Blackface Naija's Wife Dump Him, For Being Too Broke! (Page 6)

Date: 14-09-2011 12:57 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- kebella at 16-09-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-09-2011 07:42 AM
Quote from: funmibaby4real on 14-09-2011 08:03 PM
She don't know that married is for better for worse.

For BETTER for STAY, for worse for VAMOOSE SAYS NAIJA WOMEN

yes thats our CODE Cool

Posted: at 16-09-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-09-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 14-09-2011 08:38 PM
@ chisparlis, i read your comment, and i came to a conclusion, is either you are from a broken family,or that you are cursed, or you came into this world through an Evil way, how can say such senseless things against women, i believe you have a mother and sisters. please becareful of what say, before God Almighty strike You down; women are special set of people, they are wonderful people, they are unique gift from almighty God, please beg God to forgive you and take away the curse on You; what of Men that used their wives for money rituals,Men that cheats their innocent wives, what can you say about these evil men walking on this planet.What shall it profit You to fcuk every women you come across and win a free ticket to Hell fire. bros Women Are Precious set of people(including my Mum and Sisters) i dont yours are.

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-09-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 16-09-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chinnys on 15-09-2011 04:47 PM
Quote from: collinsE on 14-09-2011 04:08 PM
take heart  and don't give up just belive in your self you will make

Oh, i saw him in Dublin, he is doing great

Make una no dey lie full here oooo, this one see him for DUBLIN the other one say she see am for CALIFORNIA, Which one una dey sef?how many blackfaces do we have Huh?
Posted: at 16-09-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 16-09-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-09-2011 02:03 AM
Quote from: Stanleyfish on 15-09-2011 10:24 PM
Quote from: DHash on 15-09-2011 01:10 PM
How true is ur statement?
Thank you my brother, pls ask them.

She is an Edo woman

Hmmmm
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 16-09-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-09-2011 02:26 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-09-2011 04:14 PM
TYPICAL NAIJA WOMAN WILL NOT MARRY YOU FOR WHO YOU BE NEVER........
lol ,,,,,,,marry 4 what yu re Grin Grin Grin Grin

You know na Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 16-09-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-09-2011 02:30 PM

yes thats our CODE Cool

I know that TEY TEY Grin
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 16-09-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Moni i dont need ur LEG.....as long as i can see ya wallet no prob Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-09-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 16-09-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-09-2011 05:11 PM
Moni i dont need ur LEG.....as long as i can see ya wallet no prob Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

NEITHER WILL YOU SEE MY WALLET, Cos NA ONLY MY third leg i go GIVE you Grin
Posted: at 16-09-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebysco at 17-09-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
na dem sabi
Posted: at 17-09-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smeranda at 17-09-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
women,women may God help us.eny way just take it easy that is life for you
Posted: at 17-09-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Joemaina at 17-09-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
TOO BAD FOR ALL THE BROKERS.
Posted: at 17-09-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 17-09-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 16-09-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on 16-09-2011 02:30 PM

yes thats our CODE Cool

I know that TEY TEY Grin
lols Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-09-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-09-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 16-09-2011 03:07 PM
Quote from: kebella on 16-09-2011 02:26 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-09-2011 04:14 PM
TYPICAL NAIJA WOMAN WILL NOT MARRY YOU FOR WHO YOU BE NEVER........
lol ,,,,,,,marry 4 what yu re Grin Grin Grin Grin

You know na Grin Grin Grin Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Wink

Posted: at 17-09-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- skyleo at 19-09-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Rich/Famous can never have a wife but always be with a partner and a times with child bearer, that once their identity changes then the partner/the child bearer are no where to be found. 
Posted: at 19-09-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 21-09-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Bad wife.
Posted: at 21-09-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 21-09-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
blackface the lord is on ur side
Posted: at 21-09-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 4-11-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moralemike07 on 21-09-2011 12:21 PM
Bad wife.

GBAMISTIC
Posted: at 4-11-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bellocity at 6-12-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 6-12-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- martinkings at 14-06-2012 01:44 AM (11 years ago)
Pls lets not say wht we dont knw..yes they are living differently but for a reason best knwn t them.this lady in question is livibg at no 31 mojisola street ijegun at ikotun area with her family..ie sisters and mother including her to kids..a boy and a girl she had for black face..both has grown up.i beliv rhey hav reasons for staying apart not becos of money becos d lady herself is not doing fine eitwer if not she wont be in her family house
Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 24-06-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago)
na so na..
Posted: at 24-06-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7