Declaration of Libyan returnee: LIBYAN AT WAR BETTER THAN NIGERIA AT PEACE. (Page 3)

Date: 07-10-2011 4:40 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- omotoyosolabisi at 8-10-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-10-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ola_007 at 8-10-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
the road to libya is not yet closed,if dnt av money to fly i can help u with keke marua,av a nice trip
Posted: at 8-10-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 8-10-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hosbert on  7-10-2011 09:30 PM
They should go back to Libya then.

I really like ur comment.
When they were there, they were busy
crying, calling on the minister of Foreign Affairs to save their
life, now that they've been saved, they have the effontry to
utter such words. They are just frustrated.
Do they expect manners to fall from heaven?
I THINK THEY SHOULD JUST GO BACK TO LIBYA AND DIE.

Posted: at 8-10-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- elozander at 8-10-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
we all know there is no place like home. come to thinkl of it. is better to die 4wat u are fighting 4. than to die 4 not geting nothing. we always say trun is biter. but him may be right. if the govt will do some thing
better, the people will be going back to their country. were is the moni we have in nigeria. even people are dying of food. in nigeria we study alot
but jet we cannot get a good job. nigeria is richer than spain in dis moment. if the govt care like others eroup country. we will not live our country to another.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeodinaka at 8-10-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
no comment yet!!
Posted: at 8-10-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 8-10-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
I saw how the blacks were being tortured and butchered like animals in Libya on BBC, so I wonder why this guy is so ungrateful even if the economy of the country is bad. They should learn how to be grateful as their lives have been saved rather than being killed in Libya.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agochukwu at 8-10-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tabia on  7-10-2011 10:38 PM
I know the economy situation in Nigeria is bad, and the government is very corrupt BUT i think these people are very stupid to say that Libya is better at War than Nigeria at Peace. To me it simply means it is better to die than to go back home to your country and keep trying to make life better. As far as there is life, there is hope.They should have remained in libya and get the ugly treatment they were recieving
my dear they spoke how they were feeling,for me even war recken iraq is better than nigeria at peace,this men had thr life very ok in libya but now they are the poorest people in nig.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 8-10-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on  8-10-2011 10:05 AM
Quote from: cadanre on  8-10-2011 09:53 AM
Quote from: Cruzzy on  8-10-2011 09:47 AM
Quote from: cadanre on  8-10-2011 09:41 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  7-10-2011 04:55 AM
Nigeria government, i dnt know when they will start thinking about helping their citizens instead of themselves in the office.....

They definitely will but that would be when it is too late for them. It will only be when the angels of death visits them in their castles.
you mean BOKO HARAM???

NO. NOT BOKO HARAM. I am talking about those who only think that LIFE GOES ON none-stop.
people like "LIFE GOES ON" live in the heart of man, not in a castle

We are not on the same page. I am talking about people who think LIFE GOES ON not people who called themselves LIFE GOES ONE not actually people who believe dwelled the hat of man.

Posted: at 8-10-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 8-10-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
what ever, it is better late than late,war is no bodie,s friend
Posted: at 8-10-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DELAT at 8-10-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Then,go back to Libya.Shit
Posted: at 8-10-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 8-10-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
thats their headache.

Posted: at 8-10-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collins91 at 8-10-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
naija i hail oooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 8-10-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 8-10-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 8-10-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Petential at 8-10-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
When Ignorant ppl talk, you see their ignorance displayed...Probably enough 'back work' no dey for them in Naija...Exercise little patience, Senators are considering legalizing the stuff. Meanwhile, Nigerian leaders should take note..we ren't happy in our father land. lol
Posted: at 8-10-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- a4a4a4 at 8-10-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
He should be thankful, at least he was able to get something. come to think of it did he not think
that he was supposed to save some money while he was getting more than enough in libya Huh?
Posted: at 8-10-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 8-10-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 8-10-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- info4patty at 8-10-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
......9ja isn't favouring them in terms of the harsh economy and earning capacity. 9ja has 1 of the worst per capital income in d world. this man is only trying to express his disappointment with the system. ome graduates earn the 16k paltry salary, so he shuld consider himself lucky as a welder to be offered such salary. i guess he meant that even in war times, earning capacity is beta in Libya than acclaimed ''peaceful'' 9ja - cos with boko haram n MEND, 1 cannot really see the so called peace in 9ja.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tellyy1122 at 8-10-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: a4a4a4 on  8-10-2011 05:21 PM
He should be thankful, at least he was able to get something. come to think of it did he not think
that he was supposed to save some money while he was getting more than enough in libya Huh?
i agree....
Posted: at 8-10-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tellyy1122 at 8-10-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kobenaamissah on  8-10-2011 09:34 AM
All hands must be on deck in moving Nigeria forward.One person can never transform Nigeria to be the paradise that we're all yearning for.Our two sister countries(Ghana and Nigeria) are really suffering because of lack of focus and cooperation amongst them.

Why is a country like Nigeria not having an oil refinery?It battles my mind and imagination.

Why are they not refining their crude in Ghana to save cost instead of taking it to a far distant place for huge charges.

Ghanaian and Nigerian leaders have the same blood running through them.They have sacrificed the destinies of their youth for their selfish interest.

All that they are interested in, is to sleep with our young girls and enrich them overnight.i agree

There is another revolution coming whereby the youth would take their respective countries by force and determine their own destinies.

Our leaders have made them not to have confidence in making it in their own country.Don't blame the returnees because, they are complaining out of desperation.They came empty handed and where do they start from?No initial capital to start something.

Amissah,Takoradi-Ghana

Posted: at 8-10-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tellyy1122 at 8-10-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evans-peters on  8-10-2011 03:28 AM
I can't blame him so much, it is usually like that when you first arrive, he will soon get use to Nigeria. But, if you earn so much a month, what did u do with all that money? You forget to invest on something in your home town. Please next time make sure you invest or do something in our home town incase situations like this arises.
i agree he didnt invest........
Posted: at 8-10-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9