35 Reasons to love Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 03-10-2011 9:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
- godspower4naija at 5-10-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
GOD BLESS NIGERIA IN ABONDACE BUT THE PROBLEM IS OUR LEADERS
Posted: at 5-10-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chid0n at 5-10-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
I LOVE SPAIN TO NIGERIA BECAUSE OF KILLINGS AROUND THE NATIONS: BOKO HARAM, EVERY BODY, DEAD BODY, ALL OVER THE CONTRY SO YOU PEOPLE SHOULD  FORGET NIGERIA OR phyuk IT OFF:
I KNOW YOU CAN UNDERSTAND MY PROXY?
Posted: at 5-10-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chid0n at 5-10-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk DA HELL NIGERIANS GOVERNMENT
AND YOU DASS TO phyuk YOU ASS
Posted: at 5-10-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chid0n at 5-10-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
SEX DA BULL SHIT:
CONTRY OF EMERGENCY
Posted: at 5-10-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 5-10-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chid0n on  5-10-2011 04:11 PM
I LOVE SPAIN TO NIGERIA BECAUSE OF KILLINGS AROUND THE NATIONS: BOKO HARAM, EVERY BODY, DEAD BODY, ALL OVER THE CONTRY SO YOU PEOPLE SHOULD  FORGET NIGERIA OR fcuk IT OFF:

Abeg go and sleep jor...make pple for knw say u dey Spain wey hard pass anything, with girl wey be like man wey u hold. Make i pass joo. Nigeria is a great nation compare to most county. The only problem is our leaders bt i believe thing will be ok some day.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- switzy at 5-10-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
its really simple, anyone that is forming vex or that plainly hates Nigeria is just ignorant because they were not able to make it there and therefore prefer other countries where they would always be second class citizens. To add to the posters comments, Nigeria has the Richest black man in the world and basically the wealthiest black entrepreneurs in the world. In Nigeria a poor man can become rich, a taxi driver can become wealthy because f the endless opportunities. you can put all your savings into a business and it would work out amazing profits. while its really difficult for the people in the so-called american countries to even save a dime. Also, the cost of living in Nigeria is way cheaper compared to other countries. All these Nigerians that have digust of their own country would prefer serving white people and working minimal just to pay their rent or mortgages, TOTAL RUBBISH!!.. after obtaining my BSC and Masters I am going back to naija..the only thing the USA can offer me is better education and that it.. #9JABOY
Posted: at 5-10-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luther4real at 5-10-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
I LOVE SPAIN TO NIGERIA BECAUSE OF KILLINGS AROUND THE NATIONS: BOKO HARAM, EVERY BODY, DEAD BODY, ALL OVER THE CONTRY SO YOU PEOPLE SHOULD  FORGET NIGERIA OR fcuk IT OFF:

no matter what...there's no place like HOME!!.............dick-head @chid0
Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebysco at 5-10-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
  35 Reasons to love Nigeria (Page 2)
« posted : October 05, 2011, 05:06:23 PM (1 hr ago) »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote from: chid0n on October 05, 2011, 04:11:40 PM

Abeg go and sleep jor...make pple for knw say u dey Spain wey hard pass anything, with girl wey be like man wey u hold. Make i pass   Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebysco at 5-10-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
no matter what...there's no place like HOME!!.............dick-head @chido  abeg   abeg  abeg    Grin Grin Grin i kno fit laugh.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nonso85 at 5-10-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 5-10-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)

man ! you lost , what is in  spain. with the economic crisis over there you want to boost with. does people you think their is now your home dont even value you over there, so what you trying to prove.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 5-10-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  5-10-2011 07:17 PM

man ! you lost , what is in  spain. with the economic crisis over there you want to boost with. does people you think their is now your home dont even value you over there, so what you trying to prove.
or maybe is the white girl you holding that make you think spain is the utimate country, na today we start to dey see white girls. i dey proud to be naija to the bone.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 6-10-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
U re rite but there is still more to come
Posted: at 6-10-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mmanegbuego at 8-10-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
RUBBISH  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-10-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 24-06-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm.
Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero