Dr Conrad Murray Has Been Found Guilty In The Death Of Michael Jackson (Page 3)

Date: 07-11-2011 10:32 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Bahceerat at 8-11-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
hmn speechless!
Posted: at 8-11-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jiraiya at 8-11-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 8-11-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 8-11-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
abeg make i hear word
Posted: at 8-11-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poderanti1 at 8-11-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
You guys need to start getting your facts right b4 posting it on a public website.
Posted: at 8-11-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Missybliss at 8-11-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
So bad poor Dr.
Posted: at 8-11-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 8-11-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on  8-11-2011 06:03 AM
Poor Dr

Posted: at 8-11-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 8-11-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
there has being ge suspect since micheal died
Posted: at 8-11-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flameo at 8-11-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Its a waste of time arresting anyone for mj's death.  Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 8-11-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- snazzyalo at 8-11-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
honestly,i dnt fink Dr murray deserved dat sentence
Posted: at 8-11-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 8-11-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
lol....M/J was about to revel the secrete of Illuminati, that's why he was killed. M/J said that in a video in YouTube Sad
Posted: at 8-11-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- melodyable at 8-11-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
free dat guy abeg.. was he nt half dead already or a livin dead...shun the man.
Posted: at 8-11-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 8-11-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agochukwu on  8-11-2011 06:55 AM
Quote from: boye143 on  8-11-2011 02:30 AM
Quote from: kebella on  7-11-2011 10:37 PM
is a pity Angry
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-11-2011 02:22 AM
He wasn't found guilty of murder.He was found guilty of INVOLUNTARY manslaughter.Y will it say murdered on NP homepage.
he did not do it willingly,MJ called for it by asking for so many pills and he complied.
The Dr was going along with MJ wishes but he was responsable @ da same time. RIP MJ
I think this poster is a blunt fool by saying the doctor mouderd michale.....michale killed him self with drug overdose just like most patience has done in the past in several part of the world.because he is a so called star and a public figure they want to tie this black dude with him,you could have seen the judge lastnight and the proscutor and they are all white guys...they even remind this man to jail till the 29th of his sentencing this is so bad............michale jacson family even secretly deliver drugs to michale jackson even without the doctor knowing.........Infact usa is a very shit paly and the worst place to be......they wanna tell us Nigeria of 50 years is curropt while their american of 200 and something years is hell fire..............Shit people.

..why call poster a FOOL my friend? y is it so easy4u..? he said wat is said alover,yahoo,aol,google n co ok,cuz thats what the curt said so he is passin it onn as he heard..
   wait sef!! can u find info n post for readers..? if u cant den dont abuse/insult d poster, u just com in here n drop coment on wat u dont know how it came about, wat u cant do cuz if u can u wont be here rather u will be on your own webpage, if u tink its so easy d internet is free for all so go n make ur blog or web site.. u just come across a ready made meal n u piss on it cuz u dont know what it cost to get it made.. if poster dosnt post u will talk crap n if poster post u will still talk shittt.. good4nothin n ungreatful elements... if u like or dont like, its not a must u must comment
Posted: at 8-11-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 8-11-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
all i say 4d good uv done is Rest In Peace my Black Brother.. MJ commited suicide long ago, suicide was awaiting approval n was later approved.......

sory but "A BLACK NIGGA CAN NEVER TURN HIMSELF WHITE".. NEVER EVER...

NATURE NATURE NATURE NATURE played back on you.....
Posted: at 8-11-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 8-11-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
HE WOULD HAVE STILL BEEN ALIVE IF HE KEPT THE RULE HE SWORE TO. HE WENT AGAINST THE RULE AND THEY KILLED HIM. THAT'S FREEMASON FOR YOU!
Posted: at 8-11-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Majestic3xd at 8-11-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
please let the family man go be with his family n young wife for Gods sake d dead is dead n gone, Mj will be blaming himself..  or you go bring those the doctors that did all those numerous surgeries on him from starting..y cover all that and hip the blame on this family man... well, most of this doctors sef hav done so many bad things n somhow God pays us back in any way/time He likes.. Sory Murray
Posted: at 8-11-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- totallove at 8-11-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
the day i knew jackson hav already died was the day his nose fell off,a good samaritan pick it up,wash it ,give it back to him,he fix it back,americans are fooooooooools with their shitty laws,lts just a pity for murray to suffer like this,but good for them they all americaaaaa,they call it democracy,when a child even knows it better than the judge -that jackson hav died long time ago.
Posted: at 8-11-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sodman4luv at 8-11-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 8-11-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rukky4all at 8-11-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Micheal killed him self,,why must him change his natural colour malakaaaaaaa.
Posted: at 8-11-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MAKAZ at 9-11-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
the poor doctor does not deserve this. americans are damn too sentimental about stars. mj will b weeping in his grave for this mal-judgement given to his doctor. abeg make dem go rest.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- la-wa-sa at 9-11-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
wat a pity
Posted: at 9-11-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5