Am so ashamed of of those vagabonds in power,legalizing prostitution has become something we have to learn from developed countries. ReplyOur useless,hopeless and irresponsible office holders would never see something much better to emulate.. Is that our pressing need? Infact,Ike Ekweremadu does not deserve that position he´s handling.. Those pot bellied old men do not have any agenda for our nation... For Nigeria to survive there are lots of Politicians that must face firing squad . Idiots..
Quote from: otagermo on 7-10-2011 07:02 PM why una NP no send slap to that bingo ihm mouth....all the female in his family must be a prostitude.... egent of darkness,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, chei -------- badboy , thats too much now , no be your town man the man be?
I'm not surprises since this is coming from someone in the league of ever randy Enugu state Governor, Sullivan Chime ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
My dear,never mind them... ReplyThey are just old FOOLS...
dat bad bill Reply
Hey! Abomination! The Senate deliberating on how to legalize prostitution in this country? Shame! Shame to them. Do u know that unemployment is one of the causes of prostitution, and they are saying it cannot be stopped? Instead of them to think of creating employment for the teeming unemployed graduates and tackling some of the teething problems that besieged the country they are concerned with the so called legalizing prostitution. I am really disappointed. Reply
I think the senate is really sick,did they want to turn nigeria to Sodom and Gomorha,maybe his wife and children should first start it. ReplyNigeria is claiming that they are serving God,but they are bringing the wrath of God to Nigeria by proposing that they should legalise prostitution in Nigeria. What kind of leaders do we have in Nigeria ?
Our Senators are not serious at all. We have serious issues in this country and our senators are busy talkin about prostitution. They are all mad and unserious. There are other very serious things to bother about. Reply
it is a pity that once it is done this nation is heading to destruction, the calamity(s) that befalls other nation did that will begin to manifest in this nation. the bible said he that digeth i\a pit shall fall into it.
kattie77, u should be ashamed of yourself for talking to women folks like u. come to think of it, you may be worse than the so called beni girls. ASHAWO 2011! Reply
what legalize what? of all our problems in this country? ok may be is part of job creation for the Nigerian unemployed prostitute God help us nija dey vex me o Reply
Quote from: Geematrix on 5-10-2011 05:07 PM if it will bring down the growin numba of prostitutes.. It's quite unfortunate, that Ekweremadu now want to turn his illicit lust for prostitutes to a whole nation like Nigeria. I believe Nigerians must pray against this sad innovation of deputy senate president, he can not propose for what will reduce poverty & hardship in the country which makes most of these young girls engage in prostitution instead, he's looking for a way to legalize it. Ike Ekweremadu, don't forget, God is watching, & you'll give account of all you've done one day.]
oboe den dey crass Reply
Am not suprise to hear this because i know in naija everything is possible,but legalizing prostitution in naija is not the best,we need to be fighting them because is among corruption,so why most we be thinking of legalizing that,and even thinking of giving licens to them,and if that happens naija B/F ll be in the market more than other countrys own,because it will happen in the street on the road side every cuner,let our senators think of better things to do for people of nigerian let's live the prostitutes alon please, may God help us. Reply
Have we wasted our votes? There are many issues on ground and legalising prostitutions is the most important to our senators now...SHAME. Please bring out your daughters to be executive members of Association of Professional Prostitutes of Nigeria. Reply
DON'T U KNOW BY LEGALIZING PROSTITUTE THE SO CALLED SENATORS WILL BE ABLE TO ACCOMPLISHED THEIR EVIL..INTENTIONS....THEY KNOW THEY CANT DO WITHOUT THEM..THEY HAVE ALL THE MONEY AND ALL IT TAKES TO HARBOR A PROSTITUTES FOR 1 YR OR MORE.. Reply![]()
Legalization of prostitution in Naija Replyby Ansoeffiong on Monday, October 10th 2011, 8:37 AM In the bible, we are told God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah because they indulged in act such as this. If our leaders does not want God to get angry with this country and aggravate the already bad situation, they should just decease from legalizing prostitution. Over the years we have become a copy cat where we imitate and practice what is done in the United State of America. We no longer have conscience for integrity. Of recent, Gay marriage was legalized in America and now its our turn to legalize prostitution. What a MADNESS.
Quote from: toibeli on 5-10-2011 04:08 PM Legalize prostitution in Nigeria? It's already legal, even the senators use their services ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Well, I think the Deputy Senate President is not only using their services, but who knows... Just do some little research about his background may be you see his reason. Reply