Good woman. She's not useless like ajanni's mum. ajanni mother can't even boil hot water Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
NAUTALKAM if no be small thing i for call u idiot for this rubish Reply
Passing through Reply
she dress like this for the seek of her man. Replybut that is too bad for a married woman.
How you no say she de cook for her husband? Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-09-2011 01:45 AM Quote from: danylove on 16-09-2011 01:40 AM do you want her to wear suit in the kitchen? she way even marry and dey cook for the man suppose receive kudos and you come dey see half naked because say you put your eyes for the region. haba which one you dey sef. ABEG MAKE YOU GO LOOK FOR GOOD TORI NO BE SAY SHE GO ALLOW YOU INSIDE HER KITCHEN MAKE WE KNOW SAY SHE DONE COOK AND INSTEAD TO TALK THE TORI HOW UNA TAKE GIVE US ARRANGY , YOU CAME DEY YAN WETIN YOU GO LOOK FOR HER YASH. OUT OF THE ABUNDANT OF YOUR HEART , YOU CAN CARRY GIVE US. BORING! She should wear something decent, as a married woman. This is the tradition in Africa, she expose her legs and arms, thats too much.
This aint newz. If she don't could for her hubby, who will? And she ain't naked a bit. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 15-09-2011 09:53 PM Some men are really lucky, famous actress Oge Okoye was spotted cooking for her husband, almost naked. ![]() ![]() I dont need to tell you what the food taste like [/quoteLook, I don't know what you are posting at times but sometimes you can be an idiot, dude,she has clothes on!!!!! Honestly I feel like slapping sometimes
LOL at the half naked. If her body was flattering, I suppose that statement would appeal to some. But that is not the case here so...umm..yeah...next post! Reply
What IS Your phyuking Biz Reply
what is you guys problems "Half Naked Oge Okoye Caught Cooking For Her Husband" there is nothing wrong with her dress, beside i guess the guy that put this on here you don't have something better to use your time for. Reply
Live her alone jo Reply
@ NAUTALKAM ReplyPlease I beg you in the name of God almighty stop prying into peoples privacy. If she cooks for her hubby,she is not doing anything out of the ordinary. and for being naked or half naked please define the term NAKED? If u dont have a job please go and look for one. If you are presently working,The challenges inherent will not give you time for posting rubbish. Please grow up!
She is in her private home. Whatever she wears does not in any way concern you. Nobody has a say over that because she is doing what prologs the life span of her marriage. If you say she was spotted, that means the person who took and the person for sent for these pix are interfering in somebody's affair. Be careful!!! Reply
Quote from: Basilfm on 16-09-2011 08:03 AM She is in her private home. Whatever she wears does not in any way concern you. Nobody has a say over that because she is doing what prologs the life span of her marriage. If you say she was spotted, that means the person who took and the person for sent for these pix are interfering in somebody's affair. Be careful!!!
Which one is d news.....dat she is cooking 4 her husband or dat she is half naked...mtchewwwwwww Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Poster I av told u several times to go get a job. My company is employing wheel barrow pushers, pls apply Reply
that makes her a good house wife. Reply
MEN NA ESSENCIAL COMMONDITY OOO LET HER HOLD HER HUSBAND TIGHT WITH HER COOKING Reply