Gaddafi's last will

Date: 24-10-2011 4:05 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Ugochukwu Terry Ofoegbu
[1] 2 3 4
- at 24-10-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
“This is my Will. I, Muammar bin Mohammad bin Abdussalam bi
Humayd bin Abu Manyar bin Humayd bin Nayil al Fuhsi Gaddafi, do
swear that there is no other God but Allah and that Mohammad is
God’s Prophet, peace be upon him. I pledge that I will die as Muslim.
“Should I be killed, I would like to be buried, according to Muslim
rituals, in the clothes I was wearing at the time of my death and my
body unwashed, in the cemetery of Sirte, next to my family and
relatives.
“I would like that my family, especially women and children, be
treated well after my death. The Libyan people should protect its
identity, achievements, history and the honourable image of its
ancestors and heroes. The Libyan people should not relinquish the
sacrifices of the free and best people.
“I call on my supporters to continue the resistance, and fight any
foreign aggressor against Libya, today, tomorrow and always.
“Let the free people of the world know that we could have bargained
over and sold out our cause in return for a personal, secure and
stable life. We received many offers to this effect but we chose to be
at the vanguard of the confrontation as a badge of duty and honour.
“Even if we do not win immediately, we will give a lesson to future
generations that choosing to protect the nation is an honour and
selling it out is the greatest betrayal that history will remember
forever despite the attempts of the others to tell you otherwise.”

Posted: at 24-10-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 24-10-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? did he mention you in his will?Huh???

Posted: at 24-10-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 24-10-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Huh???  go and ask him where he kept urs

Posted: at 24-10-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-10-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 24-10-2011 05:07 PM
Huh???  go and ask him where he kept urs

I begin to suspect something....... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 24-10-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 24-10-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
mrs what are u suspecting? 

Posted: at 24-10-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-10-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
KAI!

Posted: at 24-10-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 24-10-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
ok u are suspecting KAI? well kai is not here,look for kai outside

Posted: at 24-10-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 24-10-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
ok nah  wait him for that junction una dey stay meet

Posted: at 24-10-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-10-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 24-10-2011 05:26 PM
ok u are suspecting KAI? well kai is not here,look for kai outside

Kai is here and I am having some conversation with him/her/them

Posted: at 24-10-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 24-10-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
pls whats the surname of that KAI, lemme help locate him/her/they

Posted: at 24-10-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 24-10-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
huh?abeg  tell am say hunger no dey kill me,kpata kpata i go drink garri, i no nid!!!!!!!

Posted: at 24-10-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-10-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 24-10-2011 05:56 PM
pls whats the surname of that KAI, lemme help locate him/her/they

Ask stephen, him know beta.

Posted: at 24-10-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 24-10-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
MRES CADENRE HOW UR BROS NA?
Posted: at 24-10-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 24-10-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 24-10-2011 06:21 PM
MRES CADENRE HOW UR BROS NA?

KAI!

Posted: at 24-10-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 24-10-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
ok he is the KAI?

Posted: at 24-10-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 24-10-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
i wonder why long troeth full every where now are days, ole buruku another man will, na this kind people dey kill their papa becouse of will Grin Grin Grin...
Posted: at 24-10-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 24-10-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
are u lost?

Posted: at 24-10-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 24-10-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
are u lost?

Posted: at 24-10-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 24-10-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
thot he wud ve attach my name Huh? :'( :'(

Posted: at 24-10-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 24-10-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
dying for the sake of one country is part of a religion believe, R I P muarmar Qadafi , your rewards is in the hand of thy merciful LORD
Posted: at 24-10-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
[1] 2 3 4