Can You Answer This? Who will You Save? (Page 2)

Date: 13-09-2011 7:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Megaoneplusone
1 [2] 3 4 5
- chiglamour4u at 14-09-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
where d story dey
Posted: at 14-09-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Empress_Ameera at 14-09-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
I would give the car to the old lady and the friend that saved me once, and stand in storm with the man of my dreams and wait for the bus. This will be extremely big for me considering I have never been on the bus.

Posted: at 14-09-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 14-09-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MelanieJayne on 13-09-2011 10:39 PM
Answer: The old lady of course! After helping the old lady into the car, you can give your car keys to your friend, and wait with your perfect partner for the bus together..... Wink

WISDOM SPEAKS FOR HER SELF....... BRAVO!!  Cool
Posted: at 14-09-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MelanieJayne at 14-09-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 14-09-2011 05:00 PM

WISDOM SPEAKS FOR HER SELF....... BRAVO!!  Cool

Hooooray for me...... Cheesy
Posted: at 14-09-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 14-09-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Poster u no nid to stop at all cuz dat ya old friend may have set it up to use the dream partner to bewitch u wit d old lady.............reason>>>out of envy dat u own a car and now dreaming of perfect life partner and probably u own a houx of ya own.......while him wey saved ya life once as friend still dey go bustop dey to catch a bus.........if not y three of dem come stand for dia at dat odd hour..      abeg run for ya life ooo 

Posted: at 14-09-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 15-09-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 14-09-2011 11:48 PM
Poster u no nid to stop at all cuz dat ya old friend may have set it up to use the dream partner to bewitch u wit d old lady.............reason>>>out of envy dat u own a car and now dreaming of perfect life partner and probably u own a houx of ya own.......while him wey saved ya life once as friend still dey go bustop dey to catch a bus.........if not y three of dem come stand for dia at dat odd hour..      abeg run for ya life ooo 

you might be right if you were told to answer it from the logical angle. the question is plane and if there is another thing, it would have been stated. the question is asked by many establishments before employment. your answer shows better part of you. THIS IS A VERY DEEP QUESTION MORE THAN IT LOOKS
Posted: at 15-09-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 15-09-2011 07:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: samo49ja on 14-09-2011 12:46 PM
i go save my life patner afterall the old woman go soon die and my fren did not save me to save him
[/color][/b]

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-09-2011 07:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kgwsk at 15-09-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
in this case you need to save the old woman who is about to die, afterall destiny can be change.
Posted: at 15-09-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 15-09-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 14-09-2011 12:51 PM
Answer: The old lady of course! After helping the old lady into the car, you can give your car keys to your friend, and wait with your perfect partner for the bus together..... Wink
[/color][/b]

very thoughtful buh what if ur friend can't drive???

heheheheheeeeeee !!! if he cant drive .............at least he can push  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 15-09-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago)

here is the answer to your question mr.poster so case close!!!!

Posted: at 15-09-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- brendivas at 16-09-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
What an impossible scenario! What type of car are you driving? More like bike! What brought the dying patient 2 the bus-stop? How long will it take 4 the next bus to come?
Posted: at 16-09-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 16-09-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: brendivas on 16-09-2011 04:04 AM
What an impossible scenario! What type of car are you driving? More like bike! What brought the dying patient 2 the bus-stop? How long will it take 4 the next bus to come?

You haven't seen a car of double seating?  Grin if you have not, this is a question!! if you are seating an exam or an interview and happen to meet such question, i guess you will ague it?
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 16-09-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
ACT LIKE YOU DIDNT SEE ANY OF THEM, SINCE THEY ARE WAITING FOR A BUS.
Posted: at 16-09-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MelanieJayne at 16-09-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Can I ask one of these logic questions too...Huh?

How is it possible for a naked man to jump from a 50 storey building, without a parachute or ANY other device, and survive unharmed....?? Wink
Posted: at 16-09-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 16-09-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MelanieJayne on 16-09-2011 10:03 PM

How is it possible for a naked man to jump from a 50 storey building, without a parachute or ANY other device, and survive unharmed....?? Wink

Grin Grin Grin Grin I will find out from him when i go to heaven, if he will be in hell please someone should find out from him Tongue
Posted: at 16-09-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MelanieJayne at 16-09-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
No, Mega, the man survives and is completely unharmed after jumping from the 50 story building.....

It is logic, and I expect YOU to know the answer..... Wink
Posted: at 16-09-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 16-09-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 13-09-2011 10:12 PM
Quote from: wandepope on 13-09-2011 07:22 PM
well if they are waiting for the bus,then let the bus come and pick them ....afterall they are not waiting for me

don't you think that Sometimes, we gain more if we are able to give up our stubborn
thought limitations?
hmmm......its not reality my friend,its just a riddle
Posted: at 16-09-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 16-09-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MelanieJayne on 16-09-2011 10:25 PM
No, Mega, the man survives and is completely unharmed after jumping from the 50 story building.....

It is logic, and I expect YOU to know the answer..... Wink
lol is funny though but fact is that i cant figure out any logical backup on this right now.......GOD!! am over working ma brains!
Posted: at 16-09-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 16-09-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MelanieJayne on 16-09-2011 10:03 PM

he came down by using his dick as a rope..

Posted: at 16-09-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MelanieJayne at 16-09-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-09-2011 11:42 PM
he came down by using his dick as a rope..

No, he isn't Nigerian.... Wink
Posted: at 16-09-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. TRAGEDY: British Boxer Sherif Lawal Dies After Collapsing In Ring On Professional Debut

2. Grieving Father, Igboanugo Mourn Death Of Doctor Son Killed By Drunk Driver In America

3. Touching Moment Soldiers Are Seen Crying After Losing Colleagues To Terrorists

4. VIDE; "I’m Surprised Rihanna Recognized Me At An Event In London"– Ayra Starr Opens Up

5. Davido Celebrates First Child’s 9th Birthday Amid Drama With Babymama, Sophia Momodu

6. Ex CBN Gov. Emefiele Faces Fresh Charge Over Printing Of Naira

7. Court Remands Lagos Father, Joseph Gamor For Allegedly Defiling 13Yr Old Daughter

8. Police Arrest Three Suspects Over Killing Of PoS Operator, Mutiu In Ogun

9. Photos From The Burial Of 39Yr Old Benue Lady, Louisa Allegedly Murdered In Abuja

10. 30Yr Old Woman, Comfort Yughemba Docked For Assaulting, Robbing Police Officer

11. BBN Star, Phyna Set To Release Debut Movie ‘Last Man On Earth’

12. Suspected Robber Arrested In Bank With IED After Demanding N100m In Plateau State

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony