The Demon..

Date: 25-09-2011 2:08 am (12 years ago) | Author: fred ehigie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 25-09-2011 02:08 AM (12 years ago)
A woman just returned from a trip and as soon as she stepped into the house, after the usual welcome thingies, she asked her younger child, a 6-year-old boy, if everything was alright in the two days she's been away.
"Ha, mummy, Praise God!"he said,"In fact, I want to give a testimony at Church on Sunday! A strange thing happened when u left, Alright ke, hmmn, everything was not alright o". Slightly curious, the mum asked,"so what happened sweetie?"
"Soon after you left on Friday, Bayo from next door came to see Bunmi. We were in the sitting room watching Cartoon Network and I slept off.
But when I awoke, I couldn't find them both. I searched everywhere: kitchen, toilets, garden and still I didn't find them. I became scared, and then I heard some murmur coming from your room.
"It was dark inside and I couldn't see them well at first from the door.

But I guess Bunmi was mad at something because her eyes were gleaming.
Then I think she was feeling sick and nearly fainted and Bayo started breathing in her mouth, just like we were taught in P. E. Class.
And then it got serious because he started having trouble getting her mouth and kept trying to hold her head in place and all that.
"She must have nearly died because he started to feel her heart! He had trouble finding it and he started feeling all over her body, inside her clothes to find it! At a point he even started using his mouth, looking for it all over: her thighs and all!
By then Bunmi was so sick, she was just moaning and moving here and there. Bayo too was becoming infected and he started grunting like Balu the bear in Jungle Book, !
"Then I saw it, Mummy, I saw it! I saw the demon that possessed them all the while.

A black, thick, snake-like demon came out of Bayo's pants, standing strong and rude! They paused for a second, and then Bunmi got brave and decided to bite it to death.
It was a fierce battle as she struggled with it. It kept going in and out of her mouth and Bayo was cursing softly all the while.
Eventually, the demon surrendered and started bleeding white,

"Then, Bunmi tugged it several times and slapped it, I don't know why she did something that silly, because, the demon got angry and strong again!
Then Bayo and Bunmi joined forces and started squashing it between them.

They squashed and squashed again. It was so bad! Bayo was
growling this time like an enraged gorilla and Bunmi kept saying all sorts.

For some time she kept blaming Bayo for the trouble saying,"Oh Bayo, you've killed me, you've finished me, I'm finished"some times, she was begging God for more power,"Oh Lord, Oh God, give it to me, give it to me !"
And truly, after a long while, the demon died, bleeding a creamier white this time.

"They just lay there tired. Bayo and Bunmi, and were just talking in low tones.
Suddenly, I think the snake-bite became worrisome, and Bunmi became sick again. Bayo started to look for her heart once again and then, oh my God, the demon resurrected! This time, it was Bunmi who took charge.
She put it right under her and started sitting on it. It was biting her and she kept yelling and jumping and sitting and Bayo was then begging for God to intervene.
He just sat there holding Bunmi and calling God several times.

Truly God was faithful and The Demon finally died.

Bunmi slumped across Bayo and they both fainted there for a long time!
"When they awoke, Bunmi said she was concerned about something and Bayo brought a rubber hood out. He said truly, they should have used it.
Maybe they would have just strangled the demon instead,

"Mummy, I must give testimony in Church on Sunday! If not for God, imagine!
And I must say, you have a brave daughter in Bunmi!"

Posted: at 25-09-2011 02:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 25-09-2011 06:44 AM (12 years ago)
I dey laff

Posted: at 25-09-2011 06:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deguzman at 25-09-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 25-09-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 25-09-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
na real thanksgivin

Posted: at 25-09-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- creativecosmos at 25-09-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
tah i don hear una
Posted: at 25-09-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- terryworld at 25-09-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
belle dey purge u?

Posted: at 25-09-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 25-09-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue

Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 25-09-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 25-09-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dollarpearl at 25-09-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
pb4
Posted: at 25-09-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeffrey4u at 25-09-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 25-09-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 25-09-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Hahaha funny

Posted: at 25-09-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 25-09-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeffrey4u at 25-09-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 25-09-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 25-09-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KleverC at 25-09-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
lwkmd Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin rotflmao

Posted: at 25-09-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6