SHOCKING: Toddler Knocked Down By Bus In China and Passers-By Ignore [Video] (Page 3)

Date: 18-10-2011 11:29 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- kebella at 19-10-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
unbelievable

Posted: at 19-10-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-10-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 19-10-2011 09:49 AM
Quote from: 1deblessed on 19-10-2011 04:24 AM
Can somebody teach me how to curse in chinese.

Chinese chun beu chon gu mae (Chinese people are bunch of idiot and heartless)

Posted: at 19-10-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henchmann at 19-10-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
wen i say samaritan, am refering to those dat didnt hit d child but could not help.
Mostly those on foot and machine.

For d hit and run, first, i bliv he did not see d child wen d impact was made,
2. After d first hit and climb, he was surprised and did wonder wat was happening, hence d delay for de second climb.
3. wen he discovered wat has happen, he likely was afraid of a mob comming after him(dats regular occurence in Nigeria) hence his running away.
4. And for d second motor, it wasnt intentional so he had to run too for d sake of a mob.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jonso at 19-10-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
No wonder there is rumour that the Chinese eat human flesh.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 19-10-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
This is very bad it will never happen in Naija, no-matter how bad we've become our people still have feelings for little children!!  
Posted: at 19-10-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 19-10-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( wickedness in highest order.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 19-10-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: whitedove255 on 19-10-2011 09:14 AM
very bad  :'( ......thank God for the life of d girl i pray she make it out of the coma
amen ooo
Posted: at 19-10-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMANUELLA01 at 19-10-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Hi People,
This is more reason why you need to appreciate your Country Nigeria. This can never happen here, people will surely rush and assist the Boy immediate. If any of them want to make an excuse that they are afraid of been implicated. Surveillance was installed everywhere. No wonder a picture was posted on internet early this year showing Chinese people eating an African man.

ABEG let leave story and pray for the BABY.......and say this with seriousness (O God of Heaven have mercy on this Boy and kill all pains his body, Bring him back to life and let your will be done on his life "AMEN")

Thank you all and God bless AMEN
Posted: at 19-10-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- IGmorgan at 19-10-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
  It look so abnormal for the so called country of China . As big as their name is , i can now believe that even my country Nigeria that seems to be no human right , loving one another & feelings of life in it . I mean , i strongly believe we have at least loving one another & feelings of life .   How can this country China have peace ? how can the two drivers & the passer-by's that ignored this fresh soul  have peace in their life's ? i mean , what a wickedness in such a country ? i now see how shameful & trash things exist in China and one of them is in Nigeria using some of Nigerian citizens as punch-bag . which is not fair for a citizen to receive in his or her country . So in due respect of loving one another & feelings of life we have in Nigeria , i beg the government or which ever company the so called chinese idiot is working with , to quit the bagger . I think everybody can now see , the bagger did not value life .  I pray for him learn his big lesson from Nigerians . Is just my prayer for that idiot .
Posted: at 19-10-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Evrarocks at 19-10-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
GOD BLESS WE COUNTRY
Posted: at 19-10-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ninokadiri at 19-10-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
The Chinese people are so gruesome except a few. Imagine the driver of the van called the parent of the child telling them that they should allow the child to die 'cos if he survives he will have to pay a bigger compensation. Thank God the Boy is alive at the moment but he still in a very terrible state as he had a severe brain damage.  The Driver should be told to lay on a very good tar-mark and be driven over ten time with a truck.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- IGmorgan at 19-10-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 19-10-2011 10:20 AM
wen i say samaritan, am refering to those dat didnt hit d child but could not help.

2. After d first hit and climb, he was surprised and did wonder wat was happening, hence d delay for de second climb.
3. wen he discovered wat has happen, he likely was afraid of a mob comming after him(dats regular occurence in Nigeria) hence his running away.
4. And for d second motor, it wasnt intentional so he had to run too for d sake of a mob.

I am so sorry , but you seems to be a fool at 4O . after such a shocking video , you still have the mind to tender rubbish here as if you are such a heartless idiot . if something like this  come's your way , how will you feel my fellow Nigerian ? what you tender here , until we disbage from this world , it can never be accept any where .  If you may know , be careful for one not to judge something like this for you .
Posted: at 19-10-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 19-10-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-10-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 19-10-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
e yaaa
Posted: at 19-10-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 19-10-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
these ppl re ANIMALS  Angry
Posted: at 19-10-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngmoney0001 at 19-10-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
wat a bad character
Posted: at 19-10-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joshskillz1 at 19-10-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
dis is jst 2 bd. Poor innocent gal.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Godcare at 19-10-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
God touch mankind so dat we wil ave conscience.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 19-10-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 19-10-2011 10:20 AM

You better shut up because you are not making any sense here.

Posted: at 19-10-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- olumideolubena at 19-10-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Y wont they be calous Huh? ls a way for them 2 reduce thier population wen sm1 gave birth 2 uncontrollable numbers of children hw wl he/she border if 1 is bn crush by vehicle useless ppl they wl give account.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

2. Presidency Confirms Seyi Tinubu Joined The Board Of Directors Of CDK In 2018

3. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

4. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

5. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

6. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

7. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

8. VID; 'I Must Draw Blood From You' - Ekiti Varsity Bully Says As She Brutalise Fellow Student

9. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

10. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

11. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

12. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

16. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

17. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

18. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

19. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

20. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years