Ladies and their attitudinal problems (Page 10)

Date: 20-09-2011 11:56 am (12 years ago) | Author: Bissy
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- jossy4reall at 22-09-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bissyboy on 22-09-2011 09:43 AM
Quote from: ammyjane on 22-09-2011 06:56 AM
Poster, why do you have little faith, dont you believe that with God all things are possible? Some of the sisters in church with attitudinal problems might be undergoing some training from God and that is why they might still be single. He wants to make sure that those sisters are free from such problems before he orders their footsteps to where ever their husbands are. Trust me poster, whatever marriage that has the hand of God in it, is bound to succeed. God looks at the end of every problem and not the beginning, his ways are always different from ours. So pls take note of that.
"With God, all things are possible"... Our senses should not be clouded by religion!!! That's simply why God has given us these senses. What will make you not stay at home and expect to get paid by a company of ur choice at the end of the month applies to every aspect of your life. Your input first (plus God's blessings) determines the rate of output. For someone "undergoing training from God" like you said to run her mouth contrary to her training means W-H-A-T!!!!??? Figure it out!

Honestly, i sincerely admire ur realistic and critical sense of reasoning which God has freely given every human just like u have rightly said but some let blind indoctrination of religion and it empty, unrealistic sentiments becloud it... hoping to see more of ur posts.. welldone bro!
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimeskan on 22-09-2011 01:10 PM
Take me out 4rm here

who bring u in before? dem force u? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: virgineve on 22-09-2011 01:15 PM
This is nonsense poster

that is to you oo! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ascony on 22-09-2011 02:32 PM
dis naija pals sef, una too spread gossip
dat babe on dat pic is a musician, her name is JODIE, she is the one that sang that baby song "kuchi kuchi"

Angry Undecided

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin no be picture be d koko naw... read d post
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 22-09-2011 03:30 PM
am laffin

make i join u  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-09-2011 04:22 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 01:46 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-09-2011 01:03 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 12:55 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-09-2011 12:45 PM

lmao daddy Shocked Shocked Shocked
OH YES OOO Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
yu 've got to be kidding me........tell me when her miracle wil come.............she has wasted all her life believing manner wil fall frm above.........what a sorrowful life Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
HAHAHAHA HER NXT MOVE WILL BE GOING FROM ONE PASTOR TO ANOTHER SPENDING ALL THE MONEY SHE HAS, THEN CURSING GOD ASKING HIM WHY DID U FORSAKE ME Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin exactly
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikequat on 22-09-2011 05:40 PM
A lot of these people commenting and abusing the poster are just ignorant of the fact that God himself gave us power to do things ourselves like finding our spouses. He can reveal, direct and or even bring them to us. But most times we are so much blinded by doctrines that we do not even know. Remember also that God will not like us if He have to do for us what He have already given us the power to do, granted we may make mistake in choosing because we are having a false sense of the situation and in some cases God intervenes in so many ways and that is again if we get it.....So ladies and gentlemen, get off your high horses and go find yourselves spouses and God will bless you if you are of true intentions.

welldone bros! true talk
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikequat at 22-09-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on 22-09-2011 05:48 PM
Take me out 4rm here

I seriously suggest that we stop being so obnoxious and sarcastic about the replies we post to some topics here on Naijapals. let us be a tad more informed before we post reply. it makes me wanna puke reading some of the replies to mature and thoughtful topics......haba fellow 9jas let us show the world through this medium that we are worth taking serious ALL THE TIME. 
Posted: at 22-09-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 22-09-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 21-09-2011 12:13 PM
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 20-09-2011 07:48 PM
Quote from: Bissyboy on 20-09-2011 11:56 AM
I was having a discussion with an acquaintance when she said; " I don't apologize to guys for any reason cos they don't deserve it; No man is worth my apology". I laughed! !! !!!.
Virtually all ladies sing that song; "NO MAN IS WORTH IT", yet they won't let you be.
This lady is in her mid 30s, neither married nor in any relationship. She's a staunch member of Mountain of Fire and Miracles.
She and her bandwagon belong to the school of thought; "God will do it at the appointed time" forgetting that GOD IS NOT A MAGICIAN. Everything follows laid down process. You have an attitudinal problem; you have not addressed it but think going on fervent prayers/dry fasting seeking an "abracadabraic" solution to sick relationship life will work... hmmmmn!!! so, so sorry babe, It won't. It is high time u accepted the fact that your attitude determines how long you stay in a relationship...if you like pray from now till eternity; nothing will change

before she approaches her menopause God will do it

God wouldn't do just anything without you positioning yourself to receive it, Unless her attitudinal behavior is changed nothing will work.
...HEAVEN HELPS THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES
Posted: at 22-09-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 22-09-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
all this church pretenders spoil pass all this cheap ashawos......even their engines don spoil tete......dem just dey use church dey cover demselves.......na holy spirit dey select husban and wife for people...where is it in the bible.......many demons are using churches to cover their evil deed....church don suffer nobi small......the other day na pastor say holy spirit yalam sey make ihm divorce ihm wife marry another one...for where!!! God gode slap dem one after the other.........nobi the same bible sey that the anti christ will start with the church......beware my people.....
Posted: at 22-09-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 22-09-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on 22-09-2011 05:28 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-09-2011 07:27 AM
i love this topic....

this usually happen to ladies who use thier future husband for toasters/mugus....

