You promised to love ur husband till death do u both part...so why re u loving ur hubby's friend after 2 kids....woman snap out from that feeling of lust b4 u destory your home...Beware n bewarned! Reply
yu really live up to yr name Reply
... divorce your hubby and go and live with his friend, if he wants you, that is. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: trolling on 24-10-2011 07:16 PM yu really live up to yr name I beg I cant shout o!
u are a big fool Reply
Haba!!! ReplyThe Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
Woman ignore that feelings. Is not about him getting btwn your *** but just let it go. Bcos it takes one min to destroy what u've built for years. Reply
SMH.. woman dz is nt d vow both of u had 10 yrs earlier..is it ? Reply
Quote from: stephen153 on 24-10-2011 08:38 PM ![]() mannhh dey call dz FAITHFOOLISHNESS,,
Quote from: tyabo on 24-10-2011 08:49 PM Quote from: stephen153 on 24-10-2011 08:38 PM ![]() mannhh dey call dz FAITHFOOLISHNESS,, you can also call FAITHRUBBISHNESS
U must b crazy...go 4 deliverance! Reply
That's Lust not love....Don't destroy ur marriage bcos of KONGI n hw wud u feel if ur husband loves ur frend..BETRAYED RITE? ..GO N PRAY Reply
Quote from: trolling on 24-10-2011 07:16 PM yu really live up to yr name Seriously
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-10-2011 08:17 PM Woman ignore that feelings. Is not about him getting btwn your *** but just let it go. Bcos it takes one min to destroy what u've built for years. that's d best advice
put ur evil genius into practice and go for it Reply![]()
How re we sure dat u have not bn sleeping wt dis man? dats not fair on ur husband and ur chldren, is dat wt u will teach ur children? infedilty,cheating on spouse and lustfulness? May God forgive u if u refuse to drop dat home breaking thought of us. Reply1 min mistake can destroy ur life permanently forever. If u no u dont love ur husband again , go to court and divorce him legally so dat u will be free from blame and guilt.Love ur husband, pray for him and ur children, tell God dat wtever is attracting u to his friend, God should transfer dat attraction to ur husband. U had endure for 10yrs , look at where u staryed and where u re, God has blessed u wt 2 kids, all u need is prayers, not all dat glitters re gold.
go for it girl and be the slut that you are, cos i wonder why you should ask people to advice you on this. you are on your own. Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-10-2011 08:53 PM Quote from: tyabo on 24-10-2011 08:49 PM Quote from: stephen153 on 24-10-2011 08:38 PM ![]() mannhh dey call dz FAITHFOOLISHNESS,, you can also call FAITHRUBBISHNESS
beg ur pardon bitch Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()