“I’m in Love With Him, But He’s Homeless” What should I do ? (Page 2)

Date: 05-11-2011 9:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- iyke1 at 6-11-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
@poster na u dey homeless and ur gf want to help u or ur sister need d advice .....................  ur profile show's male confusssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssseing
Posted: at 6-11-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- senator76 at 6-11-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago)
Nonsence Question...what is really wrong with our nigerian ladies?You open ur mouth say u love him and the same mouth u use say no shealter,my adivce to u is there is a man i will introdce u to he has a very big house atleast let him be ur boy friend idiot.........that is why sometimes i respect white ppl they never think the way we do,,in my street there is lady sleeping with his boy friend on the street dear if i tell u this girl is very beauityfull but still she still cover blanket with his boyfrined out side the street,and if u see the type of winter we re in u will mercy for them,that is when the family of the girl see really she love the guy and they took the guy and give him shaelter and work at the same time......if it is in nigeria they will say is a jobless and lazy man,that is why some of our girls end up in money riturials....anyway i dont have much to say abt this my only advice to u is to go and look for already made man, and live the poor guy alone is not ur type the guy is more class than u, but u dont know u are seeing him as a homeless man but i tell u he is not u re the one that hv problems with ur reasoning...thats all.............I can see this site don become any how site for u ppl,,,ppl can say whatever they like.....
Posted: at 6-11-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tundamartin at 6-11-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago)
You said you are religious and go to church yet you fornicate with him. By the way, where do you have sex with him, in the open field or motor park at night? You just need him to service your over-active libido. Watch it, hell fire and Lucifer are real!
Posted: at 6-11-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- senator76 at 6-11-2011 03:25 AM (12 years ago)
dont mind her.......
Posted: at 6-11-2011 03:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 6-11-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  5-11-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  5-11-2011 02:56 PM
nice advice pals but she said

How do I decipher if I am someone that he desires just to get by in this phase in his life or am I really someone that he truly cares about or really loves?
In this life in one way or the other some1 has helped you weather in a good or bad way. If you want to help him, help him bcos you love and care for him don't help him bcos you need a pay back. make him understand he is not indebted to you is just that you can't watch him suffer that way. Don't bother ur self were the relationship is going to b4 you help if not u will never help. However, leave everything to his conscience let his conscience be his judge so that you wont be disappointed.

Well said....2 tumb up!....try change your Elite Occult picture
Posted: at 6-11-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tarakhanali at 6-11-2011 04:25 AM (12 years ago)
How come you are picking lovers from the street? No need to complain since you knew what you were doing.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 04:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jessican at 6-11-2011 04:49 AM (12 years ago)
U are in love with sex
Posted: at 6-11-2011 04:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 6-11-2011 04:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on  6-11-2011 04:25 AM
How come you are picking lovers from the street? No need to complain since you knew what you were doing.

Educate us...where is best to look for lovers Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-11-2011 04:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 6-11-2011 05:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jessican on  6-11-2011 04:49 AM
U are in love with sex

see understanding Cool
Posted: at 6-11-2011 05:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dhiras at 6-11-2011 05:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on  6-11-2011 04:25 AM

If don't u don't want street urchins and the related burdens, then you should be more circumspect in your choice of men.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 05:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 6-11-2011 05:19 AM (12 years ago)
If he is homeless why not let him into your home?

Or are you homeless too?
Posted: at 6-11-2011 05:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 6-11-2011 05:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on  6-11-2011 05:19 AM
If he is homeless why not let him into your home?

Or are you homeless too?

post this in Joke forum.....having a good laugh Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-11-2011 05:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mark3smith5 at 6-11-2011 05:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on  6-11-2011 05:05 AM
Quote from: jessican on  6-11-2011 04:49 AM
U are in love with sex

see understanding Cool

See overstanding Cool Cool
Posted: at 6-11-2011 05:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 6-11-2011 05:47 AM (12 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 6-11-2011 05:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joselove at 6-11-2011 06:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  5-11-2011 11:43 PM
The question is what was he doing before he became homeless, when did he become homeless? what
is he doing to change  his status? If you can answer these questions sincerely, I'll say go and help him
get back on his feet.

good question
Posted: at 6-11-2011 06:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- joselove at 6-11-2011 06:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  5-11-2011 11:43 PM
The question is what was he doing before he became homeless, when did he become homeless? what
is he doing to change  his status? If you can answer these questions sincerely, I'll say go and help him
get back on his feet.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 06:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- OGIDIYOOH at 6-11-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago)
WHEN U GIV LOVE WITH NO STRINGS ATTACHED, U GET LOVE BACK. GIRL HAVING SEX IS NOT LOVE, SO U CAN'T TELL IF HE LOVES U. BUT INVEST ANYWAY COS IT WILL ALWAYS COME BACK IN ONE OR THE OTHER, MAY BE NOT WITH THE SAME PERSON. GOD ALONE REWARDS OUR GOOD DEED!
Posted: at 6-11-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 6-11-2011 06:39 AM (12 years ago)
sure
Posted: at 6-11-2011 06:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- snazzyalo at 6-11-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
i fink 1daful has said it all
Posted: at 6-11-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bellocity at 6-11-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
Dosser has a mind.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11