My dear, you took the words right out of my mouth... Her hair is just finished kpatakpata, chai. Even with her riches, I don't envy her at all. Anyways, to each, his own.
my brother God bless you oooooo
Quote from: agochukwu on 27-09-2011 02:44 AM Quote from: maryclaret on 26-09-2011 11:57 PM Quote from: ify0 on 26-09-2011 11:40 PM excess money no dey sweet at all,look at her she is even ugly and her hair is finished and covered with artificial,na waoo,girl enjoy ur self na God give u My dear, you took the words right out of my mouth... Her hair is just finished kpatakpata, chai. Even with her riches, I don't envy her at all. Anyways, to each, his own. my brother God bless you oooooo
Quote from: mediaexcell on 27-09-2011 01:09 AM homo habilis IS NOT HER FOULT SHE DON OLD THAT IS Y
Money talks. Reply
excess money ghoooos Reply
l don,t envy the rich atall. Reply
hmmm, eye of horus? Illuminati and devils go dey the other rooms ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Bazemaster on 27-09-2011 07:19 AM hmmm, eye of horus? Illuminati and devils go dey the other rooms like say you deh go mountain of fire church? cos na dem deh attach demon for anything weh deh see, abeg mek you appreciate good thing so e go reach you.
Quote from: agochukwu on 27-09-2011 02:44 AM Quote from: maryclaret on 26-09-2011 11:57 PM Quote from: ify0 on 26-09-2011 11:40 PM excess money no dey sweet at all,look at her she is even ugly and her hair is finished and covered with artificial,na waoo,girl enjoy ur self na God give u My dear, you took the words right out of my mouth... Her hair is just finished kpatakpata, chai. Even with her riches, I don't envy her at all. Anyways, to each, his own.
Good art work, but she should pray that Tsunami will not hit that Isle of Cleopatra. Reply
vanity upon vanity ...... ::)wat we are for is hevenly things we have seen much of eeartly things which the above is one of iam sorry shall. Reply
this is shit Reply
It's part of life ! ! Reply
this is nice, looks like the eye Reply
I c Reply
Quote from: agochukwu on 27-09-2011 02:44 AM Quote from: maryclaret on 26-09-2011 11:57 PM Quote from: ify0 on 26-09-2011 11:40 PM excess money no dey sweet at all,look at her she is even ugly and her hair is finished and covered with artificial,na waoo,girl enjoy ur self na God give u My dear, you took the words right out of my mouth... Her hair is just finished kpatakpata, chai. Even with her riches, I don't envy her at all. Anyways, to each, his own.
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 27-09-2011 08:33 AM Quote from: Bazemaster on 27-09-2011 07:19 AM hmmm, eye of horus? Illuminati and devils go dey the other rooms like say you deh go mountain of fire church? cos na dem deh attach demon for anything weh deh see, abeg mek you appreciate good thing so e go reach you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmm! honeypot dey very powerfull......... Reply
This house is a sign of cultism, Reply
dis is moni abuse, dia is beta tins 2 do wt moni. abi gold de 4 her honeypot. Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats