WHY IN THE NORTH ONLY

Date: 31-10-2011 3:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: yusuf
- at 31-10-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
LET US PLEASE THINK TWICE IN THE NORTH. WHEN IT WAS OLUSEGUN OBASANJO IT IS SHARIA TIME IN THE NORTH, WHEN IT IS YAR ADUA TIME NOTHING, WHEN IT COMES TO JONTHAN GODOKO HARAM. WHY? WHY? AND WHY?LUCK EBELE IT IS NOW B

Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- YOU1 at 31-10-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: YOU1 on 31-10-2011 03:30 PM
LET US PLEASE THINK TWICE IN THE NORTH. WHEN IT WAS OLUSEGUN OBASANJO IT IS SHARIA TIME IN THE NORTH, WHEN IT IS YAR ADUA TIME THEN NOTHING. WHEN IT COMES TO JONTHAN EBELE GODLUCK BOKO HARAM. WHY? WHY? AND WHY?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 31-10-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faggo at 31-10-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Why attributing the problems ot Ebele administration to North,is Boko haram the only problem in Nigeria,insecurity in Nigeria is a GENERAL problem each part of the county has it own peculiea problem to Nigeria.You should not be sentimental in your opinion
Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ozoor at 31-10-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
yes that is pure truth we all knows both i will advice to always back your story before you post okeeeeeee.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 31-10-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- smallboy10 at 31-10-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
o boy make we talk to EBELE to work for naija not to be blaming north,we are waiting for his agenda oooooooooo.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 1-11-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago)
The simple answer is that people from the South are not born to rule (Northern belief)
Posted: at 1-11-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toniaugwu at 1-11-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
nija need prayers, is only Gods intervention that can help us...
Posted: at 1-11-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHUKAGLY at 1-11-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
I dont think anybody is hindering our progress, it is just our leaders. Ironically, who says Naija is not improving, we're now rated the 6th most populous country in the world, with a poplation of 167 million ppl. Most of this number are still living below an income of $1 per day, we should clap for ourselves nah, abi no be improvement?

Posted: at 1-11-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 1-11-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
i strongly  belive that  bokoharam   stuff  has something  to do with IBB, ATIKU, and some  others  guys  from the  north, couse they  lost the election is  just  my opinion they  should  place  them  on  warch  list  peopel  fund this  idiorts
Posted: at 1-11-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickpuss at 1-11-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: YOU1 on 31-10-2011 03:30 PM
LET US PLEASE THINK TWICE IN THE NORTH. WHEN IT WAS OLUSEGUN OBASANJO IT IS SHARIA TIME IN THE NORTH, WHEN IT IS YAR ADUA TIME NOTHING, WHEN IT COMES TO JONTHAN GODOKO HARAM. WHY? WHY? AND WHY?LUCK EBELE IT IS NOW B
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              You most b a small kid then if u think Boko Haram,( no Godoko Haram), starts during GEJ administration. Who gave the order 4 their massacre? was it not Yar adua. Pls go back  n find out 4rm ur elders. If boko Haram is a northen agenda against GEJ what of Kidnapping and armed robbery? is it southern agenda against GEJ? PLEASE STOP CREATING DISUNITY AMONG NIGERIANS PLS
Posted: at 1-11-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Starcy1 at 1-11-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
9ja only nids prayers
Posted: at 1-11-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starcy1 at 1-11-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
9ja only nids prayers
Posted: at 1-11-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 1-11-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria needs prayers.
Posted: at 1-11-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 1-11-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
God dey
Posted: at 1-11-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- charmingzeo at 1-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
i tire oh guys help me ask them lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 1-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 1-11-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
the attributions of norther nigeria mostly the sect BOKO HARAM,hinders in many aspect the GEJ agenda,
  though u became more strong when things seems ungoing, show the huasa,s extrimist the colour they deserve

Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skaniexcell4ya at 1-11-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- papyefisy at 1-11-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 1-11-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming