Quote from: toibeli on 2-11-2011 06:40 PM N3.53bn annually? what are they feeding them- steak with lobster and champagne to wash it down? Yeah!..with martinee to celebrate..
Quote from: osesunday on 2-11-2011 12:11 AM dude is even beta sometimes to be a prisoner in USA dan a citezen in Nigeria ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well, i do not believe the amount said, cos one need to visit one of nigerian prisons to see things with one,s eye, Replyi regretted visiting one neighbough behind bar in osha, mennnn, thats hail on earth. do we talk abt environment ?
Quote from: Dankan on 2-11-2011 10:59 AM Quote from: ajanni on 2-11-2011 08:16 AM so you think? AJANNI...ALL PRISON YARD AND THEIR WORKERS LOOKS THE SAME. IS THIS THE ONE IN YOUR VILLAGE?i am never a village boy like you , drunker boy
Quote from: cyril4christ on 2-11-2011 11:17 AM Quote from: ajanni on 2-11-2011 07:10 AM Quote from: ladypee04 on 2-11-2011 05:27 AM Being a prisoner i the usa is like going to broaden school......... 9ja prison is a dungeon......... Hell fire....... ok be their guest there now exactly ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osesunday on 2-11-2011 12:11 AM dude is even beta sometimes to be a prisoner in USA dan a citezen in Nigeria GODwill grants you that your wish
The Oga for prison don dey do calculation to get he share again now and the senior Oga dem dey think say na d truth he dey talk. Oya make una dey use abroad prisoners dey cover eye, una hear.. Reply
Hmmmmm. Naija prisons na tufiakwa o ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: lopez2424 on 2-11-2011 12:20 AM ; were u 1nce a prisoner in d U.S Quote from: osesunday on 2-11-2011 12:11 AM dude is even beta sometimes to be a prisoner in USA dan a citezen in Nigeria ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() i think so
I dey vex cos nigeria no go better where is the money i cnt believe dis shit even the goodluck Replyna so na nigeria we dey
I don't believe this at all!! ReplyBe yourself.
HELLO NIGERIA!!! WHY DO PEOPLE ALWAYS DISGRACE YOURSELF??WITH THIS SO CALLED MONEY VOTED NIGERIA PRESIDENT JONATHAN SPENT ON FOOD ONLY FOR THE PRISONER!!!! HE WILL USE THE MONEY TO BUILD SO MANY INFRASTRUCTURAL FACILITIES LIKE VACATION SCHOOL FOR THE PRISONER TO GAIN MORE EXPERIENCE WHILE THEY ARE INSIDE THE PRISON. ReplyLET ME TELL YOU THIS N3.53bn WEY HE SPENT FOR FOOD NA LIE!!!! !!!THEY ARE NOT GIVING THE PRISONER BETTER FOOD,NO BETTER LIFE IN THE JAIL. AS WHAT PEOPLE SAY IS BETTER TO BE A PRISONER IN THE U.S.A THAN BEING A PRISONER IN NIGERIA.......OHHHHHH..THIS IS ALOT OF DIFFERENT. I GOT A FRIEND WHO WAS CAUGHT FOR DRIVING WHY DRINKING IN THE U.S.A AND HE WAS SENTENCE TO 6MONTHS IMPRISONMENT ALONG THE WAY HE CAME OUT WITH A VOCATION TRAINING CERTIFICATE IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING AND EVEN IS BEEN PAID IN PRISION FOR WORKING. SO WHAT ARE WE TALKING ABOUT..........I JUST WANT US TO PRAY THAT NO ONE WILL NEVER GO TO PRISON...GOING TO PRISON IS NOT A GOOD THING IN LIFE.......PRISON DOES NOT MATTER ANY SENSE TO NIGERIA LEADER.....
It may be true, i don;t believe mr jonathan and his government is cheating or telling lies on this issue Reply
no any sector of govt is excluded in frauds these days Reply
alright Reply
just set 5 big ships now and just ask...who want to go to prison in america or europe.........the 5 ships will be overloaded b4 finishing your question..........what did you think in a contry where the rich is getting more and more richer everyday and the poor getting more poorer....thousands are finding it more difficult to eat ones in a day.......a contry where your security is not secured.......where the so called phyuking uniform men can kill just because of a 20naira bribe.................is it just a little different between peoples in inside prison and the peoples in outside prison.....inside world and outside world according to FELA..... Replyand AJANNI will be the first to boad the ship to go and serve in american prison despite his age.....
49, 000 in a country of about 150 million? That's not too bad. Reply
A ReplyQuote from: Dhiras on 3-11-2011 12:24 PM 49, 000 in a country of about 150 million? That's not too bad. Any criminal is bad 4 society
Contoversial Activist, VeryDarkMan Released After Five Days In EFCC Custody
Manchester United v Ath Club: UEFA Europa League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers&Stats