Quote from: Daisyangel on 24-09-2011 03:37 AM Most Nigerian Ladies are piece of shit. Trash in the name of dressing. Those girls are NOT Nigerian! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-09-2011 11:33 PM Quote from: Daisyangel on 24-09-2011 03:37 AM Most Nigerian Ladies are piece of shit. Trash in the name of dressing. Those girls are NOT Nigerian! ![]() ![]() ![]() do this gurls even know what dressing is all about, i mean even the so called blings around their crazy necks is piece of shit
Quote from: Ortopazz on 24-09-2011 11:37 PM Quote from: dlimelite on 24-09-2011 11:33 PM Quote from: Daisyangel on 24-09-2011 03:37 AM Most Nigerian Ladies are piece of shit. Trash in the name of dressing. Those girls are NOT Nigerian! ![]() ![]() ![]() do this gurls even know what dressing is all about, i mean even the so called blings around their crazy necks is piece of shit AND PLEASE JUST SO U MUST KNOW NIGERIA IS THE UNITED STATES AND UNITED KINGDOM OF AFRICA AND MORESO, OUR SWAT DOESNT NEED COACHING LIKE YOU GUYS
hnmmmm. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
i c ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
LOL WOW STOP ATTACKING! THAT'S NOT THAT BAD AT ALL LOL! I GUESS YOU WANTED TO SEE SKIN AND BONES? UNDERCOVER UNICEF SPY LOL! DOUBLE AGENT LOL I'M JOKING STAY BLESSED! I'M NOT GHANAIAN BY THE WAY BUT A FRIENDLY NEIGHBOR! LOL PLUS I PREFER SLIM BUT LIKE MEAT! LOL STOP ATTACKING! Reply
ok Reply
They ought to have gone to the concert naked, since they wanted to copy from the western world, for crying out loud Africans should dress as an African, there is saying that "DRESS THE WAY YOU SHOULD BE ADDRESSED' i think they are not yet married and they making out ways on how to hook up with the available single guy in the concert. Reply
Not interested. Reply
very hilarious dressing Reply
dis is disgusting Reply
dis is crazy Reply
Chai Chai Chai am speechless am telling u guys Reply
This is a disgrace to Africa.... prostitute under the umbrella of celebrities >:( Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Daisyangel on 24-09-2011 03:37 AM Most Nigerian Ladies are piece of shit. Trash in the name of dressing. Iidota ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
They wuldn't hav dressed at all. make we 4 know say dem don kolo... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I mean sure they are showing a little clevage.... but SOME of them weren't that bad.... SMH at closed minded africans Reply