Jonathan Spends N3.53bn annually To Feed Nigerian Prisoners (Page 2)

Date: 01-11-2011 9:48 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Youngstoriez at 2-11-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
spendng so much on some worthless pple, when plenty hungry innocent pple are suffering out there!! Angry Angry....Its still unfortunate some pple in d prison were nt suppose to be there sha!! Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 2-11-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 2-11-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
All lies, 3.53bn for wat, for undone beans?  Abeg make una leave story
Posted: at 2-11-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 2-11-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osesunday on  2-11-2011 12:11 AM
dude is even beta sometimes to be a prisoner in USA dan a citezen in Nigeria

from experience right?  how many years did u spend in US prison b4 returning back and wat was ur offense?
Posted: at 2-11-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 2-11-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
If they are tired of feeding them, they should let them go.
Posted: at 2-11-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ourhearts at 2-11-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
I don't know where you guys get your unrealiable news from? How many years has President Goodluck Spent in office? How come this title  'Jonathan Spends N3.53bn annually To Feed Nigerian Prisoners'
Posted: at 2-11-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 2-11-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-11-2011 08:16 AM
so you think?
AJANNI...ALL PRISON YARD AND THEIR WORKERS LOOKS THE SAME. IS THIS THE ONE IN YOUR VILLAGE?
Posted: at 2-11-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 2-11-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-11-2011 07:10 AM
Quote from: ladypee04 on  2-11-2011 05:27 AM
Being a prisoner i the usa is like going to broaden school......... 9ja prison is a dungeon......... Hell fire.......

be their guest there now

exactly  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-11-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ukanwoko at 2-11-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Prisoners are human beings afterall, they need to be well treated. No matter how innocent you may be, one day anyone can be one indirectlly. Wonder how people think usa is a paradise
Posted: at 2-11-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- papyefisy at 2-11-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
i think much of this money is intercepted by those corrupted leaders only little of it will go to prison...God will judge those leaders pocketing the citizen right... Angry
Posted: at 2-11-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 2-11-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
THOSE WHO ARE SAYING THAT IT IS BETA TO BE A PRISON IN USA THAN IN NIGERIA, IS BCOS  THEY WANT TO GO ABROAD BY ALL MEANS. BY THE TIME U GET THERE, THEN U WILL KNOW THAT ITS NOT AS U ARE THINKING. USA OR LONDON IS NO HEAVEN. 9JA IS BETA IF U HAVE MONEY. A PRISONER IS A PRISONER WEDA U ARE IN 9JA OR IN USA. SO MY FRIEND, A FREE MAN IN 9JA IS BETA THAN A PRISONER IN  USA.
Posted: at 2-11-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 2-11-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
ahh 4 undone beans abi
Posted: at 2-11-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebysco at 2-11-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
but is the money used 4 wat it is sent? i doubt it  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-11-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pinyinboy at 2-11-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
that african but in your country you guys treat human beings poorly and thats too bad
Posted: at 2-11-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gloxxy98 at 2-11-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
i no believe this one
Posted: at 2-11-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 2-11-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Imagine! 38,000 are awaiting trial............what are the courts doing?.......always adjourning cases unnecessarily...........before you know, innocent persons would spend years and years in such dehumanizing place for nothing........and even the guilty self would spend more time awaiting trial than they might have spend serving their terms.............

Again, which food self?........is it those things that would make dogs bark in anger that they give to those prisoners in the name of food?..........hisssssssssssss

Posted: at 2-11-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Starcy1 at 2-11-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Mcheww
Posted: at 2-11-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starcy1 at 2-11-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Mcheww
Posted: at 2-11-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- all_d_audible at 2-11-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
wooo, stop all these grama Joor, All the what is in the article plus what its claiming is a fatal lie.......Mtcheeew!
Posted: at 2-11-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 2-11-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
That much is spend on prisons and they still look like that?? Odi egwu...who is fooling who?

Posted: at 2-11-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 2-11-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osesunday on  2-11-2011 12:11 AM
dude is even beta sometimes to be a prisoner in USA dan a citezen in Nigeria
Hahahahahahaahahahaa
Posted: at 2-11-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5