geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeraout , bad boy , wetin you know? native dr are not all that stupid like most of these FAKE PASTOR i doubt if you are not one sef
EXPIRED KAI-KAI HAS STARTED TAKING EFFECT HERE. PUWWWWWWWWWWWWWWA!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: cadanre on 6-10-2011 04:43 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 08:32 AM Sharaaap that is not pastor, he is a native doctor. geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeraout , bad boy , wetin you know? native dr are not all that stupid like most of these FAKE PASTOR i doubt if you are not one sef EXPIRED KAI-KAI HAS STARTED TAKING EFFECT HERE. PUWWWWWWWWWWWWWWA!
Quote from: divineproject on 6-10-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 08:32 AM Sharaaap that is not pastor, he is a native doctor. geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeraout , bad boy , wetin you know? native dr are not all that stupid like most of these FAKE PASTOR i doubt if you are not one sef bad boi with bad mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() Regular customers ............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 6-10-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 08:32 AM Sharaaap that is not pastor, he is a native doctor. geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeraout , bad boy , wetin you know? native dr are not all that stupid like most of these FAKE PASTOR i doubt if you are not one sef ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() bad boi with bad mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() Regular ; ;............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 08:32 AM Sharaaap that is not pastor, he is a native doctor. geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeraout , bad boy , wetin you know? native dr are not all that stupid like most of these FAKE PASTOR i doubt if you are not one sef bad boi with bad mouth ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 6-10-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 08:32 AM Sharaaap that is not pastor, he is a native doctor. geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeraout , bad boy , wetin you know? native dr are not all that stupid like most of these FAKE PASTOR i doubt if you are not one sef bad boi with bad mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() Regular customers ............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dp na only Ajanni go chop that cane infact i will add Cadanre to the list of noise makers in the class so u can flog him/her well well for me, she's been stalking me
Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 05:05 AM That man is a newschool native doctor, they found out that ppl are ashamed to visit their huts now they rent a warehouse to doing their thing some does mistake those huts as churches.. sorry to religious prostitutes. yu might be right .......yu no? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Think twice before you speak, because your words and influence will plant the seed of either success or failure in the mind of another. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Let no man say when he is tempted, I am tempted of God: for God cannot be tempted with evil, neither tempts he any man: But every man is tempted, when he is drawn away of his own lust, and enticed. Then when lust has conceived, it brings forth sin: and sin, when it is finished, brings forth death. James 1:13-15 Reply
He needs psychological check up Reply
Quote from: kebella on 6-10-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 05:05 AM That man is a newschool native doctor, they found out that ppl are ashamed to visit their huts now they rent a warehouse to doing their thing some does mistake those huts as churches.. sorry to religious prostitutes. yu might be right .......yu no? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KEB HAVE U BEEN EXAMINED? ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 6-10-2011 04:49 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 03:43 PM Quote from: cadanre on 6-10-2011 10:39 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 08:32 AM Sharaaap that is not pastor, he is a native doctor. THIS IS A PASTOR NOT A NATIVE DOCTOR. ![]() ![]() ![]() you dey mind that crazy boy so It is just that their pastors's begin to show their true colour. The true of what they have been doing to women. Today rape, tomorrow, rape, next tomorrow it was god hiself who directed them to do it... blah! blah! blah!!!!! I don tire sef.
Quote from: cadanre on 6-10-2011 05:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-10-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 05:05 AM That man is a newschool native doctor, they found out that ppl are ashamed to visit their huts now they rent a warehouse to doing their thing some does mistake those huts as churches.. sorry to religious prostitutes. yu might be right .......yu no? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KEB HAVE U BEEN EXAMINED? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Pastor my foot. Destor! Reply
Try with ur mother honeypot first. yeye pastor u want fcuk ladies for free. ReplyFool
Every body must be careful its end time Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
As nature demands,every human has it`s problems,please can some one ask that pastor has he solved his mother`s problems by inserting his fingers into his mother`s private part ?(is just a question)OOHHH he might be right! but it depends the god he worships,must be a demon god to him,(WILL NEVER NEVER BE JEHOVAH MY GOD) Reply
Quote from: saintkevin on 6-10-2011 05:04 PM Let no man say when he is tempted, I am tempted of God: for God cannot be tempted with evil, neither tempts he any man: But every man is tempted, when he is drawn away of his own lust, and enticed. Then when lust has conceived, it brings forth sin: and sin, when it is finished, brings forth death. James 1:13-15
They should better leave God outta dis Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats