maybe Reply
Quote from: giftmurphy on 20-10-2011 08:02 PM Quote from: mallorca on 20-10-2011 07:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 20-10-2011 06:10 PM no be our money dey go how much are we talking about here?![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
biafra cureency Reply
Quote from: kebella on 20-10-2011 10:22 PM Quote from: mallorca on 20-10-2011 07:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 20-10-2011 06:10 PM no be our money dey go how much are we talking about here?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: ajanni on 20-10-2011 10:55 PM biafra cureency u want start again abi? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
no be you ask question? Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 20-10-2011 10:56 PM Quote from: kebella on 20-10-2011 10:22 PM Quote from: mallorca on 20-10-2011 07:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 20-10-2011 06:10 PM no be our money dey go how much are we talking about here?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote me
we have oil, still no jobs, no food for hungry fellow citizens......see how the money dey waka. shia una call am GEJ? we dey wait Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na waoooooo, police whn una go stop to disgrace this country. If they want to train another boys its okay but please make they change this police uniform, maybe if they change the uniform their character go change. God help naija Reply
Na waooo ! naija , who is fooling who ? .... anyway shaa , make I carry dey go !!! Reply
This is not true, but tell us that the police wives are doing fine and their children are in good schools because they never want their children to be victims in future of bribe and insult from the Nigerians. But for those call police bad names i pity all of you, because you are not better than them, if you were to be in their shoes you will commit more than them. Reply
na there business Reply![]() ![]()
They still our money, gets the best security, use them to intimidate us - this country is rubbish. Reply
Quote from: MilleniumMan on 21-10-2011 07:19 AM They still our money, gets the best security, use them to intimidate us - this country is rubbish. the country is dead and no good news is coming there , bad blood , bad leader,bad people,bad childrent, bad road,bad market,bad church,bad youth, now naijadeath or naijadeviland the new country name...God help us Amen
people wey like bribe pass anything.......may dem DO anything if them like sef make dem carry shit.......i no care. FACELESS TO THE NIGERIA POLICE FORCE Reply
Ok. Reply
wife's help abi.... Reply
Quote from: kattie77 on 20-10-2011 03:17 PM You are more than stupid. Naija Police does not need people as stupid as u are