Whoever invented kissing................. (Page 4)

Date: 05-01-2009 4:09 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Chris Yemi
1 2 3 [4] 5
- SAmyrocko at 22-01-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago)
hahaha.. I can see some seriousness to receive lectures. Cheesy

Posted: at 22-01-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 22-01-2009 11:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 22-01-2009 11:33 AM
Quote from: onchedu on 22-01-2009 11:18 AM
Quote from: degreatest2 on  5-01-2009 04:09 PM
Sometimes i wonder, did Adam and Eve kissed in the garden Of Eden? If they did, what or who gave them the idea? because that is one aspect of romance that gives me much pleasure, there is nothing like kissing a babe or a guy with soft and full lips, what do you guys think? ehn ehn! before I forget, why do people close their eyes while kissing?

Dem dey teach pikin how to suck Bosom ? Which kin question be this?
Olodo rabata na him you be? you are not creative at all!!!!! see every other person contribution, it was means to me a joke, and you are there using JAMB questions to answer NECO exam

U need for insults! U still dey write Jamb and Neco? Grow up man!
Posted: at 22-01-2009 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- degreatest2 at 22-01-2009 11:51 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-01-2009 11:44 AM
ra you jealous abi you wan join me and Kennee, see my philosophy is; THE DAY YOU STOP LEARNING, YOU START DYING. I gatz to learn especially this one!!!!!! File!!!!!!! Dont touch it!
Posted: at 22-01-2009 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- degreatest2 at 22-01-2009 11:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 22-01-2009 11:48 AM
Sometimes i wonder, did Adam and Eve kissed in the garden Of Eden? If they did, what or who gave them the idea? because that is one aspect of romance that gives me much pleasure, there is nothing like kissing a babe or a guy with soft and full lips, what do you guys think? ehn ehn! before I forget, why do people close their eyes while kissing?

Olodo rabata na him you be? you are not creative at all!!!!! see every other person contribution, it was means to me a joke, and you are there using JAMB questions to answer NECO exam

see as ylou don grow up reach!!!!almost outgrowing the size of your mouth!!!!
Posted: at 22-01-2009 11:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 22-01-2009 11:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 22-01-2009 11:54 AM
Quote from: onchedu on 22-01-2009 11:48 AM

see as ylou don grow up reach!!!!almost outgrowing the size of your mouth!!!!

I take that as a compliment! But thanks, I'm not gay being that Ur noticing my mouth.
Posted: at 22-01-2009 11:57 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 22-01-2009 12:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 22-01-2009 11:51 AM
ra you jealous abi you wan join me and Kennee, see my philosophy is; THE DAY YOU STOP LEARNING, YOU START DYING. I gatz to learn especially this one!!!!!! File!!!!!!! Dont touch it!

Im not jealous... was only complimenting your effort so far to acquire the knowledge.
Goodluck.

Posted: at 22-01-2009 12:00 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- degreatest2 at 22-01-2009 02:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-01-2009 12:00 PM

Im not jealous... was only complimenting your effort so far to acquire the knowledge.
Goodluck.
better sammy you are all correct. no you are in order!!!!!! letz go there!!!!!
Posted: at 22-01-2009 02:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 22-01-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 22-01-2009 02:19 PM

Goodluck.
where re u going to?
Posted: at 22-01-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 22-01-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago)
no go let my crush,un crush me.no drive me for husband house oo.
kenne where re u?
Posted: at 22-01-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 22-01-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 22-01-2009 02:19 PM

Goodluck.

no.... you are on ur own, i was only wishing you goodluck.

Posted: at 22-01-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- degreatest2 at 22-01-2009 05:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 22-01-2009 04:51 PM
kenne where re u?
Chei! Vivian see me see local trouble! no be u send me invitation ? wey NIPOST just deliver for my house now and i don dey iron my cloth!! na wah oh see as you fall my hand!!! anyway NUTHING DO YOU!!!!!
Posted: at 22-01-2009 05:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 22-01-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 22-01-2009 05:26 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 22-01-2009 04:51 PM
kenne where re u?
Chei! Vivian see me see local trouble! no be u send me invitation ? wey NIPOST just deliver for my house now and i don dey iron my cloth!! na wah oh see as you fall my hand!!! anyway NUTHING DO YOU!!!!!
i say make i check wether invitation card still remain,how come nipost take deliver something wey i no send?its a delivery error,the invitation card belongs to o.
Posted: at 22-01-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 22-01-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago)
Nipost most have been making serious mistake here. hope they do correct it and send the actual card. sha!!!!

Posted: at 22-01-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- degreatest2 at 22-01-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago)
Sammy, if you let the DG of NIPOST catch you, you go taalk wetin you no know!!!! lol! by the way Vivian, when i received the IV, I think i was sleeping and dreaming then, Now wey I don wake up, WEY MY INVITATION!!!!!!?Huh?
Posted: at 22-01-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 22-01-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago)
sorry the party just ended.may be next year.
Posted: at 22-01-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 22-01-2009 06:04 PM (15 years ago)
practical session included.
Posted: at 22-01-2009 06:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 22-01-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 22-01-2009 06:04 PM
mazi so u want me to fall ur hand,u came to the party and u could not even participate even with the help of kenne.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-01-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 22-01-2009 06:14 PM (15 years ago)
sorry....was very busy behind d door....it was very urgent assignment.
kennee was aware.
Posted: at 22-01-2009 06:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 22-01-2009 06:18 PM (15 years ago)
as gate man now?
Posted: at 22-01-2009 06:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- degreatest2 at 23-01-2009 09:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 22-01-2009 06:09 PM
Quote from: mazi on 22-01-2009 06:04 PM
mazi so u want me to fall ur hand,u came to the party and u could not even participate even with the help of kenne.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Viv, so u had the party mazy was even there behind the door, and u come postpone my own till next year? walahi, u don make me run down oh!!!!! anyway next year is around the corner we go dey see saw!!!!!YOU ARE TU......NO YOU ARE FIVE MUCH!!!!!
Posted: at 23-01-2009 09:37 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5