ve we met? Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stephen153 on 10-10-2011 01:36 PM false!!!!! u don't want to meet them ive met a lot of my pals and will meet more sssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhh, you wont meet me oo......becos when u had the time you faileddd ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
yu mean .......when d train was moving Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nicestobi on 10-10-2011 01:04 PM its one family u spend ur time with, and never meet dem. Also a family where one posts confessions & get insults from some people instead ![]() ![]() The Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 01:48 PM yu mean .......when d train was moving ![]() ![]() Yessssssssssssss A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: stephen153 on 10-10-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: divineproject on 10-10-2011 01:45 PM Quote from: stephen153 on 10-10-2011 01:36 PM false!!!!! u don't want to meet them ive met a lot of my pals and will meet more sssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhh, you wont meet me oo......becos when u had the time you faileddd ![]() ![]() ![]() don't worry there will be another opportunity to meet ![]() ![]() ![]() and trust me this time i will make it Get closed............ ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: stephen153 on 10-10-2011 01:36 PM false!!!!! u don't want to meet them ive met a lot of my pals and will meet more Stephen please me i don forget where we met before. Can u pls remind me? ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: stephen153 on 10-10-2011 05:24 PM Quote from: cadanre on 10-10-2011 03:24 PM Quote from: stephen153 on 10-10-2011 01:36 PM false!!!!! u don't want to meet them ive met a lot of my pals and will meet more Stephen please me i don forget where we met before. Can u pls remind me? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KASHEDIN KA! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: godwindave on 10-10-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: nicestobi on 10-10-2011 01:04 PM its one family u spend ur time with, and never meet dem. Also a family where one posts confessions & get insults from some people instead![]() ![]() ![]()
Una MOUTH Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 10-10-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 01:48 PM yu mean .......when d train was moving ![]() ![]() Yessssssssssssss ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
dis forum really don cast Reply