I was just doing a little thinking and then i thought to myself after going through different profiles, postings and blogs. Can anybody kindly answer this question which I'm sure haunts every human with feelings.
WHAT IS LOVE?
Posted: at 4-01-2009 04:55 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
tman4real at 4-01-2009 05:25 PM (16 years ago) (m)
JAMB?
Posted: at 4-01-2009 05:25 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
cnlekerem at 4-01-2009 06:31 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Wow!!! Its better to describe Love than to define it. Sincerely you can never define what love really entail. My description of Love may/might be different from your. That is. Nice topic should be given a good acknowledgment. Thanks man for this at least people opinion of what love should be would be given. Peace
Posted: at 4-01-2009 06:31 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
fritzreikosz at 4-01-2009 09:16 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Seriously people. this no be joke matter. If someone here can describe wot love is? or give a non blurry explanation....believe you me, I've an interesting story that goes with the subject. Abeg make i know first, then i'll come up with the story afterwards. I had a situation with my one time girl friend and right now it just baffles me reminiscing the whole scenarios. Ladies, na una issue too....make una yarn.
Posted: at 4-01-2009 09:16 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
fritzreikosz at 4-01-2009 09:33 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Sorry sweety.....i'll wait for a few more comments and then i'll be sure to go ahead....I need someone to define love fo me....everybody just dey yarn....I Luv U, I Luv U.....now, make ppl talk wetin dem mean na wahala.....na wa oo.
Posted: at 4-01-2009 09:33 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
I tot i ve defined Love here b4, ok love is when u leave d classroom to sharpen ur pencil just to see him or her after which u realized u were holding ur pen and not ur pencil. hehe
...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Posted: at 4-01-2009 10:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac