after 6 years of relationships :'(

after 6 years of relationships :'( ![]() ![]()
How could a human being keep 6yrs of relationship except marital relationship Reply![]()
let them go life is too short Reply
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 11-01-2009 05:40 PM How could a human being keep 6yrs of relationship except marital relationship ![]() i even keeps more than that...we r not even thing of getting married one day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 11-01-2009 05:57 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 11-01-2009 05:40 PM How could a human being keep 6yrs of relationship except marital relationship ![]() i even keeps more than that...we r not even thing of getting married one day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() likely dump her someday
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 11-01-2009 06:04 PM Quote from: princemech on 11-01-2009 05:57 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 11-01-2009 05:40 PM How could a human being keep 6yrs of relationship except marital relationship ![]() i even keeps more than that...we r not even thing of getting married one day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() likely dump her someday
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 11-01-2009 06:04 PM Quote from: princemech on 11-01-2009 05:57 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 11-01-2009 05:40 PM How could a human being keep 6yrs of relationship except marital relationship ![]() i even keeps more than that...we r not even thing of getting married one day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() likely dump her someday its that wat u think...maybe yes or no ![]() ![]() ![]()
If someone doesn't know if they are going to marry you after two years i believe your likely wasting your time. However some people can live together for years and never think of being with anybody else that is why there is commonlaw marriage. Some people are more comfortable like that. More power to them. Reply
Quote from: Oceandrive on 11-01-2009 06:08 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 11-01-2009 06:04 PM Quote from: princemech on 11-01-2009 05:57 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 11-01-2009 05:40 PM How could a human being keep 6yrs of relationship except marital relationship ![]() i even keeps more than that...we r not even thing of getting married one day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() likely dump her someday am not afraid of that......any thing can happen at any f**king time ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 11-01-2009 05:40 PM How could a human being keep 6yrs of relationship except marital relationship ![]() U mean U couldn't? Ok Six Years is LONGGGGGGGG but then, its not like people plan to be together for that long... sometimes circumstances make it so, or one of the parties just isnt willing to take it to the next level and doesnt kw hw to say so.
Quote from: educollins on 11-01-2009 04:27 PM wat will you do if your partner wats to break up after 6 years of relationships :'( ![]() ![]() I'll try to mk her see reason why that won't be healthy for either of us in the long run and persist in trying to convince her to chnge her mind for a while. If go no go, i'll start pulling out so the tsunami doesnt hit me unawares and the aftershock would be cushioned. When the time comes, i'll let go and not look back, then separate myself from her completely so I don't create the mess of things that lies ahead for both of us to face later... Simple it sounds, but not so easy it is!
Quote from: educollins on 11-01-2009 04:27 PM wat will you do if your partner wats to break up after 6 years of relationships :'( ![]() ![]() just run go jump into river naija
river niger small Reply
lol Reply
what can u do , his/her minds already made up ain't nothing you could do about it , just wish them the best of luck , if it was meant to be then he/she will be back, in the mean time take a few jello shots and a nap Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 11-01-2009 05:40 PM How could a human being keep 6yrs of relationship except marital relationship ![]() c me c wahalaoooooooo
Quote from: educollins on 11-01-2009 04:27 PM wat will you do if your partner wats to break up after 6 years of relationships :'( ![]() ![]() Its their mind is full made up then imma be pissed off, wish them the best of luck and move on with my life..
i tink relationships goes with agreement Replyboth pertners agree to b friends, not marry why alot of gurls can't understand marriage an BF
yet to decide on what Replyto do
both agree to have fun Replywhy fighting over marriage