Women should be fair to men sometimes

Date: 07-11-2011 2:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Wasiu Borntobegreat
- at 7-11-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
I understand that No money no love. But i don`t expect a woman to walk out of a relationship of 4years when things started falling apart. When there was money,good moment we shared it together but i expect her to be there now that things is not the same. I tried all i could to make her happy, to find a solution but she don`t even wants to be there to giv a hand. I don`t think money should be everything though i know its very IMPORTANT. Can i ever win her heart back? or i should just leave her and focus on how to get things back to normal for me. What a women life!!! Am hurt but life goes on..... :'( :'( Shocked Sad Sad Sad Angry

Posted: at 7-11-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 7-11-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Seems she is a fair-weather lady...........so why trying to win her back?.........your own woman would stand by you when the chips are down and make sure you get up........but the wrong woman would go when things get bad..........so try and get over her and start working on getting back to where you were before, in fact work to get beyond where you were before.........sorry about your loss!

Posted: at 7-11-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- TheGenius at 7-11-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
@Divineproject.. Thanks for the advice
Posted: at 7-11-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 7-11-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TheGenius on  7-11-2011 02:27 PM
I understand that No money no love. But i don`t expect a woman to walk out of a relationship of 4years when things started falling apart. When there was money,good moment we shared it together but i expect her to be there now that things is not the same. I tried all i could to make her happy, to find a solution but she don`t even wants to be there to giv a hand. I don`t think money should be everything though i know its very IMPORTANT. Can i ever win her heart back? or i should just leave her and focus on how to get things back to normal for me. What a women life!!! Am hurt but life goes on..... :'( :'( Shocked Sad Sad Sad Angry

Hm!I don't understand why would u want back such a character?
She just showed her true colors and u should be thankful that this happened now and not after u would have got married
or something!
Shi* happens, but life goes on,and u should be aware that u'll be better without her!

Posted: at 7-11-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 24-08-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
WHY
Posted: at 24-08-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 24-08-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
She no worth am abeg
Posted: at 24-08-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 24-08-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: TheGenius on  7-11-2011 02:27 PM
I understand that No money no love. But i don`t expect a woman to walk out of a relationship of 4years when things started falling apart. When there was money,good moment we shared it together but i expect her to be there now that things is not the same. I tried all i could to make her happy, to find a solution but she don`t even wants to be there to giv a hand. I don`t think money should be everything though i know its very IMPORTANT. Can i ever win her heart back? or i should just leave her and focus on how to get things back to normal for me. What a women life!!! Am hurt but life goes on..... Cry Cry Shocked Sad Sad Sad Angry
No,dont leave her alone just follow her around any where she goes...you need a hot slap from me

Posted: at 24-08-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-08-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
[color=purplelove. Is really blind ,,,,,u was blind before now that God have opened your eyes to see what you are dying for ...u are still refusing to see things...she is just your girlfriend and she did this to you how about when she become your wife,,,?][/color]

Posted: at 24-08-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 24-08-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
be4 jumping into conclusion.how is ur character are u one of those men that become pain in the ass when u have no money.
a woman can manage with a man when he has no money and has good character,always reasuring her that it will be alrigth.
don´t be poor and bitter at the same time.knowing that 1 day it will be alrigth.but hey if u aresure u are not gulty of all that i said.let her go.GOOD RIDIANCE TO BAD RUBBISH
Posted: at 24-08-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac