Comedy and Jokes Forum= To whom it may concern!

Date: 02-11-2011 11:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: All the Audible
[1] 2 3 4
- at 2-11-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
I remembered when Basket mouth and other comedians were here for a show in Azerbejan he abused many Nigerian guys & ladies among the audience, as he was abusing them, he was dissing his counterparts and Nigerian Artists and president. All because it was all about jokes and comedy. No one holds him for it because everyone who attends the pay per view show already knows the conditions and rules. You are meeting a comedian..you can expect anything except real insult "just joke". What is the problem with naijapals here as we personalize comedy for real age, family and sacrifice. let me tell you, nobody is sacrificing his/her time at expense of coming to this forum, its meant for everybody to catch fun out of the boring moments. I was surprised that some people without personal (advanced) website are magnanimously claiming they are what they are not thereby candidly insulting others. I may be a newbie here but i have the right to come to this forum as its opened to new member and I am supposed to be welcomed. Don't segregate....Yes! Am new and you can see I was asking question to what was seen as strange to me I said "why are people calling Deffney Aunty" I was trying to be spicy and be funny in my content analysis...just joking with naija and making defnney know I am a friend but i am surprised that illiteracy made some people use real abusive language as a response such as "bastard etc. This is not how its being done in Azerbejan,  Angry. At first post, existing members will give you a warm welcome for you and answer your questions but Nigerians takes fight for everything. Why don't take your time and explain yourself to me with answers like - she's older etc. Its not ideal insult new members no matter how challenging they are(as far as I am concerned you can see the indicator that I just entered here not long ago)...a newbie expect your warm welcome, caring and treatment, except on Joke matters,

With My human right reserved on this forum
i hereby call on any of the admin in charge of this forum to remove any real insults by any member on my post  NOW  Angry

refrence to what was posted in my question post "How old is defney and why...Aunty, Page 8, by rayspeed and other related contents in other page"

As for me, I am sorry If this mean an insult well looking at the age, i believe we are all matured but some people has taken what is cashual as real fight. I believe its a question and reasonable members here has given me quality answer and I have apologized to Defney, then why insults again?

Everyone is equal and here is where the freedom begins...

Posted: at 2-11-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 3-11-2011 06:53 AM (12 years ago)
I tink say na joke forum i dey Huh? Dis poster i know no u and gucci who yeye pass

Posted: at 3-11-2011 06:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- all_d_audible at 3-11-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
commot joor... mtcheew! Grin
Posted: at 3-11-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deffney at 3-11-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
admin u hear? Grin

Posted: at 3-11-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Estheraremu at 3-11-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 3-11-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 3-11-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on  3-11-2011 11:06 AM
commot joor... mtcheew! Grin
commot go were i dey beat personooo Angry Angry

Posted: at 3-11-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 3-11-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 3-11-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 3-11-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
hmmnnnnnnnnnn
Posted: at 3-11-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- all_d_audible at 3-11-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
dont call me Aunty oh ehn en...because now you go go tell ...em lol Grin skanht <  Wink
Posted: at 3-11-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 3-11-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed

Posted: at 3-11-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nzetheo at 3-11-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Anuty Audible.... Send me dollar Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-11-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- RICH4CHRIST at 3-11-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
A WRONG POST ON A RIGHT COLUMN.PLEASE,JOKES ONLY,NO FAMILY MATTERS FROM VILLAGE & STEP-FAMILY MEMBERS. Cool
Posted: at 3-11-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- all_d_audible at 3-11-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Aplogy...for this post..... [-O<
Posted: at 3-11-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 3-11-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on  3-11-2011 01:56 PM
dont call me Aunty oh ehn en...because now you go go tell ...em lol Grin skanht <  Wink
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-11-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 3-11-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Nzetheo on  3-11-2011 02:26 PM
Anuty Audible.... Send me dollar Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  come make i give u for free. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-11-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kristiantus at 3-11-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RICH4CHRIST on  3-11-2011 02:38 PM
A WRONG POST ON A RIGHT COLUMN.PLEASE,JOKES ONLY,NO FAMILY MATTERS FROM VILLAGE & STEP-FAMILY MEMBERS. Cool
hihohohohohohohohoooo.. Grin
thank you jaree nwa-christ... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-11-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 3-11-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on  3-11-2011 06:53 AM
I tink say na joke forum i dey Huh? Dis poster i know no u and gucci who yeye pass

na gucci yeye pass because na only to advertise she sabi Grin
Posted: at 3-11-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexsyguy at 3-11-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RICH4CHRIST on  3-11-2011 02:38 PM

hahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 3-11-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexsyguy at 3-11-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on  2-11-2011 11:13 PM
I remembered when Basket mouth and other comedians were here for a show in Azerbejan he abused many Nigerian guys & ladies among the audience, as he was abusing them, he was dissing his counterparts and Nigerian Artists and president. All because it was all about jokes and comedy. No one holds him for it because everyone who attends the pay per view show already knows the conditions and rules. You are meeting a comedian..you can expect anything except real insult "just joke". What is the problem with naijapals here as we personalize comedy for real age, family and sacrifice. let me tell you, nobody is sacrificing his/her time at expense of coming to this forum, its meant for everybody to catch fun out of the boring moments. I was surprised that some people without personal (advanced) website are magnanimously claiming they are what they are not thereby candidly insulting others. I may be a newbie here but i have the right to come to this forum as its opened to new member and I am supposed to be welcomed. Don't segregate....Yes! Am new and you can see I was asking question to what was seen as strange to me I said "why are people calling Deffney Aunty" I was trying to be spicy and be funny in my content analysis...just joking with naija and making defnney know I am a friend but i am surprised that illiteracy made some people use real abusive language as a response such as "bastard etc. This is not how its being done in Azerbejan,  Angry. At first post, existing members will give you a warm welcome for you and answer your questions but Nigerians takes fight for everything. Why don't take your time and explain yourself to me with answers like - she's older etc. Its not ideal insult new members no matter how challenging they are(as far as I am concerned you can see the indicator that I just entered here not long ago)...a newbie expect your warm welcome, caring and treatment, except on Joke matters,

With My human right reserved on this forum
i hereby call on any of the admin in charge of this forum to remove any real insults by any member on my post  NOW  Angry

refrence to what was posted in my question post "How old is defney and why...Aunty, Page 8, by rayspeed and other related contents in other page"

As for me, I am sorry If this mean an insult well looking at the age, i believe we are all matured but some people has taken what is cashual as real fight. I believe its a question and reasonable members here has given me quality answer and I have apologized to Defney, then why insults again?

Everyone is equal and here is where the freedom begins...

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 3-11-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 3-11-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 3-11-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. Photos and Videos From Burial Of Famous Nollywood Actor, Junior Pope

3. Actress Queen Wokoma Responds After She Was Criticized For Her Outfit To Jnr Pope’s Funeral

4. VID: E-money Reacts To Accusation Of Having Hand In Junior Pope's Death, & Dating His Wife

5. Peter Obi Overwhelmed After Primary 6 Graduating Pupil Invited Him During His School Graduation

6. VIDEO: “My Ex-Wife Had 21 Miscarriages, She Sent Her Friends To Beat Me Up” – Oritsefemi

7. He Hurriedly Buried Him After Please From Everyone' -Mohbad's Wife Blames Father-In-Law After

8. Police Arrest Soldier, 2 Others Over Kidnap Of 11-month-Old Child In Sokoto

9. 100 Orphan Girls Marriage: Minister Withdraws Suit Against Niger Speaker

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set