Add Insult to Injury? Accused Rapist Propose To Marry the Victim (Page 6)

Date: 28-09-2011 8:10 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- kebella at 28-09-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 08:05 PM
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 07:39 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 02:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 01:17 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 12:29 PM
nonsense, he is just lying to regain his freedom , the woman will regret it soonest the moment he regain his freedom , and more over , how about the charge case of wearing his brother,s uniform ? that itself is even more sever than the rape case
no be ur brother..................bird of d same feather Sad Sad

you don talk am now --- no be my brother ooo,
you dey craze sef , dem tell you say me i be ibo man?
she-goat
yu fit be igbo man...............abi them tell yu sey to be igbo man easy ........aboki

make GOD forbid bad thing for me so , ibo? over my dead body ooo
so shall it be...........i wan yu to vacate enugu immediately or else.................. Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 28-09-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
you dey crace so , na ya papa owns enugu? tell me now
Posted: at 28-09-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 28-09-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
i no sey if yu no see me 4 forum yu no fit stay mallam............pass my houx morning come sell fresh pepper 4 me Cool

Posted: at 28-09-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 28-09-2011 09:09 PM
This is a false proposal

yes ooo
Posted: at 28-09-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ILOVEIT at 28-09-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 28-09-2011 09:42 AM
to me not to your own mind, i think that it is the best solution and best for the victim because the whole world has watched her rape video and her face showing clearly so no man on earth even a mad man will dream of marrying her. even if some one decide to marry her am 99.9% sure as an igbo guy that the family must go against him or even disown him. so the best option for the victim is to marry the rapist even though she might not love him. but i believe that the rapist will never remain a rapist he must surely change one day.except that the victim has made up her mind to be a norm or single woman forever. the victim should also know that this scandal will not in any way deprive the rapist from marrying because their are millions of gurls out there waiting patiently for any how dudes to marry. only that course will follow the rapist which i believe prayers can solve once he repent.

u get common sense at all? if na your sister u fit allow the person wey rape her to marry her huh?

Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- baskidudu at 29-09-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
@purityjustice or what do u call urself...firstly u not just pure for making such comment and i guess d rapist must be a member of ur family, do u think every1 an ignorant like u?,,dere are many gurlz dat av gone thru nightmare or even worst dan diz and they´re now living a beta and peaceful life..., d poor girl goin thru this does not mean 2morrow wont be smile 2 her face, ofcuz shez gonna get married and continue with her life,,, am base in spain and i must tell u dat rape case is even much and well trated and handled than drug case,,,, if it was to be here in spain,, dat bastard wont escape 15 to 20 yearz jail terms,,,,i just pray this case should be handled well and dat bastard should go in for it, and while in jail if he den decide to repent from his evil act den gud 4 him,,, but my dear sister,,, lift up ur head and move on with ur life cuz God wont abandon u.....
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ourhearts at 29-09-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Some people really know how to buy problem for themselves. You were bailed for 200.000. Na waoo. Those Oshodi brothels charge 500 naira per goal. You should have balance of 199,500. Na waooo for some people self.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pan-padre at 29-09-2011 02:05 AM (12 years ago)
assumin the married happen how  will the man  tell his children were he meet their mother, rap site?.....

Posted: at 29-09-2011 02:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-09-2011 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ourhearts on 29-09-2011 12:04 AM
Some people really know how to buy problem for themselves. You were bailed for 200.000. Na waoo. Those Oshodi brothels charge 500 naira per goal. You should have balance of 199,500. Na waooo for some people self.
regular customer
Posted: at 29-09-2011 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-09-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pan-padre on 29-09-2011 02:05 AM
assumin the married happen how  will the man  tell his children were he meet their mother, rap site?.....

you leave that aside
Posted: at 29-09-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Shetalent at 29-09-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
who is he fooling  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-09-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 29-09-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 28-09-2011 08:59 PM
das the result of eating too much of dogs by the calaba people,das why the effiong  starts behaving like a dog too lol.  Grin
next time u writ some calabar people......but lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-09-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 29-09-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
what a rubbish, mewa n sele...
Posted: at 29-09-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 29-09-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- egbe4love at 29-09-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
this he Goat is an idiot, he think he is smart. he want to gain his freedom by proposing to her .let Devil punish him one million times
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- celmatador at 29-09-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
mumu rapist....no short cut oh abeg jail d man

Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 29-09-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 07:31 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2011 04:10 PM
Quote from: teral on 28-09-2011 03:27 PM
ibo  man  wonders  shall never end   i think  you  need a  terapy well i no you  we get  it  inside  police cell, mumu

When did Effiong become an Ibo name?.........
don,t try to hide the truth my friend , what about the first two names? SAMUEL GODWIN, i knew of one ibo weeping gov, in 2nd republic regime , SAM MBAKWE , there is also SAM MBADIWE too, and more over average ibo man living in lagos has a second name , i will not be so suprise if some one adressed you your self too as AJOKE, those returining from LIBYA said it too , that they bears so many different names, ISLAM  dose not enforce you to abandoned your initial names if you became a believe, except if such a name have a direct difference meaning , SANGO , or OYA , i thing sango  means god of thunder , whil oya is a river, you people too dey deceive , let call a spade a spade , and the earlier you change for good , the better,
i still have more on you ----- Grin Grin Grin

Wetin you dey yarn so?..........the first two names are English/Baptismal names and any Christian can bear it nor matter the tribe.....but the Effiong is a Nigerian name borne by people from Akwa Ibom/Cross River (South-South not South-east)........dont mix things up.........Christianity too does not force you to leave ur native name as you can see the Yoruba race, most of them have native first and last names.....

Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 29-09-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 29-09-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
wetin enter ur eyes?

Posted: at 29-09-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 29-09-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9