43years old aunty still waiting for a husband...
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Really?

really what??

Posted: at 22-09-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-09-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
ok Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-09-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 22-09-2011 07:19 PM
all this church pretenders spoil pass all this cheap ashawos......even their engines don spoil tete......dem just dey use church dey cover demselves.......na holy spirit dey select husban and wife for people...where is it in the bible.......many demons are using churches to cover their evil deed....church don suffer nobi small......the other day na pastor say holy spirit yalam sey make ihm divorce ihm wife marry another one...for where!!! God gode slap dem one after the other.........nobi the same bible sey that the anti christ will start with the church......beware my people.....
[/b][/color]

True Yarn Bro!
Posted: at 22-09-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikequat on 22-09-2011 06:09 PM
Quote from: beckononme on 22-09-2011 05:48 PM
Take me out 4rm here

I seriously suggest that we stop being so obnoxious and sarcastic about the replies we post to some topics here on Naijapals. let us be a tad more informed before we post reply. it makes me wanna puke reading some of the replies to mature and thoughtful topics......haba fellow 9jas let us show the world through this medium that we are worth taking serious ALL THE TIME. 

Mr seriousMan, Guy pls point ur hypocritical seriousness to somewhere else i take God beg u oo cos i no reply for ur post otherwise let the poster talk.... ur objective(s) for being on naijapals is (are) different from mine.. i came here to have fun n when necessary pass positive info as d case maybe... besides, there's time to play and be serious even bible says so mr english and serious-minded man..   hp u dig that well... ehen! cos i wont say that again! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 22-09-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-09-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 22-09-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 22-09-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 22-09-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bissyboy on 22-09-2011 09:03 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-09-2011 04:21 PM
Quote from: DHash on 21-09-2011 01:11 PM
The post is not having a meaning

u can say that again..and i'm not surprise it made the front page of naijapals coz most silly and senseless topics always makes the front page. like the ones from "nametalkam"
What makes common sense uncommon also makes this post senseless to u!

i heard ur short very loud and clear but am gonna ignore it.

Posted: at 22-09-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 22-09-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 22-09-2011 08:55 PM
Quote from: Bissyboy on 22-09-2011 09:03 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-09-2011 04:21 PM
Quote from: DHash on 21-09-2011 01:11 PM
The post is not having a meaning

u can say that again..and i'm not surprise it made the front page of naijapals coz most silly and senseless topics always makes the front page. like the ones from "nametalkam"
What makes common sense uncommon also makes this post senseless to u!

i heard ur shot very loud and clear but am gonna ignore it.

Posted: at 22-09-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-09-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 05:21 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-09-2011 04:22 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 01:46 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-09-2011 01:03 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 12:55 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-09-2011 12:45 PM

lmao daddy Shocked Shocked Shocked
OH YES OOO Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
yu 've got to be kidding me........tell me when her miracle wil come.............she has wasted all her life believing manner wil fall frm above.........what a sorrowful life Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
HAHAHAHA HER NXT MOVE WILL BE GOING FROM ONE PASTOR TO ANOTHER SPENDING ALL THE MONEY SHE HAS, THEN CURSING GOD ASKING HIM WHY DID U FORSAKE ME Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
even seek an abracadabraic solution lols Grin Grin
OOH YES OOOO Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-09-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12

1. VID: “I Know What Is Happening To Him” – Yul Edochie Reveals Why Wizkid Disrespected Davido

2. ‘I Got Fed Up’- 24Yr Old Mother Arrested For Drowning Her 1Yr Old Son Inside Well In Delta

3. Naira Abuse: Stay Out Of EFCC Wahala – Cubana Chief Priest Advises After Resolving Case

4. Tinubu Planning To Arrest Peter Obi – Charly Boy Claims

5. Residents Doctors Protest Poor Working Conditions, Shortage Of Manpower In Kogi

6. NSCDC Nabs Fake Doctor Over Pregnant Woman’s Death In Osun

7. Police Arrest 8 Suspected Motorcycle Snatchers In Ekiti

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. Tribal Marks Are A Sin, If Tattoos Are Sin - Podcaster Sparks Controversy Through Her Opinion

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

9. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son

10. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood