bayelsa policemen kill man for criticizing bribe at checkpoint (Page 3)

Date: 22-10-2011 11:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Ugochukwu Terry Ofoegbu
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Lovelizzy at 24-10-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cherryA on 23-10-2011 04:18 PM
Lawless country when the leaders are above the laws while wont an O level police men go scot free when they commit murder, mama take heart may God console you and may he torment your son's killers IJN Amen ooooooooooo
Posted: at 24-10-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gloxxy98 at 24-10-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
this devils in black that does not know their work in the force
how i wish i have the power, i will demonish them
Posted: at 24-10-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 24-10-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
Nt fair atall. Dey shld be made to face d law squarely.

Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WILLIAMS99 at 24-10-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
Eya R I P  :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 24-10-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
the truth is bitter.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DHash at 24-10-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-10-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gstanley at 24-10-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
I feel pity 4 d poor woman bt i won't b suprised if d police men go unpurnished..datz naija 4 u!
Posted: at 24-10-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 24-10-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 24-10-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- irreplaceable at 24-10-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
i was there at christ embassy bayelsa it was really tragic how those heartless police men shoot and killed emmanuel just because he asked them if they still collect bribe on sundays instead of being in church they got furious and started to beat him he managed to run away and they started chasing after him after which they shot him at about four times destroying his brain and his elbow even when he was dead they were still shooting at him when his mother ran to her son to pick up his bible they treathened to shoot her also they later shot in the air and scared everyone away and drove off with his bible but the most shocking part was when we returned we found a broken scissors in his hands and the police men later claimed that they saw him smoking indianherm and when they confronted him he attacked them with a scissors and injured three of them and disarmed six of them they said he even broke their gun how wicked can people be how can a twenty years old boy injure and disarm six police men but the good news is that those police men can never go unpunished at present the case has left the state level even the governor of bayelsa state  governor timipre is begging and appologising the news is all over CNN and every lawer and human right is ready to take up the case even i wish i were a lawer
Posted: at 24-10-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luther4real at 24-10-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
until we make these men on black and all the thieves in govt realise that they ar meant to protect us and not oppress us coz we pay their salaries 2ru our tax.....until then, i dnt think they will come to their senses Angry Angry
Posted: at 24-10-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 24-10-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: irreplaceable on 24-10-2011 12:39 PM
i was there at christ embassy bayelsa it was really tragic how those heartless police men shoot and killed emmanuel just because he asked them if they still collect bribe on sundays instead of being in church they got furious and started to beat him he managed to run away and they started chasing after him after which they shot him at about four times destroying his brain and his elbow even when he was dead they were still shooting at him when his mother ran to her son to pick up his bible they treathened to shoot her also they later shot in the air and scared everyone away and drove off with his bible but the most shocking part was when we returned we found a broken scissors in his hands and the police men later claimed that they saw him smoking indianherm and when they confronted him he attacked them with a scissors and injured three of them and disarmed six of them they said he even broke their gun how wicked can people be how can a twenty years old boy injure and disarm six police men but the good news is that those police men can never go unpunished at present the case has left the state level even the governor of bayelsa state  governor timipre is begging and appologising the news is all over CNN and every lawer and human right is ready to take up the case even i wish i were a lawer

most of these guys on black ar stack-illiterate with no proper training..............
Posted: at 24-10-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macknees at 24-10-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
My Naija People i dey look.. what a shame  Naija police killing people like Animals. sad tragedie
Posted: at 24-10-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Alphamale at 24-10-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
A revolution against the Police is long overdue.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BABYKIT at 24-10-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Honestly,most of them needs to be taken to psychiatric home for check-up.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-10-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-10-2011 10:58 AM
the truth is bitter.

na him make am kill am?
Posted: at 24-10-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- giftmurphy at 24-10-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-10-2011 04:52 PM
Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-10-2011 10:58 AM
the truth is bitter.

na him make am kill am?
the truth is bitter
Posted: at 24-10-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 24-10-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Am fed of this everyday bad/sad news frm every angle in our dear country. Govt, is high time u open ur ears & listen to d cry of the poor masses or else... The other side of an angry man could be so dangerous. Egypt, Libya etc is a case study. I rest my case.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 24-10-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
GOD GO PUNISH THEM
Posted: at 24-10-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvin002 at 24-10-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
GOD CAN NAVER FORGIVE THEM. .FULISH PEOPLE
Posted: at 24-10-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Asobie at 24-10-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
things are nt properly taking care off in dis our country
if not i see no reason why the police men should shoot an innocent young man
wen dey always run for the robbers. i urge the govt. to do something abt it nd they sud face the law.
if justice must prevail.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6