guy, e be like say u still dey sleep...wake up...how u go sacrifice ur hrt for"a woman" wey be say as she dey comot ur house, she dey go another bobo house go drop 10% for him......hmmmmmmm
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 12-10-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
whitedove255 at 13-10-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) (f)
men can never sacrifice their heart,their heart is so rigid like aso rock... 50scent can you sacrirfice your heart for SophieB,may be if you do dat she will fall inlove wit you
Posted: at 13-10-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dirtykid at 13-10-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: 50scent on 13-10-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-10-2011 11:02 AM
Quote from: 50scent on 13-10-2011 08:41 AM
dirtykid long time
Sup wt yo buddy...... Long time. hope yr alight ?
Im fine, not easy taking good care of this Angels
Glad to hear yr fine, Well Angels are not easy to find and they worth taking proper care of them. Be the man and keep doing justice. How is yr hearthrob KB... are you trying to sacrifice your aorta and pulmonary veins for her ??
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 13-10-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 13-10-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero