No Homo: Nigerian Government Bans Same-Sex Marriage, N50K Fine (Page 11)

Date: 28-09-2011 8:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- Johnhex at 2-10-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: folabomi on 30-09-2011 01:10 AM
You're welcome Smiley

Thank you 4 support

Quote from: Johnhex on 29-09-2011 10:16 PM
For all of u people insulting Folabumi, you're all bunch of fools and idiots, why can't people give their own opinion or say what's on their mind, and the next thing you people start doing is to curse and insult. pfff...... you're not in position to judge anyone you're not God......... you all need to grow up!!!!
Posted: at 2-10-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Johnhex at 2-10-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: freeman2kool on 30-09-2011 08:27 AM
Quote from: Johnhex on 29-09-2011 10:16 PM
For all of u people insulting Folabumi, you're all bunch of fools and idiots, why can't people give their own opinion or say what's on their mind, and the next thing you people start doing is to curse and insult. pfff...... you're not in position to judge anyone you're not God......... you all need to grow up!!!!
IDIOT show ur faggot face so we'll know wot to say to U. Get a life broda

Look at this dumbass, you're a the jerk!! you who should be the one to get a life dude i have the right to give my own opinion and if that make's you think that i'm gay or whatever..... i don't give a shit!!! of what u think about me, since i know it to myself that i'm a straight guy, so you can go phyuk yourseself you dumbass!!!!!!
Posted: at 2-10-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- palinco at 2-10-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: petercollins on 29-09-2011 12:58 AM
Tongue
I belive you are the agent of the devil to recruit people to same sex.
Posted: at 2-10-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- palinco at 2-10-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
THis is the right decision to take. But Sentae should have increased to the fine to 500,000 so that people wont test the law to see wether it is trully enforceable.
Posted: at 2-10-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- palinco at 2-10-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  2-10-2011 12:14 AM
Quote from: cadanre on  1-10-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: K-O-K-O on  1-10-2011 05:33 AM
I think we are forgeting the main purpose of the goverment which is protecting the people not interfering in people's life. This is ridiculous, how can the goverment dictate to us how we the people should live our lifes.

You are saying something which you really don't know what it is. It clearly means you do not even know exactly what you are saying. You said that government is interfering in people's life instead of it to protect them. STOPPING THE MADNESS OF SAME SEX MARRIAGE is a LONG WAY PROTECTING people not interfering. If that is interfering then intercepting armed robbers or arresting them is also interfering with what people are doing, freeing hostages from kidnappers and/or hostage takers is interfering, arresting and prosecuting Boko Haram, Militants and MASSOB is also interfering..... Doing good job is interfering to you abi? You don't know what you are saying.

OMG the CHUTZPAH! Gays and lesbians are NOT on the same level as armed robbers, terrorists and kidnappers. You really aren't thinking sanely. Just wake up to yourself.

And FYI I'm Australian, not Nigerian, and I'm curious to know what "EIYA! SAI IN CE KI JA JIKINKI KI KARA GABA! BAMA BUKATAR BATAGARI, BARAGURBI IRINKI A NAN SITE DIN" means.

I like the above reply to this agent of the devil.
Posted: at 2-10-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toisn001 at 2-10-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: palinco on  2-10-2011 01:53 PM
THis is the right decision to take. But Sentae should have increased to the fine to 500,000 so that people wont test the law to see wether it is trully enforceable.

what phyuking law are you talking about here? the money that will end up in our phyuking leader pocket... if same sex will get nigeria to the next level to get our goals like order country, trust me. it cool with me... you can never change people for whoo they are and you are not in right place to judge people for who they are... trust me... i can never judge you for who you are as long as you have your life to live and l have mine...
Posted: at 2-10-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toisn001 at 2-10-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on  2-10-2011 02:55 AM
Quote from: toisn001 on  2-10-2011 01:43 AM
Quote from: shebanyan on  1-10-2011 06:21 AM
Any one in support of Gay is a fool of da highest level, any one who say gay is good he or she is a bastard 4 ever and any one who abuse me will be a dog 4 ever  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

what do you start to gain in this shit you are posting around? if you did't like them them write and piss off.
wai baaa who is dis Dog Ka ci ubanka dia, idiot bastard, i talk 2 u, goat baboon

You are the real big fool ever, do you think you can open that your silly mouth and talk to people anyhow you like? Listen you need to grow up and travel alot to get wise... am marry with 2 loving kids here in brisbane AU and alot of gays are here in brisbane! turst me, i still feel okay with them . as long as it is there life and they have right to live it as they want... SO BE WISE BOY.
Posted: at 2-10-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dave95 at 3-10-2011 04:53 AM (12 years ago)
  good for them...........
Posted: at 3-10-2011 04:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 3-10-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
vexanation Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 3-10-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CammyWhite at 3-10-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: palinco on  2-10-2011 01:56 PM
Quote from: CammyWhite on  2-10-2011 12:14 AM
Quote from: cadanre on  1-10-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: K-O-K-O on  1-10-2011 05:33 AM
I think we are forgeting the main purpose of the goverment which is protecting the people not interfering in people's life. This is ridiculous, how can the goverment dictate to us how we the people should live our lifes.

