SHOCKING: Toddler Knocked Down By Bus In China and Passers-By Ignore [Video] (Page 2)

Date: 18-10-2011 11:29 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- ajanni at 19-10-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1deblessed on 19-10-2011 04:24 AM
Can somebody teach me how to curse in chinese.
why?
Posted: at 19-10-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- vantheo at 19-10-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa for chinese people oh

Posted: at 19-10-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-10-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE AND SHOCKING Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-10-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kattie77 at 19-10-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
wickedness in high places!!! their heart is made of stone,see how they were all walking pass like she is an animal.......this is at least 1 good thing about Nigeria cos if it happened there a lot of people would ve helped
Posted: at 19-10-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donspirado88 at 19-10-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
This is heartless!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 19-10-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- whitedove255 at 19-10-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-10-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ecto at 19-10-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
bad
Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-10-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
even in chaina?
Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- whitedove255 at 19-10-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
very bad  :'( ......thank God for the life of d girl i pray she make it out of the coma
Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-10-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
amen ooooooooo
Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- terryworld at 19-10-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
amen too

Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- naturalqueen at 19-10-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Are the chinese this heartless? Even to an innocent baby?
Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henchmann at 19-10-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
God have mercy, I cant but stop my water filled eyes from shedding.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ghanalove at 19-10-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
poor girll in trouble or not id risk saving that baby.

ohhhh my heart hurts
Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 19-10-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 19-10-2011 12:02 AM
u know this doesn't make any sense. at all...how come there was no car when the baby walked to the other side of the street. And then after the incidence, pple begin to appear. They think its funny. May God have mercy.

Look at the video again, the street is very thight, it looks like a one way for me, and read d story, Chaina CTV broadcasted it.
U better believe it.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 19-10-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1deblessed on 19-10-2011 04:24 AM
Can somebody teach me how to curse in chinese.

Chinese chun beu chon gu mae (Chinese people are bunch of idiot and heartless)
Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henchmann at 19-10-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
And to all those that are busy abusing the citizens of Chaina, have u read d story very well? didnt u see dat in d past, people have had to pay heavily for being good samaritans? Mayby u have never had to bear the blame or pay for an offence u never commited. Ask somebody with such experience, he will tell his/her resolution for the aftermath. We are all nigerians, stop the deciet. Even in Nigeria there are situation in which u will want to help, but ur hands are tied. Or havent u heard about people who lost there car and even life because of rendereing sincere assistance? Just be happy dat our government is yet to be dis bad, which we dont pray for.

Just remember that its only d person waring the shoes that knows where it is paining him/her. Judge not.

Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jonso at 19-10-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
For once, I'm short of words.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 19-10-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 19-10-2011 09:50 AM
And to all those that are busy abusing the citizens of Chaina, have u read d story very well? didnt u see dat in d past, people have had to pay heavily for being good samaritans? Mayby u have never had to bear the blame or pay for an offence u never commited. Ask somebody with such experience, he will tell his/her resolution for the aftermath. We are all nigerians, stop the deciet. Even in Nigeria there are situation in which u will want to help, but ur hands are tied. Or havent u heard about people who lost there car and even life because of rendereing sincere assistance? Just be happy dat our government is yet to be dis bad, which we dont pray for.

Just remember that its only d person waring the shoes that knows where it is paining him/her. Judge not.

HENCHMANN DID YOU REALLY WATCH THE VIDEO? IF SO, THEN WHY CAN'T YOU ASK YOURSELF WHY DID THE FIRST DRIVER HIT THE TODDLER, AND AFTER REALISIGN THAT HE HIT HIM AND MATCH OVER HIM WITH HIS FRONT TYRE HE JUST CONTINUE AND MATCH HIM WITH THE BACK TYER? WHY IF HE IS MERCIFUL COULD NOT HE DODGE TO SEE THAT HE DID NOT CRUSH HIM AGAIN? WHY THE OTHER BUS ALSO MATCH ON THE BOY? IS IT ALL IN THEIR ATTEMPT NOT TO BE SAMARITANS. BEING SAMARITAN IS DIFFERENT FROM BEING THE WICKED PERSON TO JUST CRUSH A TODDLER. IT IS A REAL PITY.

Posted: at 19-10-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9