NFF Appoints Stephen Keshi As New Super Eagles Coach (Page 2)

Date: 03-11-2011 12:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- sophias at 3-11-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Bring on net-ball
Posted: at 3-11-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 3-11-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
We should give Keshi a chance, On the other hand, Siasia's lawsuit will not hold
water since he did not fulfil his part of the contract.
Posted: at 3-11-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hetegger at 3-11-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
from one Coach to another Coach, next 5months they will still change Eagles Coach again, this is not right... Sisia suppose to being given chance to do this work. Nigerians (we) said that we need new players and that is what Sisia  is doing. but you will not let him.
Na na!
Posted: at 3-11-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Stochastic at 3-11-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
he's the right candidate in the first place
Posted: at 3-11-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chiboygeorge at 3-11-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
I'm a Cameroonian ,it's so sad that neither Naija nor Cameroon is going to the nations cup.But i'm happy Naija ppl trust their own ppl to run the team not like stupid n corrupt Cameroon Fa that keeps on bring monkey looking oyobos that think they are better off than us.i belief the both countries will make it in 2013 n that cup will either go to Naija or Cameroon.i think the Mr Stephen will make it guys just give him the support .
Peace one luv Wink
Posted: at 3-11-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 3-11-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
just saying the truth, yes nff has made the mistake of sacking siasia, right having siasia,s profile, is has being the most talented coaching both flying eagle n super eagle, .the mistake is that nff need to be opperated by some one into sports not an idol baboo that knows nothing abt football,
     again, its a big shame that stephen keshi recieved the  order again n i bet u  he will go no far
Posted: at 3-11-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- all_d_audible at 3-11-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
To serve Nigeria is not by force!!
Posted: at 3-11-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buzeleboy at 3-11-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
men this guy samson siasia really have problem is him the only coach they have sack before
Posted: at 3-11-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tony300 at 3-11-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
that siasia or whatever he called himself is very stupid man, is contract stated that he most take nigeria super eagles 2 semi final africa cup of nation 2012 which he didnt make it at all...so what he deserve is exactly booted out as they did to him, is it bcos is from same place with president GOODLUCK that makes him feel 2 big & pompos?if he like let him take it to fifa or etter even take it to barack oboma nonsense.....that siasia is ational disgrace whole nigeria wont be in cup of nation & is there talking nonsense na GOD go punish am idiot....
Posted: at 3-11-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tundamartin at 4-11-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
About time
Posted: at 4-11-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tarakhanali at 4-11-2011 04:49 AM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 4-11-2011 04:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nd9ice at 4-11-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
Siasia i love you before because of what you did in holland 2005 and china and thats why we appointed you as super eagles coach but my dear i'm really disappointed in you. why must you be having problem with all the player? If not mikel today it will be vincent the next day or peter odewingi. I tire for you oo0 You suppose to be good with your players because is them will give you good name. Don't you see how jose morinho, sir alex fegoson and rest of them is doing with players? Or do you think that they are having problem with all the whole player? I really don't like what you make us to remember 25years ago when nigeria didn't qualify for nation cup. Is on fair to you. But come to think of it, my people the problem we are having in nigeria football assusietion is our goverment is very bad. before the national team will be good nigeria have to good, with out that i'm sorry to say this, WE ARE GOING NOWHERE....
Posted: at 4-11-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nd9ice at 4-11-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
keshi i wish you good luck learn from what happen to siasia. I have to ask all this  nigerians providing coaches  a question, astin egwuavor, steven keshi, samsen siasia,shibu amudu,etc nigerian football assusietion is it your fathers proparty? That you people will be turning around the place every one of you use to be come two or more times as a super eagles coach. Don't you people have other things to do rather to be turning around the seat, you people  have use super eagle seat as nigerian president seat, state loca goverment etc after one another turn by turn. Nawa oh
Posted: at 4-11-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ifiokokoh at 4-11-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago)
we should pray for new coach.....stephen keshi
Posted: at 4-11-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 4-11-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
LET'S HOPE BIG BISS WILL DELIVER...
Posted: at 4-11-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 4-11-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
read later
Posted: at 4-11-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 4-11-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
We shall see what he will offer.
Posted: at 4-11-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- virgineve at 4-11-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Siasia eyeing 5Million naira salary
Posted: at 4-11-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveson2020 at 4-11-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
I'm the right man to take eagles to the next level.
Posted: at 4-11-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 4-11-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
stephen good luck to you,but remember the axe is at the base of the tree,
 if you dont bear good friut, you will be cut down, good luck sha.
Posted: at 4-11-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac