Who said? ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
don't worry gal... Replydatz enough to go round.. afterall..d holy book said it dat.... a time will come wen women will b begging men just to answer their names.
Ladies can be trusted... they just "shouldn't" be trusted. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 27-01-2009 11:10 AM don't worry gal... datz enough to go round.. afterall..d holy book said it dat.... a time will come wen women will b begging men just to answer their names. the time is almost here. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 27-01-2009 11:42 AM Quote from: mazi on 27-01-2009 11:10 AM don't worry gal... datz enough to go round.. afterall..d holy book said it dat.... a time will come wen women will b begging men just to answer their names. the time is almost here. so u dey read bible too.
Quote from: onchedu on 27-01-2009 11:39 AM Ladies can be trusted... they just "shouldn't" be trusted. U talk well.......
Quote from: mazi on 27-01-2009 11:43 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 27-01-2009 11:42 AM Quote from: mazi on 27-01-2009 11:10 AM don't worry gal... datz enough to go round.. afterall..d holy book said it dat.... a time will come wen women will b begging men just to answer their names. the time is almost here. so u dey read bible too. hahaha ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: CloneBaby on 13-01-2009 03:06 PM there is this girl i just met like a month ago and to be sincere am really crazy about her. u know first of all, she told me she was a virgin. she was really forming holy for me to the extent that even when i assked 4 a kiss which we eventually shared she didnt talk 2 me 4 like 2days. sometime later, she comes to me tellin her that she is no longer a virgin. i took it like a man would but she keeps seeing this guy who deflowered her. am really fed up. i dont think i want to love any girl anymore. make dem dey carry their thing go. yeah ladies can't be trusted the first human being to break a law was a woman 2.0.
yeah ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Oceandrive on 27-01-2009 01:04 AM Quote from: Kennee on 26-01-2009 10:59 PM l sure say she get her own personal Creator ooo u sure! Na ur creator 2 oooAbeg who be yur Creator? l no know am ooo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: hajo on 27-01-2009 11:04 AM ha kennee i knowu are among d rough guy and d bad ones take kare Shuoo!!! Dis one dey see me for Dream? Where yu Come from? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Hahahahaha........u never see anything Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 27-01-2009 05:25 PM Hahahahaha........u never see anything Now na morning. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: akjasper on 27-01-2009 05:25 PM Hahahahaha........u never see anything ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: CloneBaby on 13-01-2009 03:06 PM there is this girl i just met like a month ago and to be sincere am really crazy about her. u know first of all, she told me she was a virgin. she was really forming holy for me to the extent that even when i assked 4 a kiss which we eventually shared she didnt talk 2 me 4 like 2days. sometime later, she comes to me tellin her that she is no longer a virgin. i took it like a man would but she keeps seeing this guy who deflowered her. am really fed up. i dont think i want to love any girl anymore. make dem dey carry their thing go. So why telling us ![]()
100% percent sure Reply
. Reply