You are saying something which you really don't know what it is. It clearly means you do not even know exactly what you are saying. You said that government is interfering in people's life instead of it to protect them. STOPPING THE MADNESS OF SAME SEX MARRIAGE is a LONG WAY PROTECTING people not interfering. If that is interfering then intercepting armed robbers or arresting them is also interfering with what people are doing, freeing hostages from kidnappers and/or hostage takers is interfering, arresting and prosecuting Boko Haram, Militants and MASSOB is also interfering..... Doing good job is interfering to you abi? You don't know what you are saying.

OMG the CHUTZPAH! Gays and lesbians are NOT on the same level as armed robbers, terrorists and kidnappers. You really aren't thinking sanely. Just wake up to yourself.

And FYI I'm Australian, not Nigerian, and I'm curious to know what "EIYA! SAI IN CE KI JA JIKINKI KI KARA GABA! BAMA BUKATAR BATAGARI, BARAGURBI IRINKI A NAN SITE DIN" means.

I like the above reply to this agent of the devil.

I am not an agent of the devil, just so you know. I am just trying to offset the neurotic hate-mongers around here,
Posted: at 3-10-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Evrarocks at 3-10-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Gud 1
Posted: at 3-10-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 3-10-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin be 50K fine self?...........chicken change for the offenders

Posted: at 3-10-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 3-10-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: folabomi on  1-10-2011 08:13 PM
You say Homosegxwality is a sin as stated in the bible. However what about things like adultery and post-marital sex which are also sins in the bible and which occur daily in Nigeria however there are no fines or jail time for that

Quote from: open_reality on  1-10-2011 05:16 PM
Quote from: folabomi on 29-09-2011 12:42 AM
I believe that everyone should have the right to express themselves in any shape or form. Using words like its ungodly is just wrong as NOT  all Nigerians are religious. Same sex marriages do not affect anyone so let everyone have their freedom

I stand on the word of God and abide by his rules. He clearly declared homosegxwality a sin before him. I don't care what angle u look at this issue from, but as a christian and a believer of christ, ''homosegxwality is a sin''. I strongly believe no was is born gay. Yes; people all over the world claim to be born gay or lesbians, but i know my God is not an author of confusion. He made Adam and Eve out of his likeness and image. He never made EVE and EVE or ADAM and ADAM. Base on my religious belief, it is a sin but i leave judgment unto the most high. He will reward everyone according to his/her deeds.

A sin is a sin according to the bible. It does not matter if it's Homosegxwality, adultery, or any form of sin. As for passing on judgment, i'll simply repeat myself. I leave judgment unto the most high God. He will reward everyone according to his/her deeds

Posted: at 3-10-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gloxxy98 at 4-10-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Thank God, they think here is eruope and other foreign countries
Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 9-10-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nwakama on 30-09-2011 08:21 AM
This is a good work but what about all those male faggots  [ dan daudu 's] in Abuja and other Norther states, Will federal government wipe them out  Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
They are eveyrwhere not only in the north.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 17-11-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: folabomi on 29-09-2011 12:42 AM
I believe that everyone should have the right to express themselves in any shape or form. Using words like its ungodly is just wrong as NOT  all Nigerians are religious. Same sex marriages do not affect anyone so let everyone have their freedom BULLSHIT. WHY NOT HANG THEM EITHER
Posted: at 17-11-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 17-11-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Joshnerosunny on 29-09-2011 07:53 AM
Stupid freedom...I guess your dad got married to another man that's how they had you...MUMU...Oloshi...Goat head...
GOOD ONE THERE
Posted: at 17-11-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 17-11-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: folabomi on 29-09-2011 08:12 AM
OMG u sound like a petulant child, gay couples can still  have babies with the donation of a sperm or an egg. If u had partaken in any science lessons at school u would noe this instead u spent it learning insults.
PLS, SHOW YOUR FACE AND REMOVE YOUR FAKE PROFILE PIC. SURELY, YOU MUST BE A WHITE, AND IT IS YOUR NATURE, PIGS. ENCOURAGING THE DEEDS OF YOUR ANCESTORS, BACK IN SODOM AND GOMORHA

Stupid freedom...I guess your dad got married to another man that's how they had you...MUMU...Oloshi...Goat head...

Posted: at 17-11-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 17-11-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Explorer360 on 29-09-2011 01:34 PM
people should be allowed to do wateva dey like with their body so long as it doesn't affect anybody else...pls leave dis gentlemen alone
HERE IS ONE MORE. THEN NIGERIA HAVE BUNCH OF THEM? COOL DOWN, THE WRATH OF THE LAW AWAITS YOU LADIES, GUYS
Posted: at 17-11-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Taofeeqy2k at 17-11-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Thank God they did something right. This is not a matter of choice. Even those who are not 'religious' know that this is wrong. We have enough problem without inviting Sodom and Gomorrah!
Posted: at 17-11-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

5. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

9. "Stop Praying For Tinubu To Succeed" - Renowned Scholar, Sam Amadi

10. Watch President Tinubu's Remarkable Address At World Economic Forum In Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

11. "I Destroyed My Ex-boyfriend’s Car For Being Reluctant To Marry Me" - Yvonne Godwin

12. NDLEA Arrests Suspects For Drug Offenses Across Nigeria, Including Cannabis-Infused Cakes

13. Tragic Incident Unfolds As Man Stabs Wife To Death In Ekiti State Over Alleged Infidelity

14. Edo Police Apprehend Suspected Cultists Accused Of Killing Man In Daughter’s Presence In Auchi

15. Tottenham v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. Nottingham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

17. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

18. Federal Government Commences Demolition Along Lagos-Calabar Coastal Road Right Of Way

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)