This is like a movie script difficult to believe, but anyways it is true. Three Zimbabwean ladies Rosemary Chakwizira, 24, Sophie Nhokwara, 26, and Netsai Nhokwara, 24 are currently in police custody for allegedly kidnapping, molesting and collecting semen of men at gun point.
They are always present at bars and fun places to source for their prey, who are mainly men without means of transportation. They offer the unsuspecting men lift, but then drug and drive them to secluded spots to complete their operation.
Midlands police chief Senior Assistant Commissioner Charles Makono said the women came under suspicion after asking officers if they could retrieve the bag of condoms from their car, which had just been involved in an accident.
33 used condoms containing semen was found in the bag.
A police investigator also said: “So far, the three have denied molesting men and have said they are prostitutes who find themselves so busy with clients that they do not have time to dispose the used condoms. They said they intended to throw away the condoms.”
Finding shows that semen was “selling like hot cakes” in neighbouring South Africa where a condom full could fetch as much as US$400.
Business Unusual!
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
mallorca at 14-10-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) (m)
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
There is no need to tell somebody that patronising prostitutes is nothing good. If u no die for HIV u go die for rituals when ur semen is used. Me i dey back... watch.....
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
what a man can do a woman can do even better..............124 men at gun point........those women must be a dog or did they escape frm prison due to lack of sex agu nwanyi
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
This is really strange. Men we should be careful, its not a matter of what a man can do, a woman can do better. But wait...oooooo, what is this world turning into.
Posted: at 14-10-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
Aquarium at 14-10-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) (m)
What a man thinks he can do, a woman will do it far far better and even give him assignment in it. End time. Government should make laws protecting men against women.
Na me dey reign! !! !!!
Posted: at 14-10-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming