Blackface Naija's Wife Dump Him, For Being Too Broke! (Page 4)

Date: 14-09-2011 12:57 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- GOLDENMEDAH at 15-09-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
Dat's women 4 u, dey only lyk where it sweet...
Posted: at 15-09-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 15-09-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 14-09-2011 10:59 PM
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 14-09-2011 08:38 PM
@ chisparlis, i read your comment, and i came to a conclusion, is either you are from a broken family,or that you are cursed, or you came into this world through an Evil way, how can say such senseless things against women, i believe you have a mother and sisters. please becareful of what say, before God Almighty strike You down; women are special set of people, they are wonderful people, they are unique gift from almighty God, please beg God to forgive you and take away the curse on You; what of Men that used their wives for money rituals,Men that cheats their innocent wives, what can you say about these evil men walking on this planet.What shall it profit You to fcuk every women you come across and win a free ticket to Hell fire. bros Women Are Precious set of people(including my Mum and Sisters) i dont yours are.

Bros i feel and i felt so bad for my statement but it is a very painful thing for a woman to leave a man because he is not rich anymore, that is the most painful thing i hate to hear but i take your word and i thank you for the advise and pray that God will give me a good woman that will stand by my side just like how my mother stand by the side of my father till today...IN lagos i see what women are doing and to me, i believe it is everywhere. Thanks bros for your advise.

GOOD boy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-09-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 15-09-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fuzeerantic on 15-09-2011 02:39 AM
niaja marriage is like chewing gum

No be small one oooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-09-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- doublevee at 15-09-2011 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
poster poster......gist carrier
Posted: at 15-09-2011 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikeh1 at 15-09-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
weather break broken oo or whatever when will Nigerian women stop looking at martial things and understand the true meaning of marriage and love GOD have mercy
Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solight at 15-09-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
let them resolve the matter
Posted: at 15-09-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvinty at 15-09-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
naija girls like money die,confirm naija girl
Posted: at 15-09-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- virgineve at 15-09-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
white face
Posted: at 15-09-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 15-09-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
How true is ur statement?
Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rosemerry at 15-09-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
The strength of character is not in falling down but the ability to pick yourself up
Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 15-09-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-09-2011 03:55 PM
how broke? is he such a looser Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 15-09-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Naija love my hand no dey
Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Chinnys at 15-09-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: collinsE on 14-09-2011 04:08 PM
take heart  and don't give up just belive in your self you will make

Oh, i saw him in Dublin, he is doing great
Posted: at 15-09-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chinnys at 15-09-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
he is great guy
Posted: at 15-09-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eskor9 at 15-09-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
women and money.
Only GOD knows.
Posted: at 15-09-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 15-09-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Money, fcuking money!
Posted: at 15-09-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 15-09-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
me i saw in ghana.....hehehe hehe
Posted: at 15-09-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- TTpat at 15-09-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
heyaa. Its nt fair o. But the bone shall rise again.
Posted: at 15-09-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Stanleyfish at 15-09-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: acome on 14-09-2011 03:44 PM
God bless all woman.

U r blessed my dear.
Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Stanleyfish at 15-09-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 14-09-2011 07:53 PM
She is already a second used, another man will use and dump her and she will continue to meet another man until when she will start looking like nshi nkita........... Grin Grin Grin
The issue here is that u guys don't even knw who that guy(Blackface) is, How can u call urself a husband & u sleep around with girl without condom, sleep with under age girls, can't afford to pay house rent but can keep a SLOT(Ashawo) in a hotel for days, not even the kids school fees, ready to sleep with his wife's sister & friends bcos u r a star. U guys r just pointing ur blames on the innocent lady. over 96% of all the guy writing trash & insulting this lady will be the 1st to tell their sisters to kid his ass & look for a reponsible man to father her children. I'll advice u guys to be very careful about what u say, ur sister could be the nxt victim.
Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7