DIVORCE EMAIL

Date: 24-09-2011 7:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Megaoneplusone
- at 24-09-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Dear Wife, I’m writing you this mail to tell you that I’m leaving you forever. I’ve been a good man to you for 7 years & I have nothing to show for it. These last 2 weeks have been hell. ... Your boss called to tell me that you quit your job today & that was the last straw. Last week, you came home & didn’t even notice I had a new haircut, had cooked your favorite meal & even wore a brand new pair of silk boxers. You ate in 2 minutes, & went straight to sleep after watching all of your soaps. You don’t tell me you love me anymore; you don’t want sex or anything that connects us as husband & wife. Either you’re cheating on me or you don’t love me anymore; whatever the case, I’m gone. Your EX-Husband P.S. don’t try to find me. Your SISTER & I are moving away to West Virginia together! Have a great life!

Dear Ex-Husband Nothing has made my day more than receiving your mail. It’s true you & I have been married for 7 years, although a good man is a far cry from what you’ve been. I watch my soaps so much because they drown out your constant whining & griping Too bad that doesn’t work. I DID notice when you got a hair cut last week, but the 1st thing that came to mind was ‘You look just like a girl!’ Since my mother raised me not to say anything if you can’t say something nice, I didn’t comment. And when you cooked my favorite meal, you must have gotten me confused with MY SISTER, because I stopped eating pork 7 years ago. About those new silk boxers: I turned away from you because the $49.99 price tag was still on them, & I prayed it was a coincidence that my sister had just borrowed $50 from me that morning. After all of this, I still loved you & felt we could work it out. So when I hit the lotto for 10 million dollars, I quit my job & bought us 2 tickets to Jamaica But when I got home you were gone.. Everything happens for a reason, I guess. I hope you have the fulfilling life you always wanted. My lawyer said that the mail you wrote ensures you won’t get a dime from me. So take care. Signed, Your Ex-Wife, Rich As Hell & Free! P.S. I don’t know if I ever told you this, but my sister Carla live with internal heart disease. Hope that’s not a problem...

Posted: at 24-09-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 25-09-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
hahaha abeg take this to Joke section

Posted: at 25-09-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 25-09-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 25-09-2011 02:45 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 25-09-2011 02:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-09-2011 05:47 AM (13 years ago)
damn poster..you just now knnowing this ?

Posted: at 25-09-2011 05:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-09-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 25-09-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
pb4

Posted: at 25-09-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
LOL.....I DEY USED TO YOUR MADNESS Tongue
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 25-09-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
e show say u and madness don sabi tay tay

Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
I HAVE BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF CRAZE WITH YOU
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 25-09-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
this is serious!
And u want to be discharged?

Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
I DEY COMFORTABLE HERE.....
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 25-09-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
chai,madness no gud.
U dey comfortable for psychia?
Na u mad pass

Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- akpalakostella at 25-09-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 25-09-2011 02:27 PM
pb4
[/qu
all your own no pass pb4
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terryworld at 25-09-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akpalakostella on 25-09-2011 03:48 PM
Quote from: terryworld on 25-09-2011 02:27 PM
pb4
[/qu
all your own no pass pb4
na hunger dey disturb u

Posted: at 25-09-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sacomile2 at 25-09-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
 Embarrassed
Posted: at 25-09-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- terryworld at 25-09-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
huh?

Posted: at 25-09-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jeffrey4u at 25-09-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
again??
Posted: at 25-09-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 26-09-2011 02:18 AM (13 years ago)
tombo  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 26-09-2011 02:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 26-09-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 26-09-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero