Why do women date bad boys? (Page 3)

Date: 05-10-2011 9:49 am (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 2 [3] 4
- whitedove255 at 10-10-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
minister for women affairs..wat a gud name 50scent Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 10-10-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
R u asking me?
Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 10-10-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-10-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
hisssssss Angry

Posted: at 10-10-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 10-10-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 10-10-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 10-10-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed
Posted: at 10-10-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 11-10-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  5-10-2011 12:40 PM
Quote from: giftmurphy on  5-10-2011 12:20 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  5-10-2011 11:01 AM
Quote from: giftmurphy on  5-10-2011 10:57 AM
Quote from: 50scent on  5-10-2011 10:28 AM
Quote from: giftmurphy on  5-10-2011 10:20 AM
bad boy??wat do u mean bad boy cos almost everyone claim to be a gentleman.
Im i not a gentle man honey  Kiss
u,u,now i know wat badboy is,they claim to be gentle man just like who i quoted..
Im a changed man, sweetie  Kiss
u good man?remember aw u chased a stick under a girls clothin thinkin it was a girl..that makes u a gentleman.

So if someone asked will 50 ever change what will u say ?
its only by God intervention.
Posted: at 11-10-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-10-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  5-10-2011 01:02 PM
Quote from: giftmurphy on  5-10-2011 12:20 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  5-10-2011 11:01 AM
Quote from: giftmurphy on  5-10-2011 10:57 AM
Quote from: 50scent on  5-10-2011 10:28 AM
Im i not a gentle man honey  Kiss
u,u,now i know wat badboy is,they claim to be gentle man just like who i quoted..

Im a changed man, sweetie  Kiss
u good man?remember aw u chased a stick under a girls clothin thinkin it was a girl..that makes u a gentleman.
I thought I was the only one to have seen him chasing......So you were around?
i was shocked seeing him......
Posted: at 11-10-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-10-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-10-2011 02:03 PM

nope! not everyone claims to be bad boy..we ve got quite in nature,moderate and real bad boyz. and d bottom is that most ladies love dem bad boyz! cuz they believe and have this myopic view that bad boyz are the best to hang and have fun with.
but i didnt say badboys,they claim to be gentlemen i said.
Posted: at 11-10-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-10-2011 04:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  6-10-2011 12:31 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  6-10-2011 12:27 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  6-10-2011 08:46 AM
I know the bad bois  Grin
[/img] Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I really miss that spicy, sweetie, sexy facial appearance of yours
can u pls put back your real picture Kiss
dis1 2 is posted long ago abi?
Posted: at 11-10-2011 04:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 11-10-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-10-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-10-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
take it back  with all respect,after embarassin me,,,pls leave me alone. Embarrassed
Posted: at 11-10-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 11-10-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 11-10-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 11-10-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
Bcos the lie to them and the believe it

Posted: at 11-10-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 11-10-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 11-10-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katung44 at 12-10-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-10-2011 01:58 PM
err so people can respect them
No confident woman needs a Bad Boy for respect. Just like you were respected before you met him. You generate respect for yourself through character-building. Jesus Christ did not need the Sanhedrin to be a respected prophet in Israel during his time on Earth. Stand up for what you believe in and people will respect you. Bad Boys are for women who are afraid they do not have what it takes to raise their heads in society so, they feel need to use someone as leverage to get noticed.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Saint4J at 12-10-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 11-10-2011 10:42 PM
Bcos the lie to them and the believe it

are you not inclusive?
Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Saint4J at 12-10-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: katung44 on 12-10-2011 07:52 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-10-2011 01:58 PM
err so people can respect them
No confident woman needs a Bad Boy for respect. Just like you were respected before you met him. You generate respect for yourself through character-building. Jesus Christ did not need the Sanhedrin to be a respected prophet in Israel during his time on Earth. Stand up for what you believe in and people will respect you. Bad Boys are for women who are afraid they do not have what it takes to raise their heads in society so, they feel need to use someone as leverage to get noticed.

Hmm, Note
Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  5-10-2011 09:49 AM
Have you ever dated a bad boy?
This question can better be asked as "Have you ever dated 50scent?"
This boy na defination of bad boy in all senses! Yi follow woman pass everyone!
Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 12-10-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
Oke nkpi  Sad

Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

5. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

11. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

12. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

13. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

14. Troops Arrest Human Trafficker In Lagos As 22Yr Old Victim Escapes After She Overheard Plan

15. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

16. Ex Gov Attahiru Bafarawa Narrates How Bandits Made Him Abandon His 10,000 Hectares Of Land

17. EFCC Denies Shooting At Pro-Yahaya Bello Protesters

18. 24Yr Old Sales Girl Stabbed With Knife By Unknown Hoodlums On Her Way Home In Yobe

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)