My friend dating my younger sister (Page 4)

Date: 20-02-2008 4:44 am (16 years ago) | Author: A Ola
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- Grease at 23-02-2008 08:49 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 23-02-2008 08:46 AM
is this a yoruba romance forum??.......sorry guys maybe i was in the wrong place........@deji   you are one greedy asshat...... you cant have all the babes here.. abi you be omo sex maniac??...take one and leave the rest...as for me nigerian vixen is mine......you can take any other person you like even the men but keep your lame hands out of her or terrible things will happen to it

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 23-02-2008 08:49 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 23-02-2008 08:54 AM (16 years ago)
you can take mr grease....you can see he had being seeking attention right from the very day he started putting up those pathetic lines in the name of posting reply...and beside he looks okay and fit for you .......and he likes men
Posted: at 23-02-2008 08:54 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 23-02-2008 09:07 AM (16 years ago)
Re: My friend dating my younger sister

Posted: at 23-02-2008 09:07 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 23-02-2008 09:15 AM (16 years ago)
MY YOUNGER SISTER IS DATING MY FRIEND
Posted: at 23-02-2008 09:15 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 23-02-2008 10:56 AM (16 years ago)
Education is more important than a love life...she should concentrate on that first and then seek love later...tell your friend that if he really loves her..or in love with her as he claimed to be, then he should let her get her education first...
Posted: at 23-02-2008 10:56 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 23-02-2008 12:52 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 23-02-2008 10:56 AM
Education is more important than a love life...she should concentrate on that first and then seek love later...tell your friend that if he really loves her..or in love with her as he claimed to be, then he should let her get her education first...

Education is number 1 Smiley

Posted: at 23-02-2008 12:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ABDULDEBBY at 24-02-2008 01:20 AM (16 years ago)
o boy dont even think about doing anything stupid cos at the end of the day you are also seeing someone else's sister ,most importantly if you know your friend is a bad guy i will advice dont let him have his way but if you know he can take care of her just let him or know their boundaries as she is still in high school i mean too young to start having a relationship.Cheers
Posted: at 24-02-2008 01:20 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 24-02-2008 01:22 AM (16 years ago)
My friend dating my younger sister

hey abduldebby...nice name...is that ur gal with u in the pic....?

Posted: at 24-02-2008 01:22 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JUMPER at 12-08-2008 01:28 AM (15 years ago)
Stop disturbing yourself lol...............wot goes round comes round Grin
Posted: at 12-08-2008 01:28 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 12-08-2008 03:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bishgate on 20-02-2008 04:44 AM
Quote from: fripaul on 17-01-2008 04:15 PM
HELLO HOUSE. Wonder shall never end. To my greatest surprise my close friend is in love with my younger sister which i never expect. The worst of it is that my sister is still in ss2 in one of the federal school. Pls what do i do? Do i let him go ahead or i should stop him b4 he spoils her career 4 me coz i cant withstand the mess. Someone should pls talk to me b4 i do something bad.

jst sm questions for you,,,,, How old is ur own girlfriend?? and at wht level is she or wht does she do??? meanwhile is ur girlfriend nt someone's sister??
My men relax cos if u try to do anything or even try to stop ur sisi,, i tell you ,she will grow to be a bad girl dt u dnt even want think of,,, jst lead her well by counselling and good upbringing,,advice her on the advantages and disadvantages of wht she is doin and still make sure she does nt  snub her education .peace
Posted: at 12-08-2008 03:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- efeoghene4god at 12-08-2008 07:33 AM (15 years ago)
its better yu taalk to your sis.but yu just have to be careful.cause at this time she believe she is in love.gimme her cell phone number
Posted: at 12-08-2008 07:33 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 12-08-2008 06:30 PM (15 years ago)
haha...
Posted: at 12-08-2008 06:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 12-08-2008 07:19 PM (15 years ago)
isnt it good knowing your sis screwer?
Posted: at 12-08-2008 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tender at 12-08-2008 07:55 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 12-08-2008 07:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 12-08-2008 08:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tender on 12-08-2008 07:55 PM

whats funy Tender , and u didnt call back Angry
Posted: at 12-08-2008 08:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 12-08-2008 08:13 PM (15 years ago)
my friend datin my younger sis is not a problem as far he's ok ... well i use to dash out those guys who disturb my out to my sisters... lol
Posted: at 12-08-2008 08:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tender at 12-08-2008 08:14 PM (15 years ago)
lol.............
Posted: at 12-08-2008 08:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 12-08-2008 08:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tender on 12-08-2008 08:14 PM
lol.............

but i dont really like d idea........
Posted: at 12-08-2008 08:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 12-08-2008 08:53 PM (15 years ago)
y not???
Posted: at 12-08-2008 08:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 12-08-2008 08:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 12-08-2008 08:53 PM
y not???

it wil sure affect i and my friend.
Posted: at 12-08-2008 08:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13