help your self cos nah only u know wetin u want talk
Quote from: insurrection on 18-03-2008 02:00 AM wonder wat the fuss is all about?d dude should just get on with his life.this is the 21st century and people are still suprised same sex relationships exists.get a life!too much sanctimony and hypocrisy in Africa.I prospose that all free adult men and women should be left alone to screw whomever(must be adult) they wish(snakes,scorpion,donkeys,cows,monkeys,dogs).help me out here someone!!!!lol help your self cos nah only u know wetin u want talk dejifortunecares
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i wasnt really asking for help.it was rhetorical,i hope u didnt skip dat class.lol.most people here are just pretending to be shocked and following the crowd.same sex relationships are here to stay,just deal with ur xenophobia or si homophobia!!!! Reply
Quote from: insurrection on 18-03-2008 03:40 AM i wasnt really asking for help.it was rhetorical,i hope u didnt skip dat class.lol.most people here are just pretending to be shocked and following the crowd.same sex relationships are here to stay,just deal with ur xenophobia or si homophobia!!!! you are entitle to your own opinion and no body gonna question that dejifortunecares
LESBIAN?................How did you find out? and did you confront her? Men sorry but I have to say this ....I would really like to see lesbians........................lol ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
just for chats...................lol ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
oh...if u put it that way... Reply
your mother is a lesbo??? and so freakn phyuking what!!...yawns!! next please ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: ugodaniels on 18-03-2008 12:30 PM your mother is a lesbo??? and so freakn ing what!!...yawns!! next please ae u used to seeing that....? ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 18-03-2008 12:57 PM Quote from: ugodaniels on 18-03-2008 12:30 PM your mother is a lesbo??? and so freakn ing what!!...yawns!! next please ae u used to seeing that....? ![]() he may be into it...did I just say that??oopppssss Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Quote from: myragonza on 18-03-2008 12:57 PM Quote from: ugodaniels on 18-03-2008 12:30 PM your mother is a lesbo??? and so freakn ing what!!...yawns!! next please ae u used to seeing that....? ![]() yes, i'm used to seeing that, now can we give it a reast already! You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
its the topic of this post.....why stop talikng about it??? ReplyUkoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Quote from: ukoma on 18-03-2008 11:59 PM its the topic of this post.....why stop talikng about it??? so how do 'we' go about helping the original writer whose mother is a lesbian...any suggestion? You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: ugodaniels on 19-03-2008 12:04 AM Quote from: ukoma on 18-03-2008 11:59 PM its the topic of this post.....why stop talikng about it??? so how do 'we' go about helping the original writer whose mother is a lesbian...any suggestion?Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Quote from: ukoma on 19-03-2008 12:16 AM Quote from: ugodaniels on 19-03-2008 12:04 AM Quote from: ukoma on 18-03-2008 11:59 PM its the topic of this post.....why stop talikng about it??? so how do 'we' go about helping the original writer whose mother is a lesbian...any suggestion?great, see why i said we shud leave them alone ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Your father nko? Abi him too na homosegxwal? In that case you all need deliverance. Reply
Quote from: ugodaniels on 19-03-2008 12:04 AM Quote from: ukoma on 18-03-2008 11:59 PM its the topic of this post.....why stop talikng about it??? so how do 'we' go about helping the original writer whose mother is a lesbian...any suggestion? yes....we actually need to see evidence before we conclude that the poster's mum is a lele.....how the hell could a mother with a hubby be a lele...it does not happen in naija mos def....i think the poster is just assuming.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Apparently she's bicurious or bisegxwal, whichever is the case, sucks for sure! ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
the poster might be exaggerating........ Replyhis mum was measuring her friend's body measurements....to make a new dress...and they both brought their head up and at that instant bump and accidentally kissed....just in time for the poster to enter the room....... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats