at 12-09-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 10:24 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-09-2011 10:22 PM
Quote from: kebella on 11-09-2011 10:06 PM
yu sure sey no be boko haram woman Grin Grin

no be ya aunty she be?
she look lik one ur wives

you failed woefully , i have only a wife and not wives ---- ok? onye ara kebella
Posted: at 12-09-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 12-09-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 05:29 PM

no be ya aunty she be?

you failed woefully , i have only a wife and not wives ---- ok? onye ara kebella

See MONKEY wey don married ooo
Posted: at 12-09-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tarakhanali at 12-09-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
I detest news like this
Posted: at 12-09-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-09-2011 05:35 PM

no be ya aunty she be?

your mother attended my wedding party now , she was  one of my regulars in those days
Posted: at 12-09-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 12-09-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 07:00 PM

no be ya aunty she be?

your mother attended my wedding party now , she was  one of my regulars in those days

IDIOT, MOTHERLESS BASTARD, USELESS ANIMAL
Posted: at 12-09-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 12-09-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 05:26 PM
monimonkey
monicrazy
monidonkey
what is the meaning of this your sensless post here.....is like you forget to take your pills today//////eh mr aboki nduru
Posted: at 12-09-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 12-09-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
walahi his sickness is increasing every minute Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy big shame

Posted: at 12-09-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)

no be ya aunty she be?

so yu man yu dey rape others  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-09-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)

no be ya aunty she be?

imagine that.........ordinary suya man Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-09-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 12-09-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
bingo.......dont let me remember you......what have a dead bodi to do with the living?Huh???   black out have nothing to do with the light....stop dis your too much gworo habit and get life.......if i slap dat your stinking mouth for you eh.......you dis hungry terorrist....you are in naija not chad your contry.....onye iberibe...................fake naija.......fake mallam.....bimbo
Posted: at 12-09-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 12-09-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
obiari na ajo cha...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-09-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- amsofly_bj at 12-09-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
pls God help d helpless...
Posted: at 12-09-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 12-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
  I'm sure God exists , but lots of times you wonder, why does he allow too much suffering and injustice to overwhelm the innocent and the deffenceless? or are mankind just mere experiments to him? .
Posted: at 12-